Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Jimbaran View

Jalan Raya Uluwatu 2000 X, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 90 reviews

386 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (90)
Sort by:
Vivi O. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2016
Pretty good - value for money
4.7
Breakfast was good. But no milk...
Frits M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2016
Good price, good hotel
5.7
Worth the price and facilities
Carolyn J. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2016
Very enjoyable stay
6.3
I visited the rooftop of this hotel on my previous visit to Bali and was very impressed. I decided to stay for a few days to enjoythe rooftop and other facilities. Very pleased i did.
Tom M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2015
Potentially awesome

cheap. comfy and has a great view of city
6.3
Standard no frills! out of season too many rooms empty this hotel might lose its appeal in time as rooms lack maintenance. Popular with Indonesians due to excellent price
Alvin E. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2015
Service to be improved

Big room
6.7
Ok, Staffs could be more trained as this is 4 stars hotel. One easy task, as i m carriing mu lugagge to my room, room service trolley was blocking the corridor and the staff didnt bother to move the trolley.
Jemmy R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2015
breakfast food not good. waited 2hrs for check in

comfy bed and tidy
5.3
Wasnt really a pleasant stay for a claimed 4 star hotel
Felix H. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 2, 2015
Functional but no Bali vibes.
4.7
I think the biggest draw back is the location of this property. There is really nothing much in the immediate vicinity and the hotels facility itself are average as well. However if you look for a functional overnight stay near the airport, it might still do the trick. If you look for something with more Bali vibes, this is definitely not the place to stay.
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2015
Mr Mitchell

View pool
8
Good
Diana T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2015
Perfect!

The room,the pool and the staff are great.
7.7
Good
Noor A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2015
Affordable price

Affordable price, staff are nice, clean room
9
The staff are friendly and helpful well manage will recommend to everyone whom like to relax from the busy noisy of kuta.. Supermarket is nearby.. Local food 🍲 nearby as well ..room are clean.. The pool are beautiful.. I will come back again in the future..
1 - 10 of 595 reviews Next page
The Jimbaran View BaliThe Jimbaran View Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jimbaran View Bali - LobbyThe Jimbaran View Bali - NightclubThe Jimbaran View Bali - ShopsThe Jimbaran View Bali - Harris CafeThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - BuffetThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - RooftopThe Jimbaran View Bali - NightclubThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - ExteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - InteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - ExteriorThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Fitness RoomThe Jimbaran View Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - FacilitiesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Food and BeveragesThe Jimbaran View Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jimbaran View Bali - Meeting RoomThe Jimbaran View Bali - Orchid RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - Orchid RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - Orchid RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - Orchid RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - Orchid RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - Orchid RestaurantThe Jimbaran View Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jimbaran View Bali - Swimming PoolThe Jimbaran View Bali - SpaThe Jimbaran View Bali - Kid’s clubThe Jimbaran View Bali - Shops


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04