or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kabiki Hotel

22, street 264,, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - View The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Helen P. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
One night stay to go to Siem Reap

The food is amazing. Staff very attentive.
6.7
Vanessa S. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Really good hotel for a few days sight seeing

Friendly staff quiet location
9
Excellent hotel great location for sight seeing but a haven for relaxing afterwards by the pool. Good clean rooms helpful staff who speak very good englisg
Ma X. Families with older children China, January 21, 2014
helpful stuff

nice garden/ helpful stuff
4.3
good and nice and beautiful and i will introduce i8t to my friend
Andrea S. Families with older children Germany, November 1, 2013
Great stay in a very relaxing atmosphere

Great and fast service
9.7
Colonial Style Hotel in the Heart of Phnom Penh. short Tuktuk ride to the waterfront area and markets. Free luggage storage and free shower available after check out. Big Garden and clean Pool. Very tasty Meals a la carte.
Christoph S. Families with older children Austria, August 19, 2013
nice hotel in wonderful garden

the attentive staff, the cleanliness, the quiet location + garden
9.3
very comfortable, relaxing in the wonderful garden with its pool, attentive staff, tried do fulfill al our wishes, quiet,....special hotel in the centre of Phnom Penh
Peter S. Families with older children Germany, June 1, 2013
we had a pleasant stay. The staff was so friendly

my son liked the clean pool, very quiet and clean rooms
8
It was ever so easy to check in and out. First we had a little room with a queen size bed, but as I travelled with my 10 year old son it was just big enough for us. When I came back a couple of weeks later we got a much better room with better standard. The breakfast is more than enough. We could always choose between all kinds of eggs, bacon, ham, fresh fruit and bred just like at home. The staff was ever so friendly and always helpfull. Thank you so much to them again. I can't say anything against the hotel. It's so close to all attractions, restaurants and Sisowath Quay. I would always go back again.
Mariska T. Families with older children Australia, May 8, 2013
Disappointing

Breakfast, quiet location, gardens and pool, good airconditioning
6.7
Hotel needs some TLC - missing grout and cracked tiles in bathroom plus leaking floor and slow draining shower, no cupboard for hanging clothes (just rail), no toilet paper and mozzies in room (no fly spray supplied in room)on arrival, lifted tiles in bed room, top bunk is not safe for children (rail not high enough), damaged mattress on bunk bed and just used a folded sheet which wasn't big enough for the base sheet of bunk. Need to leave key in front door lock or it is a fire hazard, windows opened by cleaners whilst we were out athus letting all the cool air out.
Thomas M. Families with older children United States of America, February 11, 2013
Garden oasis in the center of the city

Fabulous garden and pool area, great location
9.7
We loved the Kabiki. Large room, large gardens, beautiful pool with comfortable day beds and large lounges. Very good restaurant, nice complimentary breakfast. Great location, easy walk to the river, Royal Palace, National Museum. Nice shopping street only 2 blocks away.
Teo B. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Hotel with extra space

Extra beds for kids
5.3
The location of the hotel is slightly off the busy tourist area. However, it is still near to some tourist attractions like the markets, palace and museums, which are either within walking distance or just short tuk-tuk rides away. The setting of the hotel is more like chalet-style surrounded by a lot of greens. The room is spacious enough to have a double-deck bunk beds for our kids. The service level of the staff is acceptable. However, we personally feel the room is due for some upkeep work.
Amy C. Families with older children United States of America, October 1, 2012
A little sparse, but good value & location

Security and location
6.7
Good for visitors who are going out and about. Not a lounge around the hotel type of place but then price does not indicate luxury. Nice location and tuktuks always available. FYI for some reason kiddie pool tile is blue and large pool tile is green. Makes the pool appear dirty but is actually nicely kept.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kabiki Hotel Phnom PenhThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05