or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2180 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2180)
Sort by:
Hugh M. Families with young children Canada, December 25, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Pool,location and beds
8.3
This hotel turned out to be an excellent choice. It has fair-good size rooms, good beds,clean,fast room service and good food. The pool was enjoyable and child friendly. The location was exceptional for not being directly on the beach, but in 4 minutes you can be on the beach.The street area just outside the hotel is relatively quiet and tranquil and nice to stroll around-they have hair salons,tailors,vendors,restauants,tattoo shops.Go the other way and you are quickly into the Patong nightlife scene.You are about an 8-14 minute walk away from at least 5 of Patongs top 10 restaurants.If you would like to rent street and sport motorcycles, walk down the beach about 10 minutes and you can rent litre bikes,Harleys,Ducatis for 1,500-2,500 bht per day ( be prepared to hand in your passport though,which I did not like nor do).Hints- Pool access rooms around pool bar area offer less privacy than those behind restaurant area.Consider the suites instead of pool access because they have better layout,more room and jacuzzis.Hotel Quirks- Elevators are slow but air conditioned- bathroom fittings are of poor quality,so don't be surprised if there are issues-some room views are not great-English language skills or some staff not great,but the you are not in an English speaking Country.Hotel food and drink prices are reasonable but you are so close to other places that cut prices in half to eat or drink.
Masami F. Couples Japan, December 25, 2013
Nice location for Phuket 1st timers and groups

location, contemporaly room, friendly staffs
7.7
Great location, right next to bars and restaurants!
Lionel W. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Comfortable, Relaxing Stay at a Luxurious Resort

Location, nicely designed and comfortable Pool Access room, the pool.
9
Hoi L. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great hotel near to Patong for adults not for kids

Love the pool access from room. Spacious room
7.7
The customer service needs and house keeping service need improvement. Our room was not cleaned even the make up room sign was activated. We were surprised the make up room light was turned off but the room is messy. There was no water provided on the same day. The only reason we can think of is we are checking out tomorrow.
Ying L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
comfortable bed & pillow,fast check in & centrally

comfortable bed & pillow,fast check in & centrally located
7.3
it was a great 3 nights stay at The Kee Resort, centrally located easy to find food and closed to shopping area, all within walking distance!
Kwang C. Couples South Korea, December 23, 2013
Key ressort was perfect choice!

location, comfortable room, kind staff.
9.7
I stayed the Key hotel with my wife. first all, My wife was satified with staying at the hotel.It was clean, comfortable and the staffs were very kind. I strongly recomend this hotel if you want to look for cheap and clean hotel. we went to PiPi island the next day. I think It's really cheaper to reserve the PiPi Island out side of the hotel. you can go out and look for travel agancy. there are a number of travel agencies in Puket. It's easy to look for the travel office because The Key hotel is located in just next to the dowtown. At night, we just walk along the street nearby. There were so many people on the street. nutil midnight, Many people were around there, They were all travelers like us. Thekey hotel was nice to stay and we were satisfied with the hotel sevice.
Josh J. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay

Location was great, rooms were clean and staff was friendly
9
Great hotel in a perfect location. Close to shopping, food and nightlife. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean and organized.
Karen H. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
We had a great relaxing time as a family.

Good spread for breakfast, Near to amenities and beach.
9.7
We were pleasantly surprise when we were upgraded to a honeymoon suite. The kids love the in room and had a splendid time at the pool (though I thought the water was a bit too cold). The breakfast spread was excellent and there were slight variation daily. There were enough staff at all times to attend to our needs.
Annie Y. Couples Canada, December 18, 2013
Great Hotel at central location

location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.7
It was an enjoyable stay. The hotel was close to restaurants and shopping, and only about 10 minutes walk to Jungceylon shopping center and to Patong beach. It is also right next to the "Bar Street", so it would be quite noisy at night. The room was comfortable with good bathroom amenities. More tv channel selection would have been better. We had buffet breakfast once at the hotel, it has great selection and decent food.
Roni S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
nice

room,price,location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06