arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 703 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.4 Tracie H.
Australia
May 06, 2016
Peaceful
I stayed for 5 nights in a 1br villa. Good value for the money

6.8 Nicole H.
Australia
May 04, 2016
Not like the pictures
You get what you pay for! Our villa didn't look anything like the photos, it was old and worn, there was no day bed by the pool just 2 banana lounges covering dangerously uneven decking. There was a stain on the small couch, our bed linen on arrival was dirty and the food servings are small and very mediocre. On the upside the staff are wonderful, very friendly and helpful and the location was great.

7.2 Diana F.
Australia
April 27, 2016
Review
Great location albeit hard to find at the end of a laneway. Great pool. "White" towels and bed linen a bit grey. Breakfast is ok but egg whites not cooked and orange juice is not juice. Water in bathroom was very smelly. Villa is a bit tired and not perfectly clean but overall pretty good value for money and we enjoyed our stay.

10 Nur A.
Singapore
April 26, 2016
Awesome
We enjoy our 4 nights at the villa. The staff are friendly and helpful. They even served our breakfast to our room as we requested. They were prompt when we call for help. The villa is clean. We can cook at the villa. All facilities complete. Our driver have no problem accessing the villa even though the path is quite narrow. The place is quite and it is recommended for those who really want to relax away from the busy street. There a lot of shops nearby and it is within walking distance. Overall it is a great place to stay. The laundry service is fast too.

10 shane F.
Australia
April 22, 2016
very nice
Nice spacious room.

8.4 Anthony M.
Australia
April 22, 2016
Great but needs updating.
The facilities are good and location is perfect. But the villas are tired and need updating.

10 Benoit D.
France
April 21, 2016
lovely gateway
Very cute and comfortable place. Perfect area and very quiet villa. Perfect stay

10 ahmad K.
Malaysia
April 19, 2016
A short mini-honeymoon
Located at the heart of Oberoi, Jas Villa is a near perfect place to stay if you're on either a quick getaway, budget honeymoon or simply just visiting Bali. A number of highly rated restaurants and cafes are within walking distance, with the famous KuDeTa beach club being only 10-15 mins away.

8.4 Choong J.
Malaysia
April 18, 2016
Value for money and friendly staff
I book a one bedroom with pool villa for three night, overall is nice and location quite nice .it near the crowded street in seminyak with 5-8min walks. But the floor at kitchen very dusty and without Aircond. Aircond in bedroom is not cool enough. Breakfast is nice and service very good and staff very fast respond. Will come again.

8 Chu W.
Taiwan
April 13, 2016
Reasonable price, quiet location
Good