Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ivory Villa

227/59 Pattaya-Nuklua Road Soi 16/2 gorkai,Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite
The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
77 reviews

168 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (77)
Sort by:
Tuchporn K. Business travelers Thailand, November 4, 2015
White & Clean

Clean comfort business
9.3
Report this review
Aksorn T. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2015
clean room,good food,nice view

view,food,clean
7.3
Report this review
Varatriya T. Business travelers Thailand, March 5, 2015
location nice view near the beach

view pool room
9.7
Great
Report this review
Christopher K. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
Quiet location

off the main road, mid way to walking street
7
big rooms enough for 3 person, i king 1 super single. neat and shower room was huge, you have to wait for a while for hot water, chinese speaking staff a tad far for shopping centres and walking street, by taxi - normal quote is anything from 80baht to 200baht
Report this review
William T. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Nice clean hotel in a convenient location (for me)

Location. Cleanliness. Comfort
8.7
My stay was fine. Booked with Agoda. No problems on arrival. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Service was certainly adequate and polite. Have internet, but often slow. I'll repeat.
Report this review
Preeyanan C. Business travelers Thailand, July 2, 2014
Comfortable stay

Modern, Quiet, Comfortable
6.3
a nice stay
Report this review
Vacharasak K. Business travelers Thailand, June 5, 2014
The best budget hotel in my experience.

Swimming pool with great ocean view. Cleanliness. 5,star room with one double bed plus one single bed.
9
It is clearly the best budget hotel ever in my experience. The swimming pool is simple yet beautiful with great ocean view. The 5,star room makes me feel very relaxed. The only issue I had was unstable Internet in the room so I switched to my 3G. Will definitely come back to this hotel again for many more times.
Report this review
Nutthaphat C. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2014
great value and cost effective

great
7.7
have a trip with business and cost value. i think it very really ok
Report this review
William T. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Nice hotel in a convenient location

Location. Room Quality. Value for the cost
8.3
My stay was just fine. Check in and out was just fine even though the staff speaks virtually no English. For me the key was a convenient location to where I needed to be just off Naklua Road and a clean quiet location.
Report this review
Somprattana M. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2014
Nice place and worth to spend few days

Nice place ,nice location , friendly staff
9.7
I had a nice vacation there. This hotel is very close to Centara Grand Mirage. There's nothing much to do at the hotel except the pool . Just have a rest and spend your peaceful time there
Report this review
1 - 10 of 787 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ivory Villa PattayaThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - ExteriorThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01