Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Jimbaran View

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 591 reviews

383 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Imam C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2015
Good hotel

Price, location, staff
6.3
I enjoy stayed there. Without the tain
Report this review
Tom M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2015
Potentially awesome

cheap. comfy and has a great view of city
6.3
Standard no frills! out of season too many rooms empty this hotel might lose its appeal in time as rooms lack maintenance. Popular with Indonesians due to excellent price
Report this review
Mogana P. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2015
Simple. Clean. Neat.

Simple. Clean. Neat.
7.7
It was about pleasant experience. Similar to the harris in Batam. Clean rooms Had a bit of trouble with aircon, TV remote But staff were kind to fix them immediately. Lovely pools My 7 year old kid loved it Breakfast was very good. Huge variety to choose from. Thumbs up!
Report this review
Daisy N. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2015
Good room

Clean, staff helpful, clean
5.7
Good enough
Report this review
Xue B. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2015
It's nice place. The service is very good!

Services , clean, care
9.3
Very comfortable
Report this review
Brian L. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2015
Surprisingly Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, nice rooms, very cool rooftop dining
9
We arrived tired from our flight, almost got conned by taxi Drivers at the airport, so when we arrived we were rather irritable. However, the smiles that greeted us at the reception quickly made us feel better. Nice boutique hotel style with nice rooms and a very cool rooftop cafe made us feel a lot better. Good job guys!
Report this review
Patricia D. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2015
"Lovely time at Harris

The Pool , the workout room, and the in room safe and coffee carafe
7.7
We had a lovely time at the Harris in Jimbaran. The location is away from the beaches but they have daily shuttles to a nearby beach. The customer service is outstanding. The front desk was very pleasant , esp. Ms Eka . She helped us with our needs and had answers for all our questions.
Report this review
Huanying Z. Families with older children China, November 29, 2015
Very bad!!!
2
First, when I came to check in, there were only two guests, me and another man, and there were three staffs standing at counter with three computers, one staff was doing check in procedure for him, and the rest two were just stand there and watching, no one talk to me or ask me to sit and wait, I stood there and waited for 15mins, and then asked the staff when can I check in, and she asked me to sit down and wait!!! The staff is lack of courteous and not professional at all!!! Second, there still rubbish under the bed!!! Third, although I booked a standard room, it still at least 2 person stay in the room, they only give us one toothbrush and one pair of slipper!!! It is a bad experience in this hotel! I will never come again and nor any of my friends!!!
Report this review
Alvin E. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2015
Service to be improved

Big room
6.7
Ok, Staffs could be more trained as this is 4 stars hotel. One easy task, as i m carriing mu lugagge to my room, room service trolley was blocking the corridor and the staff didnt bother to move the trolley.
Report this review
Srie M. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2015
Nice hotel but taste of food was not special

clean, comfort and nice staff
7
except the food, I am okay
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 383 reviews Next page
The Jimbaran View BaliThe Jimbaran View Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jimbaran View Bali - LobbyThe Jimbaran View Bali - NightclubThe Jimbaran View Bali - LobbyThe Jimbaran View Bali - ShopsThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - BuffetThe Jimbaran View Bali - ShopsThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - NightclubThe Jimbaran View Bali - InteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - ExteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - InteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - ExteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Fitness RoomThe Jimbaran View Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jimbaran View Bali - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02