Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Jimbaran View

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 595 reviews

386 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Trixie K. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2015
Not up to par

Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5.7
The room was very disappointing. I understand that it is a cheap hotel but I expect basic things to be checked: rooms smelled, carpet by the bed looks grey and dirty, the linen we had were slightly damp when we JUST checked in. Walls are paper thin and could hear our neighbour snoring (not his fault but we shouldn't even be able to hear such things). Also heard baby crying all night.
Report this review
Wetty S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
nice hotel in GWK area

clean , comfort, big room
7.3
nice hotel , clean and comfortable. my room is ocean view, so it can see the ocean / beaches of jimbaran / kuta. and we can also see airplanes take off and landing at ngurah rai airport. very exciting for our kids. roof top area is nice with very good view. the hotel is near GWK, uluwatu, pandawa, etc. they provide shuttle to pandawa beach. breakfast is okay. swimming pool is nice and clean.
Report this review
Sydney A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2015
Great stay

Staff was helpful and friendly, room was clean and spacious and very safe for solo travelers
9
Report this review
Sri A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2015
Great view!

Great views, excellent staffs, good services.
9.7
We were very happy during our stays in Harris. Enjoying everything as well as the service. The staff, Adi, who drove us to the beach was very friendly and chatty. We stayed 4 days in Harris. Definitely we will be back again!
Report this review
Chigita S. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2015
We will not come back

Good bedding and air con
3.3
It was bad. The lighting and power switches are bad, not enough towels. The bathtub is dangerous. The breakfast is horrible with the dirty utensils, not forgetting your staff's bad service.
Report this review
Novita A. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Comfy bed but sheets were dirty. Insects in bathro

Definitely not a 4 star hotel. Bedsheets dirty, bathroom have small insects. Towels are dirty.
4.7
Report this review
Hans S. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Always a pleasure staying here

clean room, great staff and good price
8.3
Report this review
Hao M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
Value

Value, location, facilities
7.7
For the amount paid, the stay was definitely value for money
Report this review
Fenny F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
Nice service but not the food

Clean, good service and friendly staff
6.3
Alright
Report this review
Cheng B. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2015
GOOD STAY

The rooftop bar was very windy and they had a dj as well. The bed was very comfortable and the toilet is clean.
8
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 386 reviews Next page
The Jimbaran View BaliThe Jimbaran View Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jimbaran View Bali - LobbyThe Jimbaran View Bali - NightclubThe Jimbaran View Bali - ShopsThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - BuffetThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - NightclubThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - ExteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - InteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - ExteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Fitness RoomThe Jimbaran View Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jimbaran View Bali - Meeting RoomThe Jimbaran View Bali - Orchid RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - Orchid RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - Orchid RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - Orchid RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - Orchid RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - Orchid RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jimbaran View Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jimbaran View Bali - SpaThe Jimbaran View Bali - Kid’s clubThe Jimbaran View Bali - Shops


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06