Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Jas Villas

Jalan Laksmana Gang Bugis, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Jas Villas Bali - Reception The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - Kitchen The Jas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - Interior The Jas Villas Bali - Kitchen The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Interior The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
The Jas Villas Bali - Exterior The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 526 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Cheng S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2015
Guest friendly.

staff friendly.
6.7
William G. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2015
Great place with good value for money

Cleanliness, good housekeeping services, location
9.3
We stayed there for 2 nights and had no issues with the place. Rooms were spacious and clean. There was an adequately equipped kitchen for those seeking a personal cup noodle in the middle of the night or those with an itch to cook. In terms of location, its walking distance to Ultimo and the other eateries in Seminyak. However, its pretty distance to walk to the beach. Otherwise, we had an enjoyable stay overall.
Low S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Awesome stay!!!!!😆😆

I would say that it is very clean,the staff are very helpful and caring and the food was appetizing.
8.3
It was quite relaxing and awesome.the food was good,the pool was clean .
Ramesh N. Families with young children India, June 22, 2015
Great place to stay ... Home away from Home

Friendly staff, Cleanliness and location
9.7
We stayed at The Jas Villas for 4 nights and we loved our stay. The villa was very clean and well maintained. All the staffs welcomed us with a smile on their face and were obliging for all our requests. The villa is just a few minutes walk to the shopping center. The hotel is very near to seminyak beach which is the most cleanest beach and it's a surfers paradise. The hotel provided us with local sim and phone for our use. They had bikes for rental at an affordable price. Our stay with two kids was lovely and my kids miss the pool very much in the villa. Staff were kind to serve the breakfast to our villa daily. Staff at villa - Great job. Will be coming back to Bali and staying in the same hotel next time. Our family rating for this hotel is 5* (star). Keep rocking and smiling guys.
Susan B. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2015
Great location. Great staff. Great time!

Value for money, close to the beach, super-friendly staff
8.7
Stephen L. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2015
Location, Value and Mosquito

Location , Value and Mosquito
8.7
2bedroom villas was huge for the price. Big space for the whole family.outdoor bathroom is a wow factor. Mosquito is a daily affair ( for those that dislike it ) in the room,bathroom or the common kitchen/dining area. Good thing CoCo Supermarket is just 3min away(main road turn right) which sell all sort of stuff from drinking water,snacks,mosuito spray/pacth/coil at value price. Seminyak street that the hotel is located has two best western food ( Ultimo & Cha Cha ). USD16 for a 400g Aust Steak at Cha Cha. Great value. The only slight inconveniances would be the pitch black road from the hotel to the main road. about 80m of uneven road surface. For Cab riding, IZE Hotel is a better landmark for the cabbies when returning to the hotel as IZE is just on the main road. Villas private pool is 1.2m for those family with small children. take note.
Kevin L. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Satisfied customer, would come again

Toilet space, private villa, friendly staff
8
My wife and I were on 3rd year anniversary. I were reluctant to choose any pool villa but my wife insist on pool villa. Made this selection and couldn't agree more! The road to find this location were abit hard as there were no signboard on the road. It's just a small alley road which we missed out several times. Checking in the hotel is a breeze. I got my villa next to the reception and wifi is good for me. Morning breakfast wasn't the best but it's good to have someone cook good American breakfast for us. They have variety of breakfast includes local food. Checking into our room, room size were small (for me) but the toilet are very big. Love the sunlight upon showering. The pool were too cold and abit dirty.Other than that, it's good to chill. But I can't say is.. It's less than 5 minutes walk to the Busy road full of Pubs, restaurant, shopping. all in all, I would say I'm very happy with the stay.
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly and very comfortable
10
Great
Christopher S. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2015
holiday

bathroom lge, kitchen space, bedroom good
6.7
excellent stay there. step in pool very big for oldies. staff speak english well.
Eldora L. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2015
So-So accomodation

location, location, location
8
Stayed for 3d2n. firstly - no airport transfer was offered (but it was easy at getting a taxi at the airport) Pro - short walk to the streets - very very very comfy beds - strong air-condition - breakfast was decent Con - lots of mosquitoes (my fren got almost 20 bites in 3 days) - strangely only 3 towels was replaced instead of 4 - no lights in the swimming pool, feel insecure (practically cant see anything inside,will not want to dip in)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Jas Villas Bali - Two Bedroom private poolThe Jas Villas Bali - ReceptionThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - ViewThe Jas Villas Bali - LobbyThe Jas Villas Bali - ReceptionThe Jas Villas Bali - SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Jas Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03