Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Jas Villas

Jalan Laksmana Gang Bugis, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 692 reviews

591 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Nicole H. Families with older children Australia, May 3, 2016
Not like the pictures
4.7
You get what you pay for! Our villa didn't look anything like the photos, it was old and worn, there was no day bed by the pool just 2 banana lounges covering dangerously uneven decking. There was a stain on the small couch, our bed linen on arrival was dirty and the food servings are small and very mediocre. On the upside the staff are wonderful, very friendly and helpful and the location was great.
Report this review
Diana F. Groups Australia, April 23, 2016
Review
5
Great location albeit hard to find at the end of a laneway. Great pool. "White" towels and bed linen a bit grey. Breakfast is ok but egg whites not cooked and orange juice is not juice. Water in bathroom was very smelly. Villa is a bit tired and not perfectly clean but overall pretty good value for money and we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2016
Awesome
6.7
We enjoy our 4 nights at the villa. The staff are friendly and helpful. They even served our breakfast to our room as we requested. They were prompt when we call for help. The villa is clean. We can cook at the villa. All facilities complete. Our driver have no problem accessing the villa even though the path is quite narrow. The place is quite and it is recommended for those who really want to relax away from the busy street. There a lot of shops nearby and it is within walking distance. Overall it is a great place to stay. The laundry service is fast too.
Report this review
Benoit D. Couples France, April 19, 2016
lovely gateway
6.7
Very cute and comfortable place. Perfect area and very quiet villa. Perfect stay
Report this review
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2016
Great but needs updating.
6
The facilities are good and location is perfect. But the villas are tired and need updating.
Report this review
Shane F. Couples Australia, April 18, 2016
very nice
6.7
Nice spacious room.
Report this review
Choong L. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2016
Value for money and friendly staff
5.3
I book a one bedroom with pool villa for three night, overall is nice and location quite nice .it near the crowded street in seminyak with 5-8min walks. But the floor at kitchen very dusty and without Aircond. Aircond in bedroom is not cool enough. Breakfast is nice and service very good and staff very fast respond. Will come again.
Report this review
Ahmad H. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2016
A short mini-honeymoon
6.7
Located at the heart of Oberoi, Jas Villa is a near perfect place to stay if you're on either a quick getaway, budget honeymoon or simply just visiting Bali. A number of highly rated restaurants and cafes are within walking distance, with the famous KuDeTa beach club being only 10-15 mins away.
Report this review
Chu Y. Groups Taiwan, April 10, 2016
Reasonable price, quiet location
5.3
Good
Report this review
Hayrold L. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2016
Love the place
6.7
Very nice place and peaceful.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 591 reviews Next page
The Jas Villas BaliThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - ViewThe Jas Villas Bali - LobbyThe Jas Villas Bali - ReceptionThe Jas Villas Bali - SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08