or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Jas Villas

JL. Laksamana, Gang Bugis, Oberoi, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Jas Villas Bali - Reception The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - Jas Spa The Jas Villas Bali - Jas Spa The Jas Villas Bali - Surroundings The Jas Villas Bali - Surroundings The Jas Villas Bali - Two Bedroom private pool The Jas Villas Bali - Kitchen The Jas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Jas Villas Bali - Dining Area The Jas Villas Bali - One Bedroom private pool The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - Interior The Jas Villas Bali - Kitchen
The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Interior The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Exterior The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Michelle C. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2014
Value for Money

Good Location, Quiet Neighbourhood, Clean Villa
6
Jong S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 30, 2014
Great get away

quite location
7.7
it was pleasant stay. a good place to relax and unwind.
Tina B. Groups Australia, July 29, 2014
Great Value and Location

Location Value Staff
9.3
We had 3 villas as a group. The Villas compact but very nice, clean and good value. The location just off the main restaurant strip so no shortage of restaurants and shops to choose from. Would definately stay there again.
Tony T. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Sun missing?

Location, staff, size of villa
7.7
We booked this villa at the last minute after having a quiet 10 days in Candi Dasa. The location was great for the last 3 nights of our holiday. For us specifically, the pool/sun beds did not receive any SUN at all which was a problem because we wanted to be able to lay by the pool in the SUN in the privacy of our villa. This will be a specific requirement for any future bookings. This is my fault as my research should have been extensive and will be in future.
Yiting A. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Great value for money!

Value for money, the shuttle service, the location
8.3
Upon check-in, we were given a mobile phone with the number of the Villa reception pre-programmed. This was for us to bring out, and if we needed a ride back, we could call the reception and they would send a car to pick us up. Shuttle service was offered at no additional charge! The room was clean, and the staff were friendly and obliging. The breakfast was limted, but there are plenty of other great places to dine at, so we didn't really mind.
Carl C. Groups United States of America, July 26, 2014
Value for the money

great location, clean, value
9.3
Great stay, clean rooms, interesting bathroom with a bit of a outdoors feel. One annoying thing would be the mosquitoes.
Harley S. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Jas Villas on Oberoi review

Location, the room and the staff
9.7
it was everything we wanted in a villa and we will definitely be returning!
Richard B. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
pretty good place to stay in Bali

staff food and ease for shopping
7.7
had a lovely time there but only problem on last day evening flight had to check out early as all rooms booked solid pity as it would have been nice to stay in villa until flight
Cian D. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Great location, great price

Location, grounds, bathroom
8
Great roomy bathroom with a beautiful bath, air conditioning and clean private pool. Bedroom and living room a little tired, but expected for the affordable price considering the great location right in the centre of Seminyak near Ultimo and Cafe Bali. Pretty grounds. A great range of channels on the tv, clean room, good breakfast options.
Pailvern C. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Relaxing and rejuvenated

Quiet, friendly staff and value for money
10
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Jas Villas BaliThe Jas Villas Bali - ReceptionThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - SurroundingsThe Jas Villas Bali - SurroundingsThe Jas Villas Bali - Two Bedroom private poolThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - Dining AreaThe Jas Villas Bali - One Bedroom private poolThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - ViewThe Jas Villas Bali - ReceptionThe Jas Villas Bali - SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06