or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2052 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2052)
Sort by:
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Mostly friendly & helpful staff

Friendly & helpful staff ,free wifi, location just opposite beach, near shopping & nightlife centre
8.7
Just wonderful.. thank you to front office staff specially to Ms June.
Ji Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
good resort hotel but staffs is very impolite

great locations,nice room & pool
4.7
i stay 3 nights with my family in this hotel,room is great,breakfast is good also. only the reception staffs (night shift) is very very very impolite,they keep suspect & question my dad for the sharing room issue.actually my dad is stay in another resort in phuket and he want to meet us in the hotel room but one of the reception stop my dad and ask for his passport (for visiting us). the reception not allow we meet in room and only can meet at lobby.1st night we stay the reception staff call to our room in midnight (00.45 am)for asking me is that my dad still in our room. how come the reception can act like that,cctv and staffs everywhere in the hotel they can find out what they wan but not keep calling & disturb the guest in night time even midnight. hope the hotel management can change this kind of silly staffs for improve staffs performance in the future.
Theo L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

polite staff, good service & great room
8
Faisal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 29, 2014
honey moon

location, food, area
10
I loved the Location of the hotel, the have nice swimming pool with bar,
Kate M. Groups Australia, January 29, 2014
Excellent location for nightlife

Pool bar, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.7
Excellent facilities, close to beach, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Perfect for a young group travelling together.
Bum J. Groups South Korea, January 29, 2014
nice pool

pool, breakfast, location
9
very comfortable room and cozy balcony. especially fantastic pool made me very much happy
Muhammad F. Families with young children Singapore, January 28, 2014
Fun, Full of excitement & Enjoyable

Comfortable Bed, Nice pool & Great location
9.3
Loated at heart of Patong area. Near to the beach, shopping area & nightlife party.
Sujatha S. Families with older children Singapore, January 27, 2014
Comfortable, quiet and fun

Nice comfortable room with good decor, clean.
6.3
They only provided one bottle water per person which was disappointing. We informed the front desk and asked them to provide water without knowing the condition and they kept quiet. We had to call again to find out that they only provide one bottle person. We were charged for the local calls we made at a very heavy price. After I checked out I requested them that I needed to call my tour agent and they said they will charge 25BHT per min which was very disappointing. We were asked to pay for the used laundry bag. They said it is 300BHT. We got very furious and had to go all the way to our room to transfer our dirty clothes to another plastic bag to return the laundry bag to housekeeping. Of all the issues, I went to complain abt all the issues and the guy at the moment asked me if we have returned the bag and called the housekeeping right in front of me to check if the bag is returned which I felt like an insult and the guy never bother to actively listen to me and apologies for the inconveniences. It is not that 300BHT is a big money for me. I just didn't want to encourage their nasty behavior. After all it was not a new bag, it was recycled and washed after someone used.
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2014
Staff need to smile

Plenty of Australians, location, tours
7.3
Patcharin R. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2014
Modren Stlye Closed beach

room pool food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05