Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 628 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Yong G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great Value, Great Service!
Service, Facilities, Convenience.
I had a great experience! Definitely value for money -- I've stayed here a couple of times, and I've never regretted it! The staff are also fantastic -- they're attentive, friendly, and always smiling! Kudos to the Harris team!
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Keith H. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Avoid...
Pool. Breakfast. Gym.
I booked true agoda and got 30% off the bay view room. When checking in I was made wait 30 mins because I didn't book direct, I had all the information on my phone booking references and proof of payment but I was still made wait. When I asked what was the problem was for the 3rd time he just said that's ok and gave us our room key. Then at the roof top bar that serves very average food at over prices rates, my girlfriend and I were overcharged for 2drinks, it took 4staff members 15mins to solve the problem and they even had to consult the manager this is all while we sat there uncomfortably while they laughed and joked. Save yourself hassle and book somewhere else.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

michael M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Mr Mitchell
View pool
Good
Reviewed October 24, 2015

George A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice place, nice view at mid cost
.
.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

diana T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Perfect!
The room,the pool and the staff are great.
Good
Reviewed October 12, 2015

lili S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Beautiful hotel, clean rooms, great facilities.
Friendly staff, clean n spacious room.
I booked over 30rooms at Harris hotel jimbaran to put my guests for my wedding which held in uluwatu.. I get wonderful feed back from all my guest about the hotel n the room itself. Yes, it's little far from the main city, but.. If U're planning to move around uluwatu this hotel is the best. It's worth the money spend. If u booked early u will be amaze with the room rate.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Narenda C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good
Pool gym rooftop
Good
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Phong N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Last minute booking - very cheap for a night stay
Pool, staff allowed late check out, located on the main road
Pleasant
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Arif A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great Hotel
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Nice Accommodation
Great Location if you're staying in Uluwatu. It is in the middle of Uluwatu easy to go to different sites for sunset viewing. I would recommend to rent a Scooter/Motorcycle if you want to go to other beach. Food is easy to get but need to climb up the hill, near Nirmala Supermarket. If you don't rent a scooter or motorcycle, staying at this hotel will be difficult for you to do sight seeing in Uluwatu.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Arif A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great Place for Wedding Guests to Stay
facilities, friendly helpful staff, low price
I booked many rooms for my wedding guests to stay in Uluwatu. My wedding was held along the cliff of Uluwatu at The Sanctus Villa. Harris hotel bukit jimbaran is the nearest hotel i can accommodate for 90 guests. The receptionists are very helpful and very kind to us for assisting huge number of guests to check-in and check-out and also assisting guests to take shuttle service for my wedding at different villa.
Reviewed September 28, 2015