Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Jas Villas

Jalan Laksmana Gang Bugis, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Jas Villas Bali - Reception The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - Kitchen The Jas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - Interior The Jas Villas Bali - Kitchen The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Interior The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
The Jas Villas Bali - Exterior The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 545 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Christine T. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2015
Group stay from 24 to 27 July 2015

location
6
Location was awesome - the main Seminyak restaurants were about 5 minutes' walk away. Villa size: The villa was much smaller compared to the photos shown on the website. In particular, the pool was tiny - we could hardly fit all 5 of us comfortably, let alone swim in it. Wifi: Wifi connection was generally stable though it could be faster. Villa staff were friendly but could be more attuned to the needs of its customers, e.g., by ensuring that the rooms were clean and insect-free. The toilet in one of the bedrooms also had a musky smell when we first arrived. We had to request for air-fresheners to get rid of the smell.
Report this review
Alice Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 25, 2015
A place to stay

1) Good location whereby walking distance to nearby pubs, boutiques & nice I& cheap Uldimo Italian restaurant with life band; 2) Staffs are friendly 3) Nice breakfast
6.3
A lot of Mosquitos in the room & at kitchen even though after sprayed few times of mosquito repellent; can hear outside people talking, laughing, moving furniture store very clear from room; Floor in the rooms are dirty; very dark while walking out or back from dinner at nearby restaurant;
Report this review
Edwin T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Worse ever villas in seminyak
2.7
Will not comeback to that place and will not recomend to others either. the building is very old and the service is suck.
Report this review
Edwin T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Worse stay in seminyak
2.7
Will not recomend to others, still lots of villas atbseminyak area which have much better serviice with better buuilding
Report this review
Tan N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Water smells bad

Location, location and location
5.3
So..so
Report this review
Leslie Y. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Disappointing stay

location being near to shopping district
4
Floor of the room not clean, you can feel the dirt barefoot (cause they don't provide slippers). No dental kit, no face towel, pool is horribly small. Though they position themselves as Green Hotel, but I feel it is just a front to lower operating cost at consumers' expense. Hotel staff at front desk is not helpful, no initiative, very commercial feel. One of the only villas in Bali that I want to check out first thing when I woke up.
Report this review
Jody Q. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2015
Confusing!!

Quite comfy bed
4.3
We were very disappointed in our stay! I have been doing business in Bali for over 10 years - so not unused to the way of life /attitude in Bali but these villas will definitely not be on my list for any future stays!
Report this review
Joelin S. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2015
holiday

good location,with many food to eat
7.7
this villa is a good location. however the bed is dirty. floor is sticky.
Report this review
Lee P. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
Home in Bali

Staff, Service, Condition
9.7
Amazing staff, great value for money, great location
Report this review
Keelie H. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
great location

Location, quiet had a DVD player
7.7
It was okay, I guess I was expecting it to be a little more luxurious inside as far as furniture goes, the bathroom is lovely, we stayed in 4A. The dining area needs redecorating it is a bit dingy and the TV going does not set a nice atmosphere. The waitress was lovely in the mornings. Breakfast could go up a notch. Location was good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Jas Villas Bali - Two Bedroom private poolThe Jas Villas Bali - ReceptionThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - ViewThe Jas Villas Bali - LobbyThe Jas Villas Bali - ReceptionThe Jas Villas Bali - SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Jas Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06