or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ivory Villa

227/59 Nuklua Soi 16/2, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite
The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (60)
Sort by:
Preeyanan C. Business travelers Thailand, July 2, 2014
Comfortable stay

Modern, Quiet, Comfortable
6.3
a nice stay
Vacharasak K. Business travelers Thailand, June 5, 2014
The best budget hotel in my experience.

Swimming pool with great ocean view. Cleanliness. 5,star room with one double bed plus one single bed.
9
It is clearly the best budget hotel ever in my experience. The swimming pool is simple yet beautiful with great ocean view. The 5,star room makes me feel very relaxed. The only issue I had was unstable Internet in the room so I switched to my 3G. Will definitely come back to this hotel again for many more times.
Nutthaphat C. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2014
great value and cost effective

great
7.7
have a trip with business and cost value. i think it very really ok
William T. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Nice hotel in a convenient location

Location. Room Quality. Value for the cost
8.3
My stay was just fine. Check in and out was just fine even though the staff speaks virtually no English. For me the key was a convenient location to where I needed to be just off Naklua Road and a clean quiet location.
Somprattana M. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2014
Nice place and worth to spend few days

Nice place ,nice location , friendly staff
9.7
I had a nice vacation there. This hotel is very close to Centara Grand Mirage. There's nothing much to do at the hotel except the pool . Just have a rest and spend your peaceful time there
Thavinee A. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2014
Soso

new hotel, clean and nice pool
7
the hotel is very new that is only good thing i can think of. Hotel is located in small street with no light. I am really not recommend for solo traveler bcuz its very dark and a bit distance from the main street. Also, the way to connect the hotel wifi is very complicated. breakfast is soso. Hotel overall is just fined.
Rachada J. Business travelers Thailand, January 25, 2014
Great value for money but poor breakfast

Clean room, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
7.7
Every is great except hot shower .. It didn't work and staff couldn't fix it neither but the rest of it good and happy
Nayada J. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
Average Hotel

comfort room
5.7
Average stay at this hotel. Location is normal. Services also normal.
Munjong C. Business travelers South Korea, December 8, 2013
Normal Hohtel

resonable price
6
Resonable price and nice breakfast. Air conditional was too dirty. We didn't even turn it on.
Nicholas L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
the hotel is nicely located in north pattaya

large rooms, clean, and quiet
5.7
It was only an overnight stay, but I must say the surroundings is quiet, the rooms and bathrooms are large, and very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ivory Villa PattayaThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - ExteriorThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01