Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ivory Villa

227/59 Nuklua Soi 16/2, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite
The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (266)
Sort by:
Aksuda N. Couples Thailand, September 6, 2014
Clean and worth

Clean, room, facilities
8.7
It was a new and clean one. Worth every penny i spend.
Duperret M. Couples France, September 4, 2014
Very good valuable place in Pataya

Large room' good swimingpool , amazone
8.7
Thanawat W. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2014
Good room but should fix description!

Clean room /
5.3
I've booked "Deluxe sea view" room type with expectation to have "sea view" but it's turnout that the view i've got is a beautiful Centara Grand that's stand on my view to the sea.
Ahmed A. Couples Bahrain, August 21, 2014
worth what you pay

cheap, clean, near the beach
8.3
comfortable near beach and very clean place to stay, good staff and good food but far from pattaya central beach but no matter you have to take a 20 baht tuktuk which is very cheap and easy, I stayed two times.
Chothpong S. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
Value for money!!

Clean and Tidy
8
The location is a bit far from north pattaya, it takes 15 - 20 minutes for walking to the town. the room was very clean and tidy. Front staff were polite and friendly. Breakfast buffet was excellent. I recommend to people who travel with cars.
Praphaphan R. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Value hotel

Value, neat, clean hotel
6.7
Great saty
Diew B. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Best but

clean,new,services
9.3
Everything good but I cant use WiFi on the day that I been there and the water not hot I dont know why
Chatcharee N. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2014
Great service. Nice place. Impressive.

Staff is very friendly. The room is clean and very nice.
9.3
Very nice and I'll come back again. I'd say one of the best hotel in pattaya.
Rujipol V. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2014
Value for money, friendly staff

Staff, Quiet, Comfort
7
Tor P. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2014
Good place, Great staffs.

clean room, nice staffs, nice location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ivory Villa PattayaThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - ExteriorThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02