Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson

Block B-12-16, PD Marina View Resorts, 7th Miles, Jalan Pantai, Teluk Kemang, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71056 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bedroom The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Living Hall The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Living Hall The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Living Hall The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Living Hall The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kitchen Area The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Balcony The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Balcony The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Playground The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Nearby Shop The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Nearby Shop The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Facade
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

from 27 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Nor I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Experience Stay

Hard to say
4
1. Maintenance n Upgrade needed soon 2. Water supply issue
Jamil Z. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Terrible place

The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson
2
It was a last minute decision. We just book a place via Agoda without going through all comments from the previous guest. Upon arrival, we were shock to find out that it has no proper reception. We were greeted by a bunch of youngsters with no proper attire. As we proceed to check in....we are again shock with the condition of the place. The furniture is so run down until you can spot a blood stain on the sofa. We decided to check out immediately and look for another place. We are very Disappointed with the place and worst...
Kee Y. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2015
no next time
3
dirty and no maintenance on the apartment. feel uncomfortable.Highly not recommended!
Safandy J. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
no good

nothing
2
Jamal N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
2 star hotel

The location is good but the condition of the room not comfortable w two rooms no air cond functioning
6.3
Stay in the hotel is good but the condition of the room at the time is not conducive to the holiday .
Muhammad K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
family holiday

Spacious, good view,have internet access
5.3
the apartment not being clean up to standard. Foot become black when step in the house. Cooking hook exhaust found dusty and oily. bath tub in the top floor is dirty. One bed found found broken and not safe to sleep on it. its only a good place to stay if all of this being rectified..thank you.
Ezuwan F. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2013
good

large room
5.7
Noor S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
good

wide and good for big family
5.7
The accommodation that is wide but visible old building and bathroom in room on dirty
Azah O. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Comfortable but poor facilities

The rooms were well maintaned
3.3
The building looks scary and the facilities were not well maintained. I don't want to suggest this hotel for my family and friends because it's just not worth it. On the first day we were checked in my children cannot use the swimming pool because it was closed for maintainance.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel building looks old but reasonable for budget vacation
Cindy T. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Experienced!

Spacious and airy
4.3
Spacious duplex, could be better if the place is well kept from spider web and all 3 queen bed be replace new as they are broken and seen effort to repair countless by using many small wood to repair which has not last long. Spacious for big adult group to chill out but possible avoid having kids around.
Restaurant Tip: good malay restaurant nasi ayam gemas mustafah

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port DicksonThe Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomThe Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomThe Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomThe Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - BedroomThe Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Living HallThe Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Living HallThe Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Living HallThe Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Living HallThe Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kitchen AreaThe Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - BalconyThe Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - BalconyThe Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - PlaygroundThe Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Nearby ShopThe Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Nearby ShopThe Journey Home Vacation @ Port Dickson Port Dickson - Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02