Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Inn Saladaeng

5/12 Saladaeng Rd, Silom, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Single Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Interior The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Exterior The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Exterior The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Interior The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Interior
The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Exterior The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Exterior The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Business Center The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Bathroom The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room The Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 864 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Kim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Nice, quaint little hotel

Cleanliness , close to BTS, free coffee machine
6
Walls are a bit thin.. Cleaners come too early at 9am daily so you really can't sleep beyond that Like the many small coffee shops outside ...
Keith P. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2015
Nice hotel, dark location

Friendly staff, clean, great internet
7.7
Chen C. Groups Taiwan, July 6, 2015
Clean and good position

Room is clean and calm, near BTS station, good massage around.
7.3
Chen C. Groups Taiwan, July 6, 2015
Good staff

Clean room, walking distance to BTS station, very nice staff.
7.3
Tam K. Solo travelers Portugal, June 8, 2015
3 star hotel with 6-star service

Staff attentiveness, tidiness, location
8.3
I am a returned customer of The Inn Saladaeng. Love the staff and room condition. The night-shift lady, Ai-lan, has been very friendly and helpful. Though she's a bit old, she loves her job and shows passions on her job. Day-shift staff, both the receptionist and house-keeping lady have been very helpful. For example, I got my toilet paper in less than 3 minutes after making my request. 3-star facilities with 6-star service standard.
Gim H. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Clean Budget Hotel at Nice Location

Friendliness of the staff, nice location, and decent budget hotel
7.7
I always come back The Inn Saladaeng for its nice location and excellent staff! It's a decent budget hotel with good security. They provide very basic things, but it really doesn't matter since we out most of the time in Bangkok. It is decent enough to have a good sleep. I'll definitely come back again for its decent rate and good location!
Tam K. Groups Portugal, June 7, 2015
3 star hotel with 6-star service

Staff attentiveness, tidiness, location
8.3
I am a returned customer of The Inn Saladaeng. Love the staff and room condition. The night-shift lady, Ai-lan, has been very friendly and helpful. Though she's a bit old, she loves her job and shows passions on her job. Day-shift staff, both the receptionist and house-keeping lady have been very helpful. For example, I got my toilet paper in less than 3 minutes after making my request. 3-star facilities with 6-star service standard.
Ailee K. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Light & Easy Trip

Convenient, Value for Money & Warm
8.7
The stay at The Inn Saladaeng was fantastic! I did not expect much judging from the price but it turned out to be one of the best stay for all my holidays! It's near to the night market where you can find food and entertainment, the later the more merrier it's! Also, it's so near to the BTS and going in and out is not a problem at all! I will definitely come back and recommend it to my friends!
Chao H. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Easy excess to skytrain and mrt

Friendly staff,helpful,24hour reception desk
6
Perfect
Siow B. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
Very small but clean hotel

clean, good lactation close to bts and good service
6.7
Satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Inn Saladaeng BangkokThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Single RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Hotel RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - InteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - InteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - InteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Business CenterThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - BathroomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - InteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - BathroomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - BathroomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Single RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - SuperiorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - SuperiorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - DeluxeThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - DeluxeThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - DeluxeThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - DeluxeThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - DeluxeThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Deluxe- Room FacilitiesThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Junior Family SuiteThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Junior Family SuiteThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Junior Family SuiteThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Desk in RoomsThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - BathroomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - LobbyThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - ReceptionThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - ExteriorThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - BathroomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - LobbyThe Inn Saladaeng Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Inn Saladaeng, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04