Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Jimbaran View

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran
The Jimbaran View Bali - Lobby The Jimbaran View Bali - Nightclub The Jimbaran View Bali - Lobby The Jimbaran View Bali - Shops The Jimbaran View Bali - Harris Cafe The Jimbaran View Bali - Harris Cafe The Jimbaran View Bali - Harris Cafe The Jimbaran View Bali - Harris Cafe The Jimbaran View Bali - Restaurant The Jimbaran View Bali - Restaurant The Jimbaran View Bali - Buffet The Jimbaran View Bali - Shops The Jimbaran View Bali - Meeting Room The Jimbaran View Bali - Rooftop The Jimbaran View Bali - Rooftop The Jimbaran View Bali - Rooftop
The Jimbaran View Bali - Rooftop The Jimbaran View Bali - Rooftop The Jimbaran View Bali - Rooftop The Jimbaran View Bali - Rooftop The Jimbaran View Bali - Nightclub The Jimbaran View Bali - Interior The Jimbaran View Bali - Facilities The Jimbaran View Bali - Meeting Room The Jimbaran View Bali - Exterior The Jimbaran View Bali - Facilities The Jimbaran View Bali - Facilities The Jimbaran View Bali - Interior
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
583 reviews

377 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (583)
Sort by:
Jie S. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2015
Good value

Staff, theme of hotel, massage
7.7
Simply value for money. Good stay for no frill travelers . Request for bay view
Report this review
Julian C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Great location for a reasonable price

Location, price, quality
8
It was a great stay at the hotel. Food was a little bit of a let down but for the price I'm paying, I'm not complaining.
Report this review
Rabiatul A. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2015
AWESOME VIEW

spacious room, great view, efficient staff
8.7
Upon check-in staff told me that the room allocated for me has the best bay view. When I entered I was mesmerised by the view. It was really nice and was beyond my expectation. My girlfriend love the room very much and was in awe. It was a good start to our trip and a good start of the surprise for her bday! Thank you Harris Bukit Jimbaran for the hospitality. I would definitely come back!
Report this review
Wen Z. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 17, 2015
I LOVE HARRIS HOTEL!

Cleanliness. Comfortable. Good customer service.
9
My 2nd time staying at Harris Hotel Bukit Jimbaran. No REGRETS! I love it. The room is clean, toilet is clean. There's a balcony. It's value for money. Bed so soft and pillows so fluffy. Loves the design of the room. Suggestion: To provide 2x slippers instead of one only in the room.
Report this review
I M. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2015
Good place near GWK..

Spa, room and rooftop love it..
7
Couple spa package was very good..we really enjoyed! The room was comfort but you can hear noise from outside the room. Good receptionist, good roomboy because they offer us twice for cleaned the room, but very slow service at the rooftop bar.
Report this review
Marc D. Couples Spain, August 16, 2015
Average

Just average
6
average
Report this review
Eva E. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2015
good budget hotel but party music too loud

competitive price, no odd-size room, efficient staff
7
Overall the staff has been very efficient. The room is clean but smells a bit dampened. The music on the rooftop party over the weekend is too loud. Given the price, worth to return again.
Report this review
Yasmin P. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2015
Pitiful breakfast buffet, Cleanliness left to be d

Friendly staff
5.7
I was not expecting much since their rates were very cheap. However, they did not meet the most basic of requirements such as cleanliness and hygiene. For example, our bed mattress stank of urine, there were molds in our mini refrigerator, the stack of plates in their cafe were dirty.... Ugh. The staff were pleasant and eager to serve but that's about it.
Report this review
Agnes L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2015
Average Hotel

HARRIS Hotel Bukit Jimbaran
6.3
The Service is not too good, the Room is a little dirty,not to clean
Report this review
Valerie D. Solo travelers Canada, July 26, 2015
One night stay

very functional amenities, comfy bed, bright colors and big pool
7.7
i was there for a wedding nearby, so very convenient location. Great value for the rooms at that price, but service is slow at the front desk, and the sofas are messy and not cleaned up regularly. Rooms had great functional features and amenities for that price.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 377 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Jimbaran View BaliThe Jimbaran View Bali - LobbyThe Jimbaran View Bali - NightclubThe Jimbaran View Bali - LobbyThe Jimbaran View Bali - ShopsThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - BuffetThe Jimbaran View Bali - ShopsThe Jimbaran View Bali - Meeting RoomThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - NightclubThe Jimbaran View Bali - InteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Meeting RoomThe Jimbaran View Bali - ExteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - InteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - ExteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Meeting RoomThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Fitness RoomThe Jimbaran View Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - MapThe Jimbaran View Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04