or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Jas Villas

JL. Laksamana, Gang Bugis, Oberoi, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Jas Villas Bali - Reception The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - Two Bedroom private pool The Jas Villas Bali - Kitchen The Jas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - Interior The Jas Villas Bali - Kitchen The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Interior The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
The Jas Villas Bali - Guest Room The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Exterior The Jas Villas Bali - Swimming Pool The Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom The Jas Villas Bali - Entrance The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar The Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & Bar
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Tyron A. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
What?

The plunge pool. The happy friendly staff. And the location!
8.7
We enjoyed out stay there very much. We will stay again. Air con needs to be fixed. Staff was very good!
Kristy M. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
great location, close to everything without noise

villa location privacy
9.7
The villa was lovely and private with space to relax without being on top of each other. Previous reviews complained about mosquitos....but the villa had bug spray and coils we used at night while sitting outside...but not really needed. The villas are about 70m off the main road the beach / square and supermarket / chemist all within 2min walk. Excellent helpful staff that fix any issue. I will absolutely stay there again.
Seow M. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
Superb location, Friendly staff

Location, friendly and pleasant staff, reasonable price
9.7
My stay was superb, location was great, just 5mins walk and u can find all the shopping and food. Staff was very pleasant and friendly. Room come with private pool. The open air bathroom was something refreshing. Price was reasonable as well
Raine C. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
great ambience

near the streets, beaches, easily access around
7.3
Love the place! Love the streets and love friendly staffs and the balinese people! Their service is great! Though the place was a little weeny rundown. But overall its great for couples like us. Keep it up! :)
Glenn K. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Great Location, Excellent Service, Great Staff
9.7
My wife and I have just had a fantastic 3 days stay at Jas Villas, the location for us was perfect, 100 metres from Seminyak main street. We had our own plunge pool, which was great after a hard days shopping and sight seeing, and the staff in general were fantastic, they could not have been more helpful or accommodating. We will definitely going there again and recommending Jas Villas to all our friends
Sachiko N. Couples Japan, November 3, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Location, frendry staff, service
7.3
Michelle H. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Great location and lovely staff

Location, service, room size.
8
Jas Villas is in a really great location, room size is great and staff were super friendly. Only complaints were the water from the showers smelled very sulphuric which made it unpleasant to shower and also the wifi is really terrible, with a constant login situation and bad reception. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay!!!
Ryan S. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Rest and Relax

Staffs friendliness, tranquility location and value for money
5.7
We stayed at 1 bedroom villa for 4 days and we enjoyed on the stay there. The room, pool and bathtub added more enjoyable moment for our honeymoon stay. The villa management also show great customer oriented by providing client local hand phone (at no extra cost) for client convenience. At 1 point, we are lost while walking back to Villa (around 9-10pm), luckily with the hp,we able to call the receiptionist and talk to local to guides us get home.
Gary S. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 27, 2014
Average

Pool in 2BRM VILLA Excellent
5
Tan C. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
gd

gd
10
gd

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Jas Villas BaliThe Jas Villas Bali - ReceptionThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - Two Bedroom private poolThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - ExteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - BFF Cafe & BarThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - EntranceThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - Jas SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - ViewThe Jas Villas Bali - ReceptionThe Jas Villas Bali - SpaThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Guest RoomThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - InteriorThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - BathroomThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - KitchenThe Jas Villas Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jas Villas Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Jas Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02