Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Judd Hotel

46 Cartwright Gardens, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom WC1H 9EL (Show on map)

Book now!

The Judd Hotel London - Interior The Judd Hotel London - Restaurant The Judd Hotel London - Lobby The Judd Hotel London - Entrance The Judd Hotel London - Entrance The Judd Hotel London - Breakfast room The Judd Hotel London - Bathroom The Judd Hotel London - Reception The Judd Hotel London - Reception The Judd Hotel London - Reception The Judd Hotel London - Reception The Judd Hotel London - Bathroom The Judd Hotel London - Entrance The Judd Hotel London - Entrance The Judd Hotel London - Entrance The Judd Hotel London - Entrance
The Judd Hotel London - Garden The Judd Hotel London - Reception The Judd Hotel London - Reception The Judd Hotel London - Entrance The Judd Hotel London - Entrance The Judd Hotel London - Guest Room The Judd Hotel London - Interior The Judd Hotel London - Guest Room The Judd Hotel London - Guest Room The Judd Hotel London - Guest Room The Judd Hotel London - Exterior The Judd Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 84 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Seah S. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2015
Good location

Nice hotel with free wifi and near to railway station
9
Room are clean,feel comfortable staying in this hotel.
Sze Y. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
Little room with good breakfast

nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location
7.3
We were asking for early check in but there was only underground room without window was available. As per agreed, we were to check in later in order to get a room with window. However, when we purposely changed our itinerary and went back in afternoon, room without window was reserved for us. Fortunately the staff was helpful and exchanged a room for us. Bad thing is there is no lift. Also, the sound proof is poor. We could help the noise from next door or upstairs. Not to mention the room is so small and it somehow disappointed us. Nonetheless, the breakfast is awesome and the staffs are nice, especially those serving breakfast
Willie N. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Clean but a bit small

Clean, 10 mins walk to train station, quiet
6
Quite clean and cosy. Breakfast was limited in variety.
Yiding L. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2015
QUIET HOTEL BUT NOISY ROOM

Location is great, so I can walk to king's cross and the bed is comfortable
7.7
the wall is not soundproof, I could clearly hear others shutting doors.
Rune J. Groups Sweden, October 27, 2014
Good location and small room

Location, Breakfast, Free WIFI
6.7
Peerachai K. Couples Thailand, October 3, 2014
Clean, comfort, central location

Location, staff, clean
7.7
We spent 2nights there. And could come back in the future. The room was clean. It's location is so central, beside the lovely square. Breakfast was also above standard compare to other hotels in London.
Raymond P. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
It was good

Near to places of interest, Kings Cross metro and St Pancras station
8
The stay was good however, this hotel is not suitable for people with difficulty in walking because not lifts and all narrow stairways.
Pan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2014
Nice place.

Very good location, and good breakfast
8.3
The hotel is small, but it is clean and the service is good.
Cally N. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2014
Average

Convenient, near public transport.
6.7
Generally small and quite pricey for a small room in that location. But the room do provide the essentials.
Raymond P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Clean, Quiet. Convenient

Location, Cost, Quiet.
9.3
This small convenient excellent little hotel in a quiet location near Euston, Kings Cross & St Pancras stations was ideal for my needs. The staff were polite, efficient and well trained. The rooms, which vary in size & price were quiet and spotless. They vary in size and price and some are located in an adjacent hotel across the road, which I found difficult to access with my front door electronic key (not a major problem as the staff accompanied me across the road to open the door. I will certainly use this hotel again, especially as my preferred option nearest to my meetings @ short notice is often full. Please amalgamate this response with my previous one as I could not reaccess the positive feedback slot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Judd Hotel LondonThe Judd Hotel London - InteriorThe Judd Hotel London - RestaurantThe Judd Hotel London - LobbyThe Judd Hotel London - EntranceThe Judd Hotel London - EntranceThe Judd Hotel London - Breakfast roomThe Judd Hotel London - BathroomThe Judd Hotel London - ReceptionThe Judd Hotel London - ReceptionThe Judd Hotel London - ReceptionThe Judd Hotel London - ReceptionThe Judd Hotel London - BathroomThe Judd Hotel London - EntranceThe Judd Hotel London - EntranceThe Judd Hotel London - EntranceThe Judd Hotel London - EntranceThe Judd Hotel London - GardenThe Judd Hotel London - ReceptionThe Judd Hotel London - ReceptionThe Judd Hotel London - EntranceThe Judd Hotel London - EntranceThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - InteriorThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - ExteriorThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - EntranceThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - ExteriorThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - ExteriorThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - ExteriorThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Judd Hotel London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B06