Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ivory Villa

227/59 Pattaya-Nuklua Road Soi 16/2 gorkai,Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite
The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
787 reviews

168 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Choon L. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2016
Nice and value for money

Helpful staffs and value for money.
9.3
Great stay and great hotel event though it is a bit north from pattaya beach.
Report this review
Md.Jahidul I. Couples Bangladesh, January 2, 2016
Good Hotel

Clean, friendly staffs & nice roof top
8.3
Great
Report this review
Patcharaporn W. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2015
Good place

Staff
8.7
Good place reasonable price
Report this review
Marcel A. Couples Belgium, November 7, 2015
Good hotel

Nice clean
8.7
Big breakfast. Many food (thai and european) to choose. Nice room. Had everything hair dryer tv airco safe. Free parking Not new hotel but renovated a few years ago. Still looks good. Not in center of Pattaya . Only 5 min walk for shops and food and bars
Report this review
Tuchporn K. Business travelers Thailand, November 4, 2015
White & Clean

Clean comfort business
9.3
Report this review
Anyanee S. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2015
Small Remoted not as shown in Photo

Its acceptable at the price we paid
5
The hotel looks very good from the website though it is not as seen in the photo.
Report this review
Archamphol P. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2015
It was very nice place

Food / accommodation / service
9.3
Good food and service mind
Report this review
Herbert J. Families with young children Germany, October 11, 2015
Nice hotel with beautiful roof top terrace

Beautiful roof terrace with swimming pool and sea view, Nice and effective staff, good value for money
8.7
Nice new hotel in North Pattaya. Located in a quiet Soi near Naklua Road and walking distance to Wongamat Beach. Nice rooms, from lower floors no view, but beautiful view from the rooftop terrace.
Report this review
Linpich A. Couples Thailand, October 11, 2015
worthy paid

1.cleanliness 2. nice staffs 3.big hotel sign
7
Report this review
Arnech H. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2015
Absolutely inconvenience
5.3
I feel inconvenience when I came to this hotel. The car park is not enougn. I requested king size bed since i booked online but when i got to the room It was twin bed... If they were short of king size bed room they should have informed me from the front desk. Staff should have more common sense: I wanted to park my car in the indoor parking lot but there were no slot for me so i park in front of another car however i was fine if they want me to move my car when the guest wants to move that car in the slot out. Just let me know I ll be there asap and my car ll be in the slot instead of that car. Guess what!!! Next day 6.45 on Sunday morning... The phone rang! Hotel staff informed me to move the car so i went down with in a few minutes then i moved my car and waited for another guest to move the car out but there were nobody so i asked the security, "where is the owner of the car?" He told me "they are having breakfast" and he asked me to go park my car outdoor very far. I was so upset. I wouldn't reccomend this hotel to anyone.!!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 168 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ivory Villa PattayaThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - ExteriorThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02