Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2327 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2327)
Sort by:
Qiaoling C. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
best location

location, clean, cheap
8
the location so good, located just next to night clubs and near to the beach
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2014
Hotel

Actually it's just the pool people are friendly
4.3
I was disappointed as I was changing and someone just open the door half way through. I mean like don't you know what privacy or you don't know the hotel room have been booked?
Report this review
Rajasekar S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
This trip was a wonderfull trip with my family.

1. Swimming pool was awesome 2. Cleanliness around hotel 3. Location good juz walking to patong area
9
My kids enjoy the awesome swimming pool eventhough we didn't manage to take the one frm the room direct to the pool. The room was wonderfull wt pool facing n the bed decorated wt peacock. The bathroom was also good wt a bath tub. Location was also good as juz a walking to all shopping area n also patong beach. Travel tour also available at the hotel lobby thats wht make it convenience for family wt young kids. We manage to hired a personal driver tour to take us around to few places especially the fantasea show, big buddha, gems factory, silk factory to name a few. My family were very happy throughout our stay wt The Kee Resort & Spa. Eventhough we were not given the right room when we check-in but the front manager manage to change our room to a better view n we hv to pay additional charges. Overall, our stay was a wonderfull & great one.
Report this review
Wong M. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
location

location is very good
7.7
Report this review
Brendan N. Groups Australia, September 12, 2014
Fantastic

.
9.7
Report this review
Singh A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
nice and convenient

location ,food service
9.3
good location for pubbing but avoid staying at the pool view rooms if you are in to the night life as in the morning its get pretty noisy with the music and people swimming.
Report this review
Joo G. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Cleanliness, Comfortable & Centralise.
8.3
All are good except the lobby restaurant service need to improve cause there's a night when I have dinner there, I haven't finish my food and there's one staff just take away my food without asking and still pull along face and very un friendly. Having say that, as all still good.
Report this review
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, September 7, 2014
good hotel

location service and staff
10
Report this review
Walter R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Comment on general stay

Location food. Pool
9
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Kai S. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Location and nothing else

location and nothing else
6
I was attracted by the pictures posted online, i were arranged to a separated block next to the hotel with no lift access. I cant denied it is a big room but the setup is like a boutique motel. my room is just situated in the shoplot above the bar and lounge. Totally disappointed and would not choose to come back again. Will try another hotel in patong which offer better location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Spakee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bed The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set upThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set up

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01