or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Judd Hotel

46 Cartwright Gardens, King's Cross / Islington, London, United Kingdom WC1H 9EL (Show on map)

Book now!

The Judd Hotel London - Restaurant The Judd Hotel London - Lobby The Judd Hotel London - Entrance The Judd Hotel London - Entrance The Judd Hotel London - Breakfast room The Judd Hotel London - Bathroom The Judd Hotel London - Reception The Judd Hotel London - Reception The Judd Hotel London - Reception The Judd Hotel London - Reception The Judd Hotel London - Bathroom The Judd Hotel London - Entrance The Judd Hotel London - Entrance The Judd Hotel London - Entrance The Judd Hotel London - Entrance The Judd Hotel London - Garden
The Judd Hotel London - Reception The Judd Hotel London - Reception The Judd Hotel London - Entrance The Judd Hotel London - Entrance
Area: King's Cross / Islington Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Raymond P. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
It was good

Near to places of interest, Kings Cross metro and St Pancras station
8
The stay was good however, this hotel is not suitable for people with difficulty in walking because not lifts and all narrow stairways.
Pan C. Groups Hong Kong, May 12, 2014
Nice place.

Very good location, and good breakfast
8.3
The hotel is small, but it is clean and the service is good.
Cally N. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2014
Average

Convenient, near public transport.
6.7
Generally small and quite pricey for a small room in that location. But the room do provide the essentials.
Raymond P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Clean, Quiet. Convenient

Location, Cost, Quiet.
9.3
This small convenient excellent little hotel in a quiet location near Euston, Kings Cross & St Pancras stations was ideal for my needs. The staff were polite, efficient and well trained. The rooms, which vary in size & price were quiet and spotless. They vary in size and price and some are located in an adjacent hotel across the road, which I found difficult to access with my front door electronic key (not a major problem as the staff accompanied me across the road to open the door. I will certainly use this hotel again, especially as my preferred option nearest to my meetings @ short notice is often full. Please amalgamate this response with my previous one as I could not reaccess the positive feedback slot
Hsien Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
Quite a far walk from the nearest tube

Price service and comfort
6
Located near russel square but not exactly near enough walking distance Fairly safe neighbourhood though rooms are quite small
William H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
Pleasant Accomodation

Near public transport, budget, clean and new decor
6.3
The location is quiet and safe. Good access to airport and public transport. Plenty of eateries and convenience stores nearby.The rooms were comfortable and clean. The only setback is the small toilet and especially shower stall.
Wesly S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Not recommended

near to train station
3.3
we stayed in the 3rd floor, where is the hotel no lift and we carry 3 big luggage and 3 child under 10 year old. and no one help to carry our luggage when we check in.. but very near to train station.
Antonio M. Groups Spain, October 30, 2013
A very nice and clean hotel

Location clean breakfast
9.3
The hotel is completely new and comfortable. Rooms are small but it is enough when you are visiting a city
Jolin F. Groups Taiwan, September 19, 2013
Friendly Staff

Good location, Convenient transport, and Friendly Staff
6.3
I reached the hotel quite late like 2 am in the morning but the staff was friendly and it was a quick check in for us to settle down faster. However, the room we booked was a triple room and it was small and narrow. Personally I dont think it is worth for the value we had paid for. The breakfast was alright which was normal western breakfast. Overall friendly staff service was the highlight
Huey M. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
The room is small.

The price came with breakfast. Relatively near Kings Cross station.
5.3
Generally pleasant. However, the room is small, quite typical of London's 2-3 stars hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Judd Hotel LondonThe Judd Hotel London - RestaurantThe Judd Hotel London - LobbyThe Judd Hotel London - EntranceThe Judd Hotel London - EntranceThe Judd Hotel London - Breakfast roomThe Judd Hotel London - BathroomThe Judd Hotel London - ReceptionThe Judd Hotel London - ReceptionThe Judd Hotel London - ReceptionThe Judd Hotel London - ReceptionThe Judd Hotel London - BathroomThe Judd Hotel London - EntranceThe Judd Hotel London - EntranceThe Judd Hotel London - EntranceThe Judd Hotel London - EntranceThe Judd Hotel London - GardenThe Judd Hotel London - ReceptionThe Judd Hotel London - ReceptionThe Judd Hotel London - EntranceThe Judd Hotel London - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C07