Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2438 reviews

1596 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2438)
Sort by:
Robert O. Couples Australia, January 30, 2015
Construction next to the KEE resort.

Service is great, Hotel cleanliness was great
7.7
With construction of a new hotel next door. My stay was NOT Great. The noise of machines was all you could here throughout the day. My stay was not a comfortable stay. You could not relax. Had to go out for the whole day to get away from the noise.
Report this review
Gee H. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2015
lousy experience

location only
6
They weren't prepared for us. I had asked for triple sharing bcoz my mum had tagged along with us. End up they gave my mum a hard sofa bed with no blanket! There were also only 2 pairs of slippers and not a single tooth brush in the room! We have to call to have these things sent to us. My request of late check out at 1pm wasn't taken note of too. Had to call on my last day to ask for it. And was initially rejected by the lady on the phone. Not till she spoke to her manager that we were given that miserable additional hour! This hotel has no lack of guests becoz of its good location. So much so that provision of good service is no longer needed maybe. If you are looking for a hotel with good location this might be ok. But if you are looking to have a pleasant time at a service oriented hotel this is definitely not the one for you. But it wasn't a wholly bad one afterall. The bell boys have been pleasantly attentive and nice, except for those at the reception. Those ladies at the reception do not smile at all.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Couples Bahrain, January 22, 2015
It was a fantastic stay at the hotel

1-location, 2- Close to shopping areas, 3- close to the beach
9
It was perfect stay and I love it
Report this review
Kooi C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Great hotel!

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
Located literally 1 minute walk from party central. Would recommend for younger crowd. I was there for a bucks party n I welding have stayed anywhere else.
Report this review
Stacey C. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
Very well located!

Location!
7.3
It was my 2nd stay at the Kee! rebooked this hotel because of its location! the room is very spacious and romantic for couples! :)
Report this review
Tina L. Groups United States of America, January 18, 2015
Great resort and location

Accomodations, Location, Pool
9.3
We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Kee. We were greeted by very friendly front desk and bell staff. Although we had to wait for our rooms to be ready it was fine because we grabbed a bite to eat at a nearby restaurant, Bukit (I think). We had pool access rooms. Literally walk from your back patio into the pool. The rooms themselves were roomy, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The pool bar was reasonably priced and had delicious drinks and service. The resort is within walking distance to tons of eateries, bars, and clubs. Would definitely recommend this resort and stay here again.
Report this review
Ofer D. Solo travelers Israel, January 17, 2015
wonderful

wonderfulStaff Performance,
10
wonderful
Report this review
Qiaoling C. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2015
Staff keep call and rush us too book out

Pool bar, location and comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Eng Y. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
It's a good stay and easy to access :)

Clean , convenient , comfort
8.3
Overall The Kee is a good hotel who is convenient to assess for shopping and beach ,front desk staff was helpful and smilling face . The room was clean and enough for couple stay :)
Report this review
Shafie S. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2015
From deluxe upgraded to suite! Excellent experienc

Location location location
9
Excellent!
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1596 reviews Next page
The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitcheresnThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Spakee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bed The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set upThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set up


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04