Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel

2/1 - 2/2 Ladkrabang 22 Ladkrabang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Entrance The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages
The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1186 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1186)
Sort by:
Marie A. Couples Canada, September 23, 2014
Airport shuttle not free

Clean, comfortable, close to airport
6.3
The shuttle is upon request only and the hotel charge 150 Baht per room. We reserved it but it seems that nobody was there waiting for us at the confirmed meeting point. Finally it was a good thing because a meter taxi cost us only 110 bath so cheaper than the shuttle The room was good. Comfortable bed and clean and quiet. We almost overslept The only negative is the shower : lack of pressure and no hot water The wifi was working well Overall good for a night but don't bother with the shuttle take a cab
Ronald F. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Great Location

Location, Staff, and Paseo Shopping Mall
8.7
The stay was great. Only there for one night, as I had an early flight. The transfer to the airport was great. Only steps from Paseo Shopping Mall.
Glenn C. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Good budget hotel

location to airport, closeness to Paseo shopping centre, nice staf
9.3
We only used this hotel for a short time, (not overnight) just to store luggage and shower before flying home. Great staff, clean rooms and a short walk to Paseo shopping centre. Good shuttle to airport.
Jocelyn G. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2014
The staff are very helpful. The staff are awesome

1.Clean, 2. 5 mins. walking distance to the shopping mall/ night market. 3. Courteous & helpful staff.
8
Great people, great accommodation. Great location, 10 minutes drive from the airport.
Rogelio G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
good budget hotel near airport

close to the airport, shopping/restaurants within walking distance (less than 5 min), easy transport to/from airport
7
Everything worked as advertised and expected. A good deal for the money and good hotel near the airport. Service staff was excellent: cordial, fast, helpful and speaking in English was not an issue.
Andrew D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Does the job

Location
7.3
Basic but solid. Clean and practical. The airport transfer vehicle was ridiculous. A Volvo that was older than I am and in much worse shape. Actually nervous when we were on the highway. Otherwise a solid, clean and cheap hotel near the airport. Literally nothing to do around the hotell, but it serves a purpose when in transit.
Gary S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
It was very good stay -

Comfort of Room, friendly staff, close proxoimity to a nice mall that has many good restaurants
8
It was a very good stay at this hotel. The staff goes out of there way to help you. The manager of the hotel is a nice, sweet lady who goes by the name of Pha and she is a very delightful lady and is very helpful to make sure you have a pleasant stay. Access to taxis is very easy. The only difficult thing about this hotel is that is does not have good television for foreigners and it is a little difficult to find the first time you go there.
Ekaterina A. Families with young children Russia, May 17, 2014
Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel

Location
6.3
Overall it was a nice stay, but we picked Ivory because of its location. We were driving to Suvarnabhumi to drop off the car and fly out, the area where hotel is located is well known to us, so we intended to stay there. We used to stay in Regent Hotel, which is next door literally, but wanted to try something else. Regent is better. Paseo Mall is very close to Ivory - very good choice of food and entertainment.
Gary S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
good location fot airport transfers

the staff, close to mall, close to many restaurants
9.7
It was good. I have stayed there many times and I highly recommend.
Bonnie S. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2014
perfect place to collapse after long journey

clean, comfortable, quiet
9.3
The staff was very friendly, and the room was clean and very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel BangkokThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Ivory Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03