or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ivory Villa

227/59 Nuklua Soi 16/2, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite
The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (239)
Sort by:
Praphaphan R. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Value hotel

Value, neat, clean hotel
6.7
Great saty
Diew B. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Best but

clean,new,services
9.3
Everything good but I cant use WiFi on the day that I been there and the water not hot I dont know why
Rujipol V. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2014
Value for money, friendly staff

Staff, Quiet, Comfort
7
Tor P. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2014
Good place, Great staffs.

clean room, nice staffs, nice location
9.3
Daniel W. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
A fabulous hotel ideally situated would stay again

Clean & fresh, the location leaves the choice of how slow or fast pattaya is for you , nice pool and nice staff with simple but more than Adequate rooms & wifi
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the ivory , we like the choice of hopping on a taxi or moped to drive down to the business end of pattaya and to also have the option to retreat , the ivory is a short 5/10 minute walk to Na Kluea road where you will find many shops and restaurants,, from here you can take a local taxi (very cheap) down to beach road where you will find an multitude of shops malls eateries and bars and also the famous walking street situated at the far end of beach road , beach road runs parallel to 2nd road which is essentially one big loop one way system with adjoining streets called soi's in the middle,,,all are numbered and pretty easy to understand without getting lost , we had great wifi in the rooms at the hotel the rooms was basic but spacious clean and more than Adequate for our stay , the air con was good the safe needed new batteries but the staff was tentative in replacing them , good reasonable sized bathroom and shower ,, balcony terrace but no furniture and you can't see much of the sea , but we enjoyed our stay and would book again , if you was considering booking at the ivory I'd take a guess that you have looked at the hotel and rooms online already !, we booked a deluxe room with sea view through Agoda.com the price at the time was £20 a night , I have stayed in more luxurious hotels but for what the ivory provides you with for that kind of price you would have to be a very picky person not to book there , the location isn't right in the thick of what pattaya has to offer but if you've been to pattaya before you will know it can be a hectic place even more so when songkran is on in April ,, even so the ivory is only a stones throw from all pattaya has to offer .
Dennis B. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
quite large clean room with great ocean view

ocean view room, large room with extra furnishings, breakfast buffet
7.7
Have stayed at the Ivory Villa before as it is good value for money and near where my girlfriend's family lives in Naklua. This time went for the Ivory Suite with Bathtub which is the best room available. There are two of these rooms, on the 6th/7th floor on the southwest corner. Was hoping for the 7th floor but got the 6th which is probably a bit quiter because 7th is directly below the pool, but does not have as good a view as 7th. Overall I was happy to have spent the extra money on this room. Room is good sized with nice large balcony, kitchen and living area and a large bathroom with a bathtub and shower and nice ocean view. Internet connection in the room was a bit poor because you are corner room and you had to be close to the front of the room to use internet with any reliability so that was a bit of a hassle when we wanted to go out on balcony. Overall the room was nice sized, clean, nice view and quite with a good, reasonably priced minibar. The hotel breakfast is free and better than I remembered. Usually skip it to sleep in but both I and my girlfriend made a point of eating there each day. Menu varies with 4 different hot dishes each day and daily standard eggs, pork, fruit, bread, cereal each day. The biggest draw back for the hotel is the location. It is a bit of a walk to the nearest main street and fairly far from central Pattaya and south Pattaya. Fine if you want to stay in Wong Amat or Naklua area or have motorbike or car. Also easy if you hire taxi motorbike, but a bit of a hassle when taking bhat bus. The location is offset by the quite and the views with some trees and not just buidlings.
Galina R. Couples Russia, April 7, 2014
Impeccable comfy rooms but poor facilities

Clean new rooms, great shower, quiet location
7.3
The hotel is new, the rooms are comfortable ,fresh, well designed and the shower was great. Walking distance from Wongamat beach. The swimming pool is a joke: very small and accommodates less than 10 people. I had to sit on the chair. The breakfast needs improvement. We could eat only eggs and ham, as the other foods were too spicy. I think the hotel needs to cater better for the taste of foreign tourists. The wifi in the room doesn't work, nothing can be done about it. The staff were friendly and helpful. Another downside is that the hotel is at the end of the alley which is very dark in the evening, i was scared to walk there. All in all, it's ok for a budget hotel and is popular with locals who come here for the weekend. I moved to another hotel after 2 nights. If you add a couple hundred baht, you can find a place with better facilities and better location.
Christopher S. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Good hotel, but ordinary breakfast

Comfortable room, Modern, close to main road
6.7
The hotel was small but modern inside, and the room was comfortable. However, breakfast was ordinary, and my wife got sick after having breakfast on the first day. Staff in general were fine, no issues there. The pool is small but quite nice on the roof of the building, but the area could do with a bit of shade. The hotel is within walking distance of many shops and restaurants/bars in North Pattaya, so would appeal to many coming to this city.
Dennis B. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
good price for a good room

price, clean/large room with ocean view, quite
7.3
Stayed here a few times and same as last visits. Good hotel at a very good price if you are not spending a lot of time in room and can manage a 5-10 minute walk to main street. Internet is good, seaview rooms have good view, quite and clean rooms. Breakfast is standard and average.
Narongkrit K. Couples Thailand, January 18, 2014
Affordable, but not amazing - budget

Room Size, Cleanliness, and a bit of ocean view
5
Overall stay was ok, but ocean view was actually blocked by centara hotel, but its ok for what its worth, but could offer more amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ivory Villa PattayaThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - ExteriorThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08