Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Jimbaran View

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 591 reviews

383 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2015
Affordable price

Affordable price, staff are nice, clean room
9
The staff are friendly and helpful well manage will recommend to everyone whom like to relax from the busy noisy of kuta.. Supermarket is nearby.. Local food 🍲 nearby as well ..room are clean.. The pool are beautiful.. I will come back again in the future..
Report this review
Arif S. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2015
Great Place for Wedding Guests to Stay

facilities, friendly helpful staff, low price
8.7
I booked many rooms for my wedding guests to stay in Uluwatu. My wedding was held along the cliff of Uluwatu at The Sanctus Villa. Harris hotel bukit jimbaran is the nearest hotel i can accommodate for 90 guests. The receptionists are very helpful and very kind to us for assisting huge number of guests to check-in and check-out and also assisting guests to take shuttle service for my wedding at different villa.
Report this review
Arif S. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Great Hotel

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Nice Accommodation
9
Great Location if you're staying in Uluwatu. It is in the middle of Uluwatu easy to go to different sites for sunset viewing. I would recommend to rent a Scooter/Motorcycle if you want to go to other beach. Food is easy to get but need to climb up the hill, near Nirmala Supermarket. If you don't rent a scooter or motorcycle, staying at this hotel will be difficult for you to do sight seeing in Uluwatu.
Report this review
Edith S. Families with older children Philippines, September 13, 2015
very clean, mattress and pillows very comfortable

nice, clean, friendly staff
9.7
Very good, would recommend and come back again
Report this review
Tanto A. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2015
good locations

clean room, cool balcony, good room design
6.7
We enjoy staying in
Report this review
Noraidah M. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2015
great value for money

Friendly service staff, spacious clean room & great spa
8.7
It was a great stay with spacious room which can fit additional bed. Staff service was friendly & fast, especially housekeeping. Love the spa at H'Spa which offers affordable yet good spa service. Thumbs up! Breakfast food quality & variety can be improved.
Report this review
Jie S. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2015
Good value

Staff, theme of hotel, massage
7.7
Simply value for money. Good stay for no frill travelers . Request for bay view
Report this review
Julian C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Great location for a reasonable price

Location, price, quality
8
It was a great stay at the hotel. Food was a little bit of a let down but for the price I'm paying, I'm not complaining.
Report this review
Rabiatul A. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2015
AWESOME VIEW

spacious room, great view, efficient staff
8.7
Upon check-in staff told me that the room allocated for me has the best bay view. When I entered I was mesmerised by the view. It was really nice and was beyond my expectation. My girlfriend love the room very much and was in awe. It was a good start to our trip and a good start of the surprise for her bday! Thank you Harris Bukit Jimbaran for the hospitality. I would definitely come back!
Report this review
Wen Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 17, 2015
I LOVE HARRIS HOTEL!

Cleanliness. Comfortable. Good customer service.
9
My 2nd time staying at Harris Hotel Bukit Jimbaran. No REGRETS! I love it. The room is clean, toilet is clean. There's a balcony. It's value for money. Bed so soft and pillows so fluffy. Loves the design of the room. Suggestion: To provide 2x slippers instead of one only in the room.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 383 reviews Next page
The Jimbaran View BaliThe Jimbaran View Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jimbaran View Bali - LobbyThe Jimbaran View Bali - NightclubThe Jimbaran View Bali - LobbyThe Jimbaran View Bali - ShopsThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - BuffetThe Jimbaran View Bali - ShopsThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - NightclubThe Jimbaran View Bali - InteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - ExteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - InteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - ExteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Fitness RoomThe Jimbaran View Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jimbaran View Bali - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08