or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Dowrudee K. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2013
Perfect Place to stay for a short vacation

Perfect location for a nightlife lover, Nice and comfy room, fun pool bar with super friendly bartenders
10
My husband and I had a great time at the Kee. We love where the hotel located which is right next to Bang Lah street where all the action is going on. It's perfect since we were there for only 2 nights for Halloween. The room is big , well designed and pretty comfortable. The food at the main restaurant on the first floor is really really good. We were not so impressed with the gourmet food at the Kee Roof top bar & Restaurant though. The pool bar at the hotel is so much fun to hangout for some drinks before heading out clubbing. The bartenders are so funny and super friendly. They are the reason why people like drinking there. The only down side is probably the Internet which was kinda on and off alot while we were there. If you go to Patong to party or shopping, the Kee is the right choice. We will surely stay there again when we're back to Patong..
Jann T. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2013
value for money

central location, value for money
7.3
Overall pleasant experience. Except 1 of the pool & restaurant supervisor . We were having drinks at the pool when the pool supervisor came over to ask us to lower down our volume. Saying that we were disturbing other hotel guests resting. What annoyed us was the time was only 4plus in the late afternoon !! It's not as if it's in the middle of the night! There were Caucasian guests making lots of noise in the middle of the night yet I don't see any of the hotel staff asking them to lower their volume... so why is this supervisor targeting us, juz bcos we are Asians? !
Michaelangelo S. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
We found The Kee very pleasant and relaxing

Location design friendly staff
8
Enjoyed my stay had a great feel about it Great location
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
the aircon is cold

location, friendly staff n clean
8
Could be better if aircon not so cold n wifi strength improve
Elaine T. Families with young children Singapore, October 29, 2013
nice n relaxing

away frm the busy lifestyle that we have
6
Elaine T. Families with young children Singapore, October 28, 2013
comfortable n relaxing

nice pool
8
quite pleasant except for the loud music at night. The bad part was our airport transfer wasn't there to fetch us n we got to pay others to send us to the hotel.
Richmond B. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
amazing hotel in the perfect location

location, pool, rooms
9.7
The Kee resort was a great experience. Arrived at the hotel to actually see Bangla road less then a minutes walk away. The hotel itself is very big and fairly new & modern. The pool is big and has a nice swim up bar in it. The room we stayed in was clean, big and had nice decor. The receptionist actually gave us a free room upgrade when we checked it. As for location....... It's a minutes walk to the beach and less then that to Bangla rd. A must to experience when in Patong! Would definitely stay here again!
Julianne A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
Center of the action!

Easy walking distance to Patong Beach as well as the main street where all the shops, restaurants & bars are located.
9.3
Excellent - the hotel has a great location - especially if you are into the nightlife. I wasn't particularly but still enjoyed being close to the beach, restaurants, & shops. The hotel is very high-tech and modern. A nice modern interior design. Beautiful pool area. Everything was very clean. Fast, friendly service for check-in/check-out. The room is not huge but spacious enough. The only negative - and this may not bother you if you are into partying - was my room balcony faced & was almost over the big pavilion of wall-to-wall bars and there was very loud music until late at night. The soundproofing is pretty good but it was still loud. If you need quiet, you may want to ask for a room in another part of the hotel. Overall a nice, modern, clean place in a great location.
Siti N. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Comfortable, short stay.

Overall design, comfortable rooms, location (nightlife)
8
It was a short and very pleasant stay. I would have preferred if the staff was slightly more pleasant and welcoming.
Jim C. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
very very good

location,friendly staff, facilities
9.3
excellent location, super friendly staff, great facilities, close to beach and nightlife, very safe environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06