or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kabiki Hotel

22, street 264,, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - View The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Jason V. Couples Australia, October 11, 2014
Beautiful Oasis in the Middle of Phnom Penh

quiet location, wonderful service, best passionfruit juice
8.7
A wonderful experience. We would stay again. The pool and staff are wonderful. The room was quiet large. The 4 poster bed was a little creaky and not really necessary but for the price this was a lovely stay.
Francisco G. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Nice hotel, centrally located, safe and clean

Location, gardens, service
9.3
Nice stay, big rooms, clean and confortable. nice and attentive staff. Breakfast options are limited, specially if you are staying for more than 2 nights. not a luxurios hotel but definetely good value for money.
Karen M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Peaceful

Safety, anti trafficking, peaceful, good location
8.3
A perfectly adequate, well located peaceful spot. Restful garden, nice pool, excellent staff.
Amelia F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Oasis of cool, calm in the middle of Phnom Phen

the gardens were a treat, Staff were lovely and rooms really comfortable and attractive.
9.3
We were delighted with Kabiki Hotel. Walking off the streets of the chaotic city during rush hour to the cool green gardens set the tone. The lobby felt like what I have envisioned a colonial home would have been like seventy years ago, open and breezy, then we were greeted by the young and charming staff, so friendly, helpful and gradious. The rooms were attractive, a bit small but why spend time indoors with the appealing pool and outdoor bar and restaurant. I would definitely stay there again
Zhi D. Couples China, July 18, 2014
A small yet nice one in a restricted area

very basic room, not fancy at all, yet still a nice one
7.7
D. H. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2014
Resort style hotel

family oriented, quiet and safe
7.7
The hotel is a quiet haven in the middle of a dusty and noisy city. There are not a lot of food options around the hotel and being where it is, taxi cannot bring you to the entrance of the hotel, a hazard during raining season
Subhash C. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Excellent stay,good value for money family hotel

Location, friendly staff
8.3
Breakfast was very average, and TV reception was poor, otherwise very good.
Helen P. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
One night stay to go to Siem Reap

The food is amazing. Staff very attentive.
6.7
Andrea S. Families with young children United States of America, June 24, 2014
Always fabulous!

Environment, Peacefulness, Breakfast
9.7
I've stayed at the Kabiki three times now, and am always impressed at how thoughtful and attentive the staff is. The hotel itself is gorgeous and such an oasis of peace in the middle of the city. I absolutely love all the trees and the five cats that roam the gardens. The pool is lovely, and our toddler (loves the water) loves to go between the large and the small pool. The rooms are lovely and provide all that is needed. During one of our stays, the mattress we had was getting a bit worn and we had trouble sleeping. The following day, we asked for a room change - instead they went out and bought a new mattress for us!!!!!! HUGE points!! We have a toddler, and he found something he liked from the generous breakfast the guests receive. He enjoyed running down all the paths and petting the cats, watching the birds in the trees. The ONLY "negative" - which is hard to control in Southeast Asia anyway - are the mosquitos. The property does collect a bit of water, particularly when it is raining. Thus, it is important to bring repellant with you! The staff is very gracious to clean the rooms well however, and spray for you if you ask for it. I love this place!
Michael M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Inconvenient in rAiny season

Breakfast ok. Wifi ok
5.3
Most inconvenient as taxis not permitted near front of hotel as in Hun Sen security area. It's also difficult to get around hotel in the rainy season. Slippery steps, flooded walks ways. No shelter. It's not suitable for a business traveller with lots of meetings to go back and forth to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kabiki Hotel Phnom PenhThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B08