My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2041 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Ying L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
comfortable bed & pillow,fast check in & centrally

comfortable bed & pillow,fast check in & centrally located
7.3
it was a great 3 nights stay at The Kee Resort, centrally located easy to find food and closed to shopping area, all within walking distance!
Kwang C. Couples South Korea, December 23, 2013
Key ressort was perfect choice!

location, comfortable room, kind staff.
9.7
I stayed the Key hotel with my wife. first all, My wife was satified with staying at the hotel.It was clean, comfortable and the staffs were very kind. I strongly recomend this hotel if you want to look for cheap and clean hotel. we went to PiPi island the next day. I think It's really cheaper to reserve the PiPi Island out side of the hotel. you can go out and look for travel agancy. there are a number of travel agencies in Puket. It's easy to look for the travel office because The Key hotel is located in just next to the dowtown. At night, we just walk along the street nearby. There were so many people on the street. nutil midnight, Many people were around there, They were all travelers like us. Thekey hotel was nice to stay and we were satisfied with the hotel sevice.
Josh J. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay

Location was great, rooms were clean and staff was friendly
9
Great hotel in a perfect location. Close to shopping, food and nightlife. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean and organized.
Karen H. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
We had a great relaxing time as a family.

Good spread for breakfast, Near to amenities and beach.
9.7
We were pleasantly surprise when we were upgraded to a honeymoon suite. The kids love the in room and had a splendid time at the pool (though I thought the water was a bit too cold). The breakfast spread was excellent and there were slight variation daily. There were enough staff at all times to attend to our needs.
Annie Y. Couples Canada, December 18, 2013
Great Hotel at central location

location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.7
It was an enjoyable stay. The hotel was close to restaurants and shopping, and only about 10 minutes walk to Jungceylon shopping center and to Patong beach. It is also right next to the "Bar Street", so it would be quite noisy at night. The room was comfortable with good bathroom amenities. More tv channel selection would have been better. We had buffet breakfast once at the hotel, it has great selection and decent food.
Velkumar P. Couples Australia, December 17, 2013
Great staff , foot steps to Patong night life

Staff, clean, location
9.3
Salisa B. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Good location but nothing else...

Location, location, location...
6.3
It was pretty dismal. Room was large and clean. Rain shower water temperature was hot or hotter. I suppose it was to 'balance' out the freezing cold swimming pool. Night dips are out of the question. I chose a pool access room but didn't use the pool much due to its icy cold water. Food was bland. Spa was forgettable. Felt worse after the massage. Was promised some floral setup in the room as it was our wedding anniversary, but was disappointed with the lack of decor. The bed was rock hard. Sleeping on the daybed might have been more comfortable. Will not be coming back to this hotel. :(
Darshini R. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Is a nice hotel but it's not worth the money

Clean, bathtub, smoking room
4.7
I enjoyed the stay but I feel it's not worth the money. My room has many malfunctions especially the power socket not working, TV not working, bathtub sink is not working, shower malfunction & hotel amenities was not provided as a full set everyday aft their housekeeping! What's even worst was the hotel breakfast buffet. I stayed 3 notes and I don't see any variety of buffet breakfast everyday. The menu everyday was typically the same everyday which was a little bored for me since my long stay, I was very dissapointed!
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
worst hotel staff i have ever come across

location, large room, balcony
5
hotel and room were fine but staff is extremely rude and inefficient. avoid shop vendors operated by bangladeshi, you will get scolded for not buying. generally the people there are much less friendly than people in bangkok.
Ryan T. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2013
Very nice place

Great pool , close to everything and nice people
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08