or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ivory Villa

227/59 Nuklua Soi 16/2, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite
The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
286 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (286)
Sort by:
Niramol M. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Good

Location New Clean
8.7
Happy
Warangkana B. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2014
The Ivory Villa

clean , basic and friendly
6
Close to cake shop (Tree tales)
Simon B. Couples Germany, November 14, 2014
nice but poor english speaking

clean, pool, breakfast
7
They have clean rooms and a nice pool on the roof. however, it lies in a quite quiet area, so you need walk a bit to get to the bars. the staff is nice but poor in english, but for regular tourists, it should suffice.
David T. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
New and attractive but lacking service

The rooms size, the newness, the pool
6.7
The hotel looked great BUT unfortunately the staff did not speak english. The only literature they had for tourists was a folder all in Russian. you could not make a call from the bedroom. We had a fridge, kettle, microwave kitchenette, BUT no cups, saucers knives forks spoons, no tea no coffee. We had a menu in our room and went to order over phone, but they could not understand us so we went downstairs to find out that they did not open the restaraunt ( only for breakfast) The only other thing was that you had a long walk down the alley from the hotel to the street where you could hail a jeepny type bus into town. it was about 700mtrs. I loved the Hotel but the english speaking and amenities let it down.
Fiona L. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Good Hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and great breakfast
8
They provide the room which matched our requested. The hotel is great and nice view. We really enjoy to stay but only the wifi access is not so good. Overall the hotel is nice and the price is reasonable.
Aksuda N. Couples Thailand, September 6, 2014
Clean and worth

Clean, room, facilities
8.7
It was a new and clean one. Worth every penny i spend.
Duperret M. Couples France, September 4, 2014
Very good valuable place in Pataya

Large room' good swimingpool , amazone
8.7
Thanawat W. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2014
Good room but should fix description!

Clean room /
5.3
I've booked "Deluxe sea view" room type with expectation to have "sea view" but it's turnout that the view i've got is a beautiful Centara Grand that's stand on my view to the sea.
Ahmed A. Couples Bahrain, August 21, 2014
worth what you pay

cheap, clean, near the beach
8.3
comfortable near beach and very clean place to stay, good staff and good food but far from pattaya central beach but no matter you have to take a 20 baht tuktuk which is very cheap and easy, I stayed two times.
Chothpong S. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
Value for money!!

Clean and Tidy
8
The location is a bit far from north pattaya, it takes 15 - 20 minutes for walking to the town. the room was very clean and tidy. Front staff were polite and friendly. Breakfast buffet was excellent. I recommend to people who travel with cars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ivory Villa PattayaThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - ExteriorThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01