or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Jas Villas

JL. Laksamana, Gang Bugis, Oberoi, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Jas Villas Bali - Reception The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - Jas Spa The Jas Villas Bali - Jas Spa The Jas Villas Bali - Surroundings The Jas Villas Bali - Surroundings The Jas Villas Bali - Two Bedroom private pool The Jas Villas Bali - Kitchen The Jas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Jas Villas Bali - Dining Area The Jas Villas Bali - One Bedroom private pool The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - Interior The Jas Villas Bali - Kitchen
The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Interior The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Exterior The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Pailvern C. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Relaxing and rejuvenated

Quiet, friendly staff and value for money
10
Good
Rubun G. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Fantastic villa with good amenities.

Customer oriented staff. Clean and cosy villas
8.3
The villa was impressive. All the necessary amenities available and it is right in the heart of semiyak area. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Excellent villa to stay in Bali.
Hayley M. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
perfect for some privacy away from chaos

Staff, service, room
9
Amazing, after reading the reviews online I was dubious as I have high expectations but the rooms were tranquil, well-serviced and the staff went above and beyond.
Catherine A. Groups New Zealand, July 13, 2014
Comfortable

Location Value Competent front of house staff
6.7
Despite an incident with the whole staff walking off the job, we were pretty much protected from all the stress and concern relating to this issue.
Peter T. Groups United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Impossible to get attention if staff

Good location
4.7
Ady K. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Very nice and strategic location

Food, hang out, shopping
8
Very nice hotel, and the hotel provide everything.
Jason W. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Will definitely stay in the Jas Villas again

The villa, pool & spa
9
Tayla P. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Very comfortable

Service, free shuttles around seminyak, location
7.7
My stay at the jas villas was amazing, It made my trip to Bali a lot better
Linda Y. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
Decent place ruined by construction

Bathroom, location, free phone
6
Villa was decent, with a very small pool. 150m walk to main road. Staff was courteous but when we had issues, they weren't very helpful. Kept forgetting to replace our towels. Hung our towels up the first night as I didn't need them washed, next day, one of it was gone, and we did not get a replacement at all. 2nd day we did not get our replacement towels till late in the evening. 3rd day we did not get our hand towel. Bed sheets had some stains on them, some small blood stains on one pillowcase. Got them replaced and was okay. Bathtub/shower does not get enough hot water. Worst part of our trip was the construction right behind our villa. They start hammering away and was very noisy since 8am in the morning. Furthermore, the construction workers were right on the roof next to our villa, so they can look right into our room. Had to keep the curtains closed the entire stay, and could not use the pool at all, as we were not comfortable with workers being able to look in at us. We paid for a villa with a private pool after all. Staff didn't help with our situation at all, and were not even willing to give us a complimentary ride to the shopping mall 10mins away, since we had to go out because we can't laze in the pool.
Amiria P. Groups New Zealand, July 2, 2014
Relaxing, friendly atmosphere and central!

Private pool Friendly and helpful staff Mobile phone given to use during stay
7.3
Very nice and quiet location, off the main road but not far from markets, restaurants, nightlife, shops, we walked everywhere!! Definitely one of the nicer areas of Bali. Everyone is given a mobile phone to use during stay...comes in soo handy having a local number! :,) The staff are amazing, always friendly and willing to help. Private plunge pool was just the right size and cooled you right down after a day in the sun. Glad we chose the Jas Villas for our first trip to Bali, would recommend!! :,)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Jas Villas BaliThe Jas Villas Bali - ReceptionThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - SurroundingsThe Jas Villas Bali - SurroundingsThe Jas Villas Bali - Two Bedroom private poolThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - Dining AreaThe Jas Villas Bali - One Bedroom private poolThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - ViewThe Jas Villas Bali - ReceptionThe Jas Villas Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - The Jas Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04