or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ivory Villa

227/59 Nuklua Soi 16/2, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite
The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
608 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Steven B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Comfortable and fair

Large modern room, nice bathroom, friendly staff
6
My stay was comfortable for what i needed, however the location was hard to find as it was in the back streets. I is also along way out of the main town but not to far from the beach.
Simon B. Couples Germany, November 14, 2014
nice but poor english speaking

clean, pool, breakfast
7
They have clean rooms and a nice pool on the roof. however, it lies in a quite quiet area, so you need walk a bit to get to the bars. the staff is nice but poor in english, but for regular tourists, it should suffice.
Steven B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Comfortable economy hotel

Good location for where i needed, good room,friendly staff
5.3
This is a good economy hotel located out of the busy beachfront, staff were friendly and the room hade everything i needed for my stay.
David T. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
New and attractive but lacking service

The rooms size, the newness, the pool
6.7
The hotel looked great BUT unfortunately the staff did not speak english. The only literature they had for tourists was a folder all in Russian. you could not make a call from the bedroom. We had a fridge, kettle, microwave kitchenette, BUT no cups, saucers knives forks spoons, no tea no coffee. We had a menu in our room and went to order over phone, but they could not understand us so we went downstairs to find out that they did not open the restaraunt ( only for breakfast) The only other thing was that you had a long walk down the alley from the hotel to the street where you could hail a jeepny type bus into town. it was about 700mtrs. I loved the Hotel but the english speaking and amenities let it down.
Fiona L. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Good Hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and great breakfast
8
They provide the room which matched our requested. The hotel is great and nice view. We really enjoy to stay but only the wifi access is not so good. Overall the hotel is nice and the price is reasonable.
William T. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Nice clean hotel in a convenient location (for me)

Location. Cleanliness. Comfort
8.7
My stay was fine. Booked with Agoda. No problems on arrival. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Service was certainly adequate and polite. Have internet, but often slow. I'll repeat.
Eakamon L. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2014
service

best service in any request
7.7
impress in employee service on every request
Surawadee S. Families with young children Thailand, October 27, 2014
Love this hotel and will come back again

The room is spacious and well decorated. The swimming pool is nice with good view. The staffs are friendly.
8.7
Very relaxing and happy stay.
Oraphan T. Families with older children Thailand, October 5, 2014
great view from roof top

Roof top swimming pool, comfortable bed
8
Aksuda N. Couples Thailand, September 6, 2014
Clean and worth

Clean, room, facilities
8.7
It was a new and clean one. Worth every penny i spend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ivory Villa PattayaThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - ExteriorThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07