or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ivory Villa

227/59 Nuklua Soi 16/2, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite
The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (253)
Sort by:
Thanawat W. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2014
Good room but should fix description!

Clean room /
5.3
I've booked "Deluxe sea view" room type with expectation to have "sea view" but it's turnout that the view i've got is a beautiful Centara Grand that's stand on my view to the sea.
Ahmed A. Couples Bahrain, August 21, 2014
worth what you pay

cheap, clean, near the beach
8.3
comfortable near beach and very clean place to stay, good staff and good food but far from pattaya central beach but no matter you have to take a 20 baht tuktuk which is very cheap and easy, I stayed two times.
Praphaphan R. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Value hotel

Value, neat, clean hotel
6.7
Great saty
Diew B. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Best but

clean,new,services
9.3
Everything good but I cant use WiFi on the day that I been there and the water not hot I dont know why
Chatcharee N. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2014
Great service. Nice place. Impressive.

Staff is very friendly. The room is clean and very nice.
9.3
Very nice and I'll come back again. I'd say one of the best hotel in pattaya.
Rujipol V. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2014
Value for money, friendly staff

Staff, Quiet, Comfort
7
Tor P. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2014
Good place, Great staffs.

clean room, nice staffs, nice location
9.3
Glenn C. Couples Ireland, May 3, 2014
The hotel was very nice but the Internet kept drop

Quite location. Nice sized rooms. Very clean
6.3
Vorvidhaya R. Couples Thailand, April 25, 2014
Clean Comfort Staff

Clean Comfort Staff
8.3
Nice swimimg pool on the rooftop. The room was clean. Staffs are nice. The location is close to local food n mall. Easy to get around.
Daniel W. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
A fabulous hotel ideally situated would stay again

Clean & fresh, the location leaves the choice of how slow or fast pattaya is for you , nice pool and nice staff with simple but more than Adequate rooms & wifi
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the ivory , we like the choice of hopping on a taxi or moped to drive down to the business end of pattaya and to also have the option to retreat , the ivory is a short 5/10 minute walk to Na Kluea road where you will find many shops and restaurants,, from here you can take a local taxi (very cheap) down to beach road where you will find an multitude of shops malls eateries and bars and also the famous walking street situated at the far end of beach road , beach road runs parallel to 2nd road which is essentially one big loop one way system with adjoining streets called soi's in the middle,,,all are numbered and pretty easy to understand without getting lost , we had great wifi in the rooms at the hotel the rooms was basic but spacious clean and more than Adequate for our stay , the air con was good the safe needed new batteries but the staff was tentative in replacing them , good reasonable sized bathroom and shower ,, balcony terrace but no furniture and you can't see much of the sea , but we enjoyed our stay and would book again , if you was considering booking at the ivory I'd take a guess that you have looked at the hotel and rooms online already !, we booked a deluxe room with sea view through Agoda.com the price at the time was £20 a night , I have stayed in more luxurious hotels but for what the ivory provides you with for that kind of price you would have to be a very picky person not to book there , the location isn't right in the thick of what pattaya has to offer but if you've been to pattaya before you will know it can be a hectic place even more so when songkran is on in April ,, even so the ivory is only a stones throw from all pattaya has to offer .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ivory Villa PattayaThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - ExteriorThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07