Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Jimbaran View

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran
The Jimbaran View Bali - Lobby The Jimbaran View Bali - Nightclub The Jimbaran View Bali - Lobby The Jimbaran View Bali - Shops The Jimbaran View Bali - Harris Cafe The Jimbaran View Bali - Harris Cafe The Jimbaran View Bali - Harris Cafe The Jimbaran View Bali - Harris Cafe The Jimbaran View Bali - Restaurant The Jimbaran View Bali - Restaurant The Jimbaran View Bali - Buffet The Jimbaran View Bali - Shops The Jimbaran View Bali - Meeting Room The Jimbaran View Bali - Rooftop The Jimbaran View Bali - Rooftop The Jimbaran View Bali - Rooftop
The Jimbaran View Bali - Rooftop The Jimbaran View Bali - Rooftop The Jimbaran View Bali - Rooftop The Jimbaran View Bali - Rooftop The Jimbaran View Bali - Nightclub The Jimbaran View Bali - Interior The Jimbaran View Bali - Facilities The Jimbaran View Bali - Meeting Room The Jimbaran View Bali - Exterior The Jimbaran View Bali - Facilities The Jimbaran View Bali - Facilities The Jimbaran View Bali - Interior
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
583 reviews

377 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (583)
Sort by:
Brian L. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2015
Surprisingly Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, nice rooms, very cool rooftop dining
9
We arrived tired from our flight, almost got conned by taxi Drivers at the airport, so when we arrived we were rather irritable. However, the smiles that greeted us at the reception quickly made us feel better. Nice boutique hotel style with nice rooms and a very cool rooftop cafe made us feel a lot better. Good job guys!
Report this review
Patricia D. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2015
"Lovely time at Harris

The Pool , the workout room, and the in room safe and coffee carafe
7.7
We had a lovely time at the Harris in Jimbaran. The location is away from the beaches but they have daily shuttles to a nearby beach. The customer service is outstanding. The front desk was very pleasant , esp. Ms Eka . She helped us with our needs and had answers for all our questions.
Report this review
Huanying Z. Families with older children China, November 29, 2015
Very bad!!!
2
First, when I came to check in, there were only two guests, me and another man, and there were three staffs standing at counter with three computers, one staff was doing check in procedure for him, and the rest two were just stand there and watching, no one talk to me or ask me to sit and wait, I stood there and waited for 15mins, and then asked the staff when can I check in, and she asked me to sit down and wait!!! The staff is lack of courteous and not professional at all!!! Second, there still rubbish under the bed!!! Third, although I booked a standard room, it still at least 2 person stay in the room, they only give us one toothbrush and one pair of slipper!!! It is a bad experience in this hotel! I will never come again and nor any of my friends!!!
Report this review
Alvin E. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2015
Service to be improved

Big room
6.7
Ok, Staffs could be more trained as this is 4 stars hotel. One easy task, as i m carriing mu lugagge to my room, room service trolley was blocking the corridor and the staff didnt bother to move the trolley.
Report this review
Srie M. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2015
Nice hotel but taste of food was not special

clean, comfort and nice staff
7
except the food, I am okay
Report this review
Jemmy R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2015
breakfast food not good. waited 2hrs for check in

comfy bed and tidy
5.3
Wasnt really a pleasant stay for a claimed 4 star hotel
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2015
Mr Mitchell

View pool
8
Good
Report this review
Keith H. Couples Ireland, October 23, 2015
Avoid...

Pool. Breakfast. Gym.
3.3
I booked true agoda and got 30% off the bay view room. When checking in I was made wait 30 mins because I didn't book direct, I had all the information on my phone booking references and proof of payment but I was still made wait. When I asked what was the problem was for the 3rd time he just said that's ok and gave us our room key. Then at the roof top bar that serves very average food at over prices rates, my girlfriend and I were overcharged for 2drinks, it took 4staff members 15mins to solve the problem and they even had to consult the manager this is all while we sat there uncomfortably while they laughed and joked. Save yourself hassle and book somewhere else.
Report this review
Diana T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2015
Perfect!

The room,the pool and the staff are great.
7.7
Good
Report this review
George A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2015
Nice place, nice view at mid cost

.
9.7
.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 377 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Jimbaran View BaliThe Jimbaran View Bali - LobbyThe Jimbaran View Bali - NightclubThe Jimbaran View Bali - LobbyThe Jimbaran View Bali - ShopsThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - BuffetThe Jimbaran View Bali - ShopsThe Jimbaran View Bali - Meeting RoomThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - NightclubThe Jimbaran View Bali - InteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Meeting RoomThe Jimbaran View Bali - ExteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - InteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - ExteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Meeting RoomThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Fitness RoomThe Jimbaran View Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - MapThe Jimbaran View Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07