Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 628 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

BIN L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
good tavel
service food quiet
good
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Robert R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good value
Staff, rooms, views
We stay here to have easy access to the beaches on the bukit. We had a car so the secure underground car park is great
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Peter L. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Very pleased with Harris.
Internet speeds, staff hospitality, cleanliness of hotel.
Compared to where I am located now, Harris deserves every star rating. For business purposes I rate it 5 stars...
Reviewed May 29, 2015

CHENG W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Pleasant stay overall
value, children play room, food
Oveall it was a pleasant stay, except some cute ants on our tables :)
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Stella S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Should be 3 star hotel
cheap, near Pandawa Beach, available parking lot
My stay during Nyepi Day 2015 was not great as the staff performance was poor and their food was very bad. Their room was not that clean. Their bed was not comfortable. Their pool was very small too. Their location was not easy to find and their view was not that good. You can only see their view from their rooftop. Their amenities were not good, so you better bring your own shampoo and conditioner.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Finley H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Clean, modern and better suited for younger people
Clean, modern, have gym and good pool, rooftop bar for hang out and on the weekend have parties
Checking in and out was quite simple and straightforward. Although no one was helping me with the luggage but luckily mine was quite light so no problem at all. The room was clean, big and since I got a room that is on the last floor, underneath the rooftop bar, the view was magnificent. For those who doesn't like the partying music, just make sure they don't have parties on the nights you're staying as it might get a bit noisy. Room service and amenities were also good. The food was quick sent out to the room, the gym and pool is nice and it seems that not that many people are using them, which was a great coincidence. The rooftop bar was quite chill out for friends to hang out. The only thing is that this is not a hotel that you could go out and walk to find restaurants. The hotel is quite secluded and you may need to hire a car for your day to day travel or look for taxis. Other than that, the view, room, service and food was good.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Eric D. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
This hotel is a convenient and strategic location
value for money, strategic. easy to find location
Strategic and budget hotel, suits for staying nearby uluwatu areas
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Nyoman M. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
great hotel
room, view n staff
Always enjoyable with friendly and warm welcome of hotel's staff, profesional manner of FO Supervisor
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Hao-Feng Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great value
Value for money, no hassle service, adequate facilities
Reviewed May 07, 2015

wilson S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good place to stay
Nice sandals, comfort bed
Good place, reasonable price but better to take the left side of the building and take lower level since the rooftop bar create noise at the night. Good place for family
Reviewed May 06, 2015