My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ivory Villa

227/59 Nuklua Soi 16/2, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite
The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
501 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Kenneth C. Groups Ireland, June 20, 2014
Thought at times it was a bit of a scam.

It was the cheapest.Close to a part of the city I wanted.
5
You get what you pay for. Cheap hotel so I suppose to ask for a shower and safe that works is too much ?
Angkana B. Groups Thailand, June 19, 2014
Clean & nice hotel

Clean, nice & new
8
New hotel where located in good location. Good for staying with competitive price.
Nirutchara S. Families with young children Thailand, June 8, 2014
its just enough for a night stay

quiet nice staff and fast service
7
that was nice n easy good for value
Vacharasak K. Groups Thailand, June 5, 2014
The best budget hotel in my experience.

Swimming pool with great ocean view. Cleanliness. 5,star room with one double bed plus one single bed.
9
It is clearly the best budget hotel ever in my experience. The swimming pool is simple yet beautiful with great ocean view. The 5,star room makes me feel very relaxed. The only issue I had was unstable Internet in the room so I switched to my 3G. Will definitely come back to this hotel again for many more times.
Tor P. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2014
Good place, Great staffs.

clean room, nice staffs, nice location
9.3
Narathit P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 26, 2014
clean, large room, location not so great

clean, large room, quiet
6.7
Chi C. Families with young children Taiwan, May 26, 2014
good small hotel

room breakfast swimming pool
8
the hotel is located at nort of pattaya. the hotel is small but fully equip with service. the room is very clean and the breakfast is just good enough for three star hotel. the best part is the swimming pool at roof top. i really enjoy it.
Nutthaphat C. Groups Thailand, May 21, 2014
great value and cost effective

great
7.7
have a trip with business and cost value. i think it very really ok
William T. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Nice hotel in a convenient location

Location. Room Quality. Value for the cost
8.3
My stay was just fine. Check in and out was just fine even though the staff speaks virtually no English. For me the key was a convenient location to where I needed to be just off Naklua Road and a clean quiet location.
Somprattana M. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2014
Nice place and worth to spend few days

Nice place ,nice location , friendly staff
9.7
I had a nice vacation there. This hotel is very close to Centara Grand Mirage. There's nothing much to do at the hotel except the pool . Just have a rest and spend your peaceful time there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ivory Villa PattayaThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - ExteriorThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03