Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kabiki Hotel

22, street 264,, Sangkat Chakto Mukh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 218 reviews

154 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Joan O. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2016
Oasis in Phnom Penh
6.3
Delightful setting, able to swim laps in the pool if you arise early before the children. Calm atmosphere with very friendly staff.
Report this review
Joe M. Couples Australia, April 15, 2016
good for families, not couples under 50
5.7
If you are a family with kids it's great, especially as they run and scream having fun around the pool. The staff are lovely and the best things about the hotel.The breakfast was reasonable, the rooms were a bit small and on the darkish side (but overall okay). Would we go back as a couple in their early 40s with no kids? Yes, but only if the price was no more than $40USD per night.
Report this review
Celine D. Families with young children France, March 27, 2016
Nice location

Location good service and nice rooms
9
Very good hotel. We had a family room. Very big and big terrace. Excellent staff. They offer a gift to my child. Good to have a swimming pool when it is very hot. The location is great! Very quiet as the street is closed!
Report this review
Yu P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2016
Hotel in secret location
6
Hotel location is close to the Prime Minister residential, taxi and tuk tuk can only drop off near the security gate. Hotel guests need to carry their luggage to the front door. We stayed in standard double room, the bathroom was like student dormitory instead of hotel. Beside this, everything is perfect.
Report this review
Laura L. Solo travelers Canada, March 15, 2016
Enjoyable stay

Very safe , quiet, friendly staff
7
Report this review
Wendy C. Couples Australia, February 16, 2016
Wonderful chain of hotels

Reception arcitecture gardens
7
We have stayed many times at their sister hotels, pavilion, blue lime, plantation but they were booked out. Much prefer the others, well worth the extra cost as they are beautiful ambience plus. Kabiki our room very dark. Pool could have been cleaner and was over run with kids, while we were there anyhow.
Report this review
Leanne I. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2016
Better than we expected, well appointed, great poo
6.7
We were travelling as a family of 4, me and my husband and our 2 girls who are 12 and 13. We had a family room (superior twin) and it was very spacious, beautifully furnished, clean and most importantly, quiet as the grounds are quite large and in a quiet street although still close to attractions, restaurants, etc. The staff were friendly and always able to help with information, booking restaurants and just for a general chat. The breakfast was great quality and quantity and choices should suit everyone. The pool was good, all up I would highly recommend The Kabiki to any friends or family going to Phnom Penh!
Report this review
Bradley T. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2016
An oasis

Friendly staff, location and the pool
9
Report this review
Delphine G. Solo travelers France, November 10, 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Beautiful garden and quiet surroundings
7.3
Very beautiful boutique hotel, family friendly. But the swimming pool was a bit too cold!
Report this review
Benjamin P. Business travelers France, November 6, 2015
Nice hotel, nice staff

Staff, location, beds
9
Very nice hotel, the only thing that is not so good is you can hear other rooms, no noise isolation, but not a real problem.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 154 reviews Next page
The Kabiki Hotel Phnom PenhThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenThe Kabiki Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04