My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kabiki Hotel

22, street 264,, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - View The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Subhash C. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Excellent stay,good value for money family hotel

Location, friendly staff
8.3
Breakfast was very average, and TV reception was poor, otherwise very good.
Helen P. Groups United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
One night stay to go to Siem Reap

The food is amazing. Staff very attentive.
6.7
Andrea S. Families with young children United States of America, June 24, 2014
Always fabulous!

Environment, Peacefulness, Breakfast
9.7
I've stayed at the Kabiki three times now, and am always impressed at how thoughtful and attentive the staff is. The hotel itself is gorgeous and such an oasis of peace in the middle of the city. I absolutely love all the trees and the five cats that roam the gardens. The pool is lovely, and our toddler (loves the water) loves to go between the large and the small pool. The rooms are lovely and provide all that is needed. During one of our stays, the mattress we had was getting a bit worn and we had trouble sleeping. The following day, we asked for a room change - instead they went out and bought a new mattress for us!!!!!! HUGE points!! We have a toddler, and he found something he liked from the generous breakfast the guests receive. He enjoyed running down all the paths and petting the cats, watching the birds in the trees. The ONLY "negative" - which is hard to control in Southeast Asia anyway - are the mosquitos. The property does collect a bit of water, particularly when it is raining. Thus, it is important to bring repellant with you! The staff is very gracious to clean the rooms well however, and spray for you if you ask for it. I love this place!
Michael M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Inconvenient in rAiny season

Breakfast ok. Wifi ok
5.3
Most inconvenient as taxis not permitted near front of hotel as in Hun Sen security area. It's also difficult to get around hotel in the rainy season. Slippery steps, flooded walks ways. No shelter. It's not suitable for a business traveller with lots of meetings to go back and forth to.
Matthew B. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Sensational value for money

Location, value and atmoshere
9.7
I could not recommend this hotel enough. It has a great location, amazing value for money and a chilled atmosphere which was exactly what we were after.
Agnes M. Families with young children France, June 8, 2014
Lovely hotel, nice staff

Nice room, friendly staff, nice pool
7.7
Trudy J. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Perfect relaxing stay - oasis in Phnom Penh

Gorgeous swimming pool, natura & quietl surroundings, beautiful room
9
Perfect, relaxing getaway before we have our first baby :-) Thank you Kabiki!
Sharon W. Groups United States of America, May 18, 2014
Peaceful, Relaxing area.

This was a great hotel in a very peaceful, quite, relaxing area. Many great shops and restaurants to select from.
9
Great time of rest and relaxation in a beautiful area of Phnom Penh.
Vanessa F. Families with young children South Africa, May 17, 2014
Perfect location, perfect retreat

people, gardens, tranquility, pool are
9.3
excellent. Suited everyone in our family from 71 years down to our 2 year old. Location perfect and situated in a quiet embassy street, which provided the tranquility and necessary retreat. Providing down time and time to reflect. Staff extremely welcoming and friendly. Pool area and gardens awesome. Definitely recommended.
Stewart G. Families with young children Australia, May 10, 2014
really nice hotel with a beautiful pool

pool, good staff and kid freindly
8.7
very nice hotel with beautiful cool garden and swimming pool area, staff were great and rooms very clean and comfortable, great place to stay and relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kabiki Hotel Phnom PenhThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07