Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Jas Villas

JL. Laksamana, Gang Bugis, Oberoi, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Jas Villas Bali - Reception The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - Kitchen The Jas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - Interior The Jas Villas Bali - Kitchen The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Interior The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
The Jas Villas Bali - Exterior The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Nur A. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2015
First time in bali

Ok
8.3
Nicholas K. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2015
.....

Bathroom
5.7
Bill L. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2015
Attentive Staff

Staff - Support - Congeniality
10
Comfortable - Relaxing - Pleasant
Mohd Y. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Good service and friendly staff

location.comfortable stay.friendly staff
9.7
very satisfactory
Gordon K. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
Comfortable and clean off the beaten track.

Nice pool, helpful staff,clean
8
Our stay was good apart from the theft of money from our locked Villa on our first night.
Vikalp S. Couples India, May 15, 2015
A Perfect Stay!

1) Superb Hospitality. Very friendly staff. 2) They gave local mobile number with handset for use which was best and very helpful. 3) Location of the Villas are just near the hotspot of Seminyak.
7.3
Jas Villa is one of the good property in Seminyak, Bali. I stayed for 7 nights and had a perfect stay there... Some good and bads Good 1 Superb Hospitality. Very friendly staff 2 They gave local mobile number with handset for use which was best and very helpful 3 Clean n neat enviornment Bad 1 They did not provide complimentary airport pickup and drop even for week long stay 2 Water in shower was smelly 3 Hardly options for Vegeterian Breakfast Would love to stay again... Bali has superb smile on every face... Stayed May 2015, travelled as a couple
Jamie C. Couples Australia, May 15, 2015
Will definitely come back...

Fantastic staff, quality of rooms and location
8
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Lovely staff who remembered you by name and are very attentive. Service was as good as any 5-star hotel/resort across APAC/Europe. Provision of a free mobile phone during our stay was unexpected, but most useful. Location was good, however the lane way enterance needs to be sign posted. The dining menu is too basic with no gluten free options - this was understandable given the plethora and variety of restaurants at the end of the lane - JL. Oberoi. The one bedroom villa with private plunge pool was excellent. Room was clean, bathroom spacious and well lit, air conditioning worked really well. Rooms are also nice and quiet. Hiring scooters through the villa was very efficient and well priced. Will definitely stay here again when we return to Bali.
Yin Y. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2015
pleasent stay

location, food, cleaniness
6.7
It was pretty pleasent. However theres no hair dryer provided in the room, when ask for it they say they do not hv any. Overall it is still a pleasent stay.
Yasser E. Couples Egypt, May 8, 2015
Very good area close to everything

Area very good and close to all the team was very friendly and value also good
9.3
I'm very happy to know this villas and next year will go the same place
Andreas F. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 6, 2015
poor housekeeping

location, room, price
5.7
At arrival i was given a room in Jas Green Villa instead of Jas Villa. After complaint, i could move to the Jas Villa next day. It is basically just around the corner, but the rooms are much better, and so is the pool. Housekeeping is very poor, didn't make up the room or it was done within 4 minutes. I can't imagine, that the room can be cleaned in that time. At check-out, i left the iPhone charger in the room, but after returning, i was told that nothing was left behind......well done housekeeper !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Jas Villas Bali - Two Bedroom private poolThe Jas Villas Bali - ReceptionThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - ViewThe Jas Villas Bali - LobbyThe Jas Villas Bali - ReceptionThe Jas Villas Bali - SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Jas Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01