Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel

Jl. Jenderal Sudirman No. 153, Ilir Barat, Palembang, Indonesia 30113 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Archipelago Coffee Shop The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Small Meeting Room The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Small Meeting Room The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Hotel Building The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Archipelago Coffee Shop The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Small Meeting Room The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Hotel Building The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Karaoke Space The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Archipelago Coffee Shop The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Karaoke Space The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Lounge The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Ballroom The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Swimming Pool The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Small Meeting Room The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Fitness Centre The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Hotel Building
The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Hotel Interior The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Fitness Room The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Ballroom The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Swimming Pool
Area: Ilir Barat Number of Rooms: 172
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2015
Good hotel

Location, location, location
7
It was ok, overall it is pleasant
Subianto T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel

food, staff performance, location
7.7
Miftah F. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Good Value Hotel With Comfortable Room

Spacious room, large windows, good value for money
9
It was incredible experience. My first time travelling to Palembang was complete by staying in this hotel. The room was spacious with large windows and their breakfast was awesome too. Although, it could add a little more variety for breakfast but overall it was great experience.
Syed M. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2015
Kinda disappointing

Location ....
7
Had a good expectation prior to arrival since I have stayed in couple different Jayakarta Hotel before. Room was okay. Staff were attentive. Some fixtures in the room need to be changed. The most dissappointing point is the food. Tried the room service i couldnt enjoy them. The breakfast spread was limited and the spread dont changed at all for the duration I stayed. Will choose another hotel on my next visit to Palembang
Rulli S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2015
OK for a 4-star hotel

Location, facilities, comfort
7.3
At first, I was given room 619. But after staying at the room for an hour, I didn't feel the AC was cool enough. So I asked the hotel to fix the problem. After the technician repaired it, still I didn't feel the AC was cool, so I asked the hotel to let me move to other room and they gave me room 618 which was better than the first one. Too bad the pool is closed at 6 PM, so I went for gym. The gym is quite small for a 4-star hotel with incomplete machines and improperly working treadmills. The breakfast was quite good and tasty.
Rully Z. Business travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Good place good hotel and good service

location, food and price
8
nice...
Effendy S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
not bad..

classic hotel
5.7
2 night
Rokhmaturrokhman R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2014
It is poor hotel for four star category

Location
6
Kurniadi K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2014
overall good

Room is good , warm staff , breakfast is good
6
Willy S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Good Location

Good location, friendly staffs, near to city center..
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Hotel BuildingThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Archipelago Coffee ShopThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Small Meeting RoomThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Small Meeting RoomThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Hotel BuildingThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Archipelago Coffee ShopThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Small Meeting RoomThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Hotel BuildingThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Karaoke SpaceThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Archipelago Coffee ShopThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Karaoke SpaceThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - LoungeThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - BallroomThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Swimming PoolThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Small Meeting RoomThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Fitness CentreThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Hotel BuildingThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Hotel InteriorThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Fitness RoomThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - BallroomThe Jayakarta Daira Palembang Hotel Palembang - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06