Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Jas Villas

Jalan Laksmana Gang Bugis, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Jas Villas Bali - Reception The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - Kitchen The Jas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - Interior The Jas Villas Bali - Kitchen The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Interior The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
The Jas Villas Bali - Exterior The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 575 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Ashley W. Couples Australia, September 1, 2015
Excellent affordable and beautiful

Location,staff private pool and oh yes the BATH
9.3
My stay was of the highest quality. The staff were friendly accommodating and helpful.The room was so nice but the best part for us was the bath it was huge and we loved soaking in it for an hour. The pool was also perfect in size.
Report this review
Raymond W. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2015
Ok

Value money
7.3
Ok can be cleaner
Report this review
Noha N. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2015
The Jas Villas

The Jas Villas
5
.......
Report this review
Kua Y. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2015
nice stay in bali

The hotel staff is friendly, room condition is good, location is good
7.7
Overall is a nice stay in bali, just that the clealiness of the pool can be better, love the bathroom so much. The staff is friendly to answer our queries. Location also good.
Report this review
Kerrie R. Couples Australia, August 19, 2015
Great One Bedroom Villa with plunge pool

Location, type of accommodation styles & staff
9.7
The stay was so relaxing and I couldn't hope for more. The staff were very helpful after we had a bad experience at another resort. Great place for families or groups or for just a romantic getaway.
Report this review
Vina J. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2015
Wonderful Time in Paradise

Location is great, the staff were very much helpful, and the villa was impressive.
10
We had a wonderful 3 days stay. The villa was huge and clean. We availed of their car for rent and got ourselves the best driver/tour guide by the name of Cardic (not sure about the spelling though). I highly recommend The Jas Villas. 😊
Report this review
Herlina S. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2015
1. water smelly 2. water so small.

location. friendly staff and cleniless of the room
6.7
Report this review
Judy L. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2015
Jas Green Villas

Location, Staff, Cleaninless
10
Perfect
Report this review
Yap Q. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Good location

The swimming pool. Big. Lovation
6
Bedsheet not clean. Have many stains. Floor v v dusty. No slipper provided. Breakfast has limited choice. But overall normal exp.
Report this review
Kelly D. Groups Australia, August 9, 2015
Perfect for a long weekend

Location. Room Size. Cleanliness
9
Great. The pool is very small though. I wouldnt pay the full price for the villas, glad we got a discount. Beds were best I've slept in in Bali.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Jas Villas Bali - Two Bedroom private poolThe Jas Villas Bali - ReceptionThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - ViewThe Jas Villas Bali - LobbyThe Jas Villas Bali - ReceptionThe Jas Villas Bali - SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Jas Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04