or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Samantha D. Families with older children Singapore, September 1, 2013
Modern Hotel

Location,food and comfort
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel accessories were modern and the design of the bathroom was unique. Swimming pools were of a good size with the bar pool which was interesting. The staff were polite and greeted us whenever they saw us. Located Smack in the middle of the nightlife.
Marlini J. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Close to shopping areas & restaurants, clean rooms, near the beach
8.3
It was an enjoyable stay and so relaxing. The staffs were very friendly and accomodating. Breakfast buffet was very nice
Khaled A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 27, 2013
Just great

Location, clean and Internet
9.7
Will sure come back as the location is a big thing and its the best one to reach anything around. Mall, beach or the walking streets it's all just few steps away..
Mohamed M. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
Return guests.

Hotel is clean, easy access and nothing overly on every thing.
7.7
John H. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
Good but would try others

Position,staff,skyline bar and restaurant
9
This was on my short list of about 4 hotels in Patong and I would probably try another one next time.While I had a good stay it was spoiled by a lack of interest in fixing anything that was not working.The gym had 2 out of 4 machines broken down the whole 10 days I was there even though I asked after a few days and they promised to do it.One lift had no air-con, same thing promised to fix but didn't.They inexplicably changed the TV remote and the new one didn't work.The first tech guy didn't fix it but tried to make out he had( the 2nd guy was great but thye don't speak English to explain whats happening.So only little things but Patong has a lot of good resorts in this price range so I would try somewhere else now.Having said that, Im not a really fussy traveller and we enjoyed ourselves and if you booked here you would probably think it was more than ok for the money.
Wu C. Groups Taiwan, August 21, 2013
Right in the center of Patong Night life

Great location, good service, spacious rooms
8
Good deal if you like your holidays near night life and fun
Muhammad K. Families with young children Pakistan, August 21, 2013
Kee Resort Location - It Depends on what you want!

Located near to many halal Restaurants, near to Beach, near to bangla Road
6
It is located just next to famous Bangla road of Patong, Phuket. So, if you are looking for Night Life fun then the location is perfect. If you want some peace and quiet then this is not the resort for you. We stayed in the Deluxe Plaza Room. The room is OK, the smallest one I have ever stayed in (for the price paid). Bathroom is also very small. I believe they have some issue with the AC system as our floor used to get moist and slippery (we ensured that all windows and door remain closed) and gets dry only when we reduce the temperature to 20*C. I didn't eat lunch or dinner there as there are plenty of reasonably priced restaurants around the resort, serving all types of food. We found the staff to be efficient, though not very friendly. It is very easy to find Taxis and Tuk Tuks as well as there are many tour agents around. I agree that the feel is more like a Hotel and not of a Resort.
Ling C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Bad Services, Bad Atitude, Bad time management

No
5
Bad Services! Check in time delay to 5:30pm, even i reached at afternoon about 12pm. second day while i come back from snorkeling, room cleaning haven't done, the time almost 5pm, my two niece cant take bath and sick on that day.
Yuk F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
Poor experience, impolite staffs

Nearby bars, restaurants & shops
4
small lobby, unfriendy staffs, poor wifi access, but rooms are reasonable in size
Wee I. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Feeling Wonderful

Walking Distance to the nightlife/pubs. New & Clean hotel. Free WIFI.
7.7
Feel great to stay there. Is a wonderful stay. I am going back there again on 20 Dec 13. Relaxing stay in Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04