Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Kok Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfortable stay
Great Location, Friendly Staffs, Good Spa
Great!
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Jon C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice Hotel
Good location, cleanliness and good value of money
Awesome
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Sheynel R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Amazzzing stay!!!
Location, Location, Location!!!!
This hotel was amazing, staff was great and helpful. Hotel grounds were nice and clean. But BEST part is hotel location. In the heart of all the fun!!
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Emma G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in October 2015
Fantastic location
Location, pool and sky lounge
Had an awesome stay at the kee! Staff were pretty friendly and the location is awesome, very close to everything but cannot hear any music from room. Swim up bar at pool in good and the sky lounge is awesome! Only thing is the bed was rock hard in our room and our room didn't include breakfast it was an extra $200 so we didn't bother although a few mornings we payed for brekky before we did tours but it's very expensive and not very good! Overall awesome stay and would definitely recommend it and come back again.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

YAP C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
worth it
Night live,near beach,many activities
Reviewed October 28, 2015

ABDULRAHMAN A. from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in October 2015
It was very nice stay , i like the service
Location service pool
Reviewed October 27, 2015

William B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
very enjoyable
staff , rooms.food
enjoyed
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Norshahidah J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Location
Hotel situated right infront of bangla street.. good for those who enjoy nightlifes.. bt will nt be a place for families with kids.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Brett M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Phuket holiday
Location, both our kids were able to be in the room, kids pool
Good.but we have a six month old that we had to carry his stroller up and down the stairs every day which is very frustrating. Other than that good hotel.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

chrysa A. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
a nice stay
location, clean, customer service
very nice stay wih helpfull staff!the hotel looks amazing and has everything you need. I would like them to be more helpfull with taxi services and possibilities for room upgrade.
Reviewed October 18, 2015