Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kabiki Hotel

22, street 264,, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - View The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden The Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (23)
Sort by:
Eliette R. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2015
Best weekend getaway ever

The grounds and the space, it is an oasis of calm and beauty
8.7
We were delighted by the staff who always did their best to help any request. The staff made our trip even more special.
Report this review
Francisco G. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Nice hotel, centrally located, safe and clean

Location, gardens, service
9.3
Nice stay, big rooms, clean and confortable. nice and attentive staff. Breakfast options are limited, specially if you are staying for more than 2 nights. not a luxurios hotel but definetely good value for money.
Report this review
Helen P. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
One night stay to go to Siem Reap

The food is amazing. Staff very attentive.
6.7
Report this review
Vanessa S. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Really good hotel for a few days sight seeing

Friendly staff quiet location
9
Excellent hotel great location for sight seeing but a haven for relaxing afterwards by the pool. Good clean rooms helpful staff who speak very good englisg
Report this review
Ma X. Families with older children China, January 21, 2014
helpful stuff

nice garden/ helpful stuff
4.3
good and nice and beautiful and i will introduce i8t to my friend
Report this review
Andrea S. Families with older children Germany, November 1, 2013
Great stay in a very relaxing atmosphere

Great and fast service
9.7
Colonial Style Hotel in the Heart of Phnom Penh. short Tuktuk ride to the waterfront area and markets. Free luggage storage and free shower available after check out. Big Garden and clean Pool. Very tasty Meals a la carte.
Report this review
Christoph S. Families with older children Austria, August 19, 2013
nice hotel in wonderful garden

the attentive staff, the cleanliness, the quiet location + garden
9.3
very comfortable, relaxing in the wonderful garden with its pool, attentive staff, tried do fulfill al our wishes, quiet,....special hotel in the centre of Phnom Penh
Report this review
Peter S. Families with older children Germany, June 1, 2013
we had a pleasant stay. The staff was so friendly

my son liked the clean pool, very quiet and clean rooms
8
It was ever so easy to check in and out. First we had a little room with a queen size bed, but as I travelled with my 10 year old son it was just big enough for us. When I came back a couple of weeks later we got a much better room with better standard. The breakfast is more than enough. We could always choose between all kinds of eggs, bacon, ham, fresh fruit and bred just like at home. The staff was ever so friendly and always helpfull. Thank you so much to them again. I can't say anything against the hotel. It's so close to all attractions, restaurants and Sisowath Quay. I would always go back again.
Report this review
Mariska T. Families with older children Australia, May 8, 2013
Disappointing

Breakfast, quiet location, gardens and pool, good airconditioning
6.7
Hotel needs some TLC - missing grout and cracked tiles in bathroom plus leaking floor and slow draining shower, no cupboard for hanging clothes (just rail), no toilet paper and mozzies in room (no fly spray supplied in room)on arrival, lifted tiles in bed room, top bunk is not safe for children (rail not high enough), damaged mattress on bunk bed and just used a folded sheet which wasn't big enough for the base sheet of bunk. Need to leave key in front door lock or it is a fire hazard, windows opened by cleaners whilst we were out athus letting all the cool air out.
Report this review
Thomas M. Families with older children United States of America, February 11, 2013
Garden oasis in the center of the city

Fabulous garden and pool area, great location
9.7
We loved the Kabiki. Large room, large gardens, beautiful pool with comfortable day beds and large lounges. Very good restaurant, nice complimentary breakfast. Great location, easy walk to the river, Royal Palace, National Museum. Nice shopping street only 2 blocks away.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kabiki Hotel Phnom PenhThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01