or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2180 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2180)
Sort by:
Wayne M. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
Great location

location, staff and pool
7.7
Way too short. Too many fake, so called wanna-be Aussies. Real aussies don't call out oi, oi, oi in a hotel swimming pool, very embarrassing and too much swearing and smoking in the pool and probably intimidating to other guests. However, money is money!
Ka Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 7, 2014
Great location and nice hotel

Great location and pubs & bars are just out of the hotel
8.3
Yi R. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2014
new hotel with superb location

The awesome swimming pool, close proximity to the beach and bangla road, and also clean and spacious room
8
Our stay was awesome and we had free an upgrade to a jacuzzi room!! Thank you staff of The kee ((: the location of the hotel is superb, within walking distance to the beach, shopping malls and bangla road where all the nightlife is. its a new hotel with nice renovations. the not so awesome part was that we had to pay for a bucket of ice and usually they are free of charge in the big hotels. and the bbq seafood buffet on every monday night was kinda disappointing. the spread wasnt great as expected, and we actually paid 650baht each, there was no ice water provided and the cocktails doesnt taste good as well. otherwise the stay was still awesome.
Philip W. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
Great location

Location, pool and pool bar
8.3
Room had too many mosquitoes inside the room when we arrived. Staff were unable to help when we raised the issue with them.
Foo C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
hv an excellent stay

comfortable,beautiful n clean
10
my stay was an excellent n wonderful. will visit again soon.
Terrence N. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2014
nice environment,staff's attitude need to improve

nice swimming pool, pool bar, direct acces pool from room
8
Everything was good for me. I like the direct access pool and pool bar. Staff attitude i think still need more improvement. I dislike the staff when I request for room service to clean my room, understand that my room was very messy, full with beer bottle. I can feel that the staff seem not very nice, maybe too many things they need to clean ? I saw they are not professional, they talking to each other very quite loud voice, maybe that was their way to talk, that was fine, but they use their Ipad or Tab to record my room's video or doing a facetime, to show my room to anther friend/colleague, saying that me and my friend was mess up the room with many beer bottle, and the main point is I was in the room and they still can do such thing in front of me. I think they not professional and not respect the guest in the room.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Great Location

Location, staff and room
8.7
It is always a pleasure to stay at the Kee Hotel. Although centrally located it is relatively quiet and within walking distance of downtown Bangla. The stay starts with a very quick and efficient reception that remembers regular customers. The rooms are very well appointed, clean and comfortable. Food is always well prepared and offers a nice selection of east and west cuisine. The Kee Hotel will always be on my search list.
Alfred O. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
Slept well in large bed, good buffet, nice pool

Very near to good restaurants, the Patong Beach, and shopping
8.3
The staff was kind and attentive. The room was nice, comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was full of variety with lots of healthy choices. Most things were within walking distance. The hotel offered an airport shuttle for 1,000 baht, which was a good deal in a nice SUV!! Sadly, the pool had limited sun due to the hotel casting shadows and a lot of umbrellas and trees. The room was unnecessarily fancy in design; the on/off touch pads were oddly placed and hard to turn on and off at times, and I was unable to use the hair dryer at the vanity because no outlet was available (only a shaver outlet). No mini-bar in our room, but bottled water was provided each day, which is important in hot climates where dehydration can be a health issue. Over all - a good stay in a nice hotel.
Ashley C. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Perfect

Amazing roof top bar, pool bar & beautiful room
10
My partner and I absolutely loved the hotel. It was central to everything, had great facilities such as the gym & spa. We spent Valentine’s Day on the roof top bar with an incredible 5* meal and cocktails and had a great night. The pool bar was also where we spent most of our afternoons relaxing. The only downside was that our room was located right behind Bangla Rd and the music was incredibly loud and didn’t stop until 3am every morning which made it difficult to get a good night’s sleep. But I would defiantly recommend this hotel to any and I would stay there again.
Yee W. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Good enviroment

Good location, good enviroment & hotel clean
7.3
Near Patong beach, new hotel, good environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05