or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ivory Villa

227/59 Nuklua Soi 16/2, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Standard The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior Suite
The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory Suite The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (70)
Sort by:
Nirutchara S. Families with young children Thailand, June 8, 2014
its just enough for a night stay

quiet nice staff and fast service
7
that was nice n easy good for value
Chi C. Families with young children Taiwan, May 26, 2014
good small hotel

room breakfast swimming pool
8
the hotel is located at nort of pattaya. the hotel is small but fully equip with service. the room is very clean and the breakfast is just good enough for three star hotel. the best part is the swimming pool at roof top. i really enjoy it.
Natt M. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2014
City Hotel easy to go to many interesting places.

Location New hotel and Large room
8
Location New hotel and Large room City Hotel easy to go to many interesting places.
Natt M. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2014
Good location in North Pattaya

New room Large room and Easy to GO.
8
New room Large room and Easy to find Good location in North Pattaya
Natt M. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2014
Nice Hotel in North Pattaya

New room Large room and Easy to find.
8
Nice Hotel in North Pattaya New room Large room and Easy to find.
Trinud P. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2014
Normal holiday

Friendly staff
6
Just ok, hotel is in the mid of road. Not convenience for guests who do not have a car. Hotel is in the middle grade but hotel extra bed for additional person.
Kanta S. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Value for money

Nice Swimmingpool, Clean and Big Room , Good staff
9
Love this hotel. We had 2 nights stay with deluxe sea view room. The room and toilet quite big than expectation with twins bed. One is about queen size and another one is single size too good for family travel with young children. Breakfast is good.
Irina N. Families with young children Uzbekistan, December 30, 2013
It's a very good located hotel!

Swimming pool on the roof, location close to beach and to the center of Pattaya, good breakfast
7.7
The hotel is situated very convenient in a quiet district close to a good and relatively clean beach and simultaneously to the center of Pattaya (Central Festival, Beach Road). All around there are 5 stars hotels and german villas, which was super because it was clean, quiet and beautiful. We had a very nice stay in Ivory Villa, the staff is friendly (we left our luggage there for 4 days for free). Breakfast was delicious for people who like eastern (thai, chinese) food - we spent there totally 10 days and thai dishes never were the same, I was positively shocked)))) As for people who eat mainly european standard food the choice was not so wide. My husband was not as satisfied as I was because he ate just sausages and eggs and sometimes cornflakes. Overall we liked Ivory very much and I do think we will be back there))))
Papawee K. Families with young children Thailand, December 22, 2013
happy time with my family

nice clean and good view
6
Mondhob R. Families with young children Thailand, October 13, 2013
Small hotel with good value

Beach Breakfast Bed
6
first time with the Ivory Villa, the hotel is fairly new so not everything is working as there is still underconstruction in some part of the hotel but amazingly quiet. The hotel doesn't have a swimming but a short walk to the beach accessible via public road. Brackfast as good but too little compared with the amount of guests that morning. Staff are alway attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ivory Villa PattayaThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - StandardThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Junior SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - The Ivory SuiteThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - ExteriorThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - RestaurantThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - LobbyThe Ivory Villa Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02