Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 629 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 629 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Faiz B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
good hotel
have a good view on rooftop but the meal menu is not that good
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Craig S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Noisy
Fridges do not get cold enough hotel has a lot of Chinese guest whom seem to congregate at the pool very late at night and are very noisy and do not respect other guest with there loud talking and noise in the hotel corridors. If you don't mind being kept awake this is an ok hotel otherwise.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Fergus K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
great hotel , brilliant staff
Great room, swimming pool is clean and fun. The staff always so friendly. Location is a bit far from the beach but its worth staying here then taxi to padang padang beach and uluwatu temple. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Merry W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Bagus
Staf yg ramah
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Merry W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Bagus
Bagus
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Kim M. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice modern Place
Nice modern obviously recent upgraded hotel, although felt often judged as if we could not afford it as power was cut off for not tending to an extra bed payment within half an hour. Left in hallway soaking wet an unsure why we could not get into room. Staff were absolutely clueless and did not know what was going on. Led the wrong direction for moped hire and elevators constantly out of order.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

IVONNE L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Holiday with fams
The best room, great view, breakfast was delicous, beautiful swimming pool. Me n my daughters very satisfied😊 thanks Agoda
Reviewed June 28, 2016

seok O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
satisfy
overall it is ok. there is only 1 thing which is not up to standard, you can hear the next door very clearly, lucky thing is that we dont have the noisy neighbour.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Kubendiran B. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very nice place but polluted by chinese travellers
I was very surprised by the things the chinese travellers did and what is wrong with the breakfast with chinese cusine utterly disgusted by the food served worst ever
Reviewed June 24, 2016

edward T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointing
Staffs were slow in response, waited for like an hour to check in. Hospitality was not there. Room was old and smelly.
Reviewed June 20, 2016