or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2099 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2099)
Sort by:
Jenn W. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Romance, Relax & Fun

Excellent Spa, Very comfortable room, Close to shopping area
7.7
It is excellent. The hotel did impress me when my wife and I stepped into the room. There is open bath tub available, room is large and the bed is comfortable. Must visit their in-house Spa, excellent service and environment
Sau Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
nice hotel

good location, nice staff
9
Jonelle G. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Great location great night life nice hotel

Location, Night life and close to the beach
8.3
Great would stay there again Great would stay there again Great would stay there again
Craig B. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
good location

location friendly staff and location
6.3
bed was hard and i was not impressde with there 1000bart cost if you have a guest i had a couple of mates staying at a different hotel and we were going to have a couple of drinks in my room and the reception wanted to charge 1000 bart per person to go to my room Crazy.
Mike G. Couples New Zealand, July 28, 2013
Perfect holiday resort

Great location,
8
On arrival at the Kee we were met by very friendly and attentative staff. The room we booked wasn't available so we were upgraded at no extra cost. The room was spacious with a lovely spa bath and the bed was a super king and very comfortable. This was our first time in Patong and we chose The Kee for its central location. It is literally smack bang in the centre of Patong and close to Bangla Road. Its only a five minute walk to Patong beach and ten minutes to Jungceylong shopping mall. Even though the busy Bangla Road is close The Kee is tucked quietly away. The resort has a nite club so if Bangla is not for you then you dont have to leave to have a quiet drink. The resort restaurant has a very good menu and the buffet breakfast offers plenty of variety. The only negative comment would be about the smokers close to the restaurant and around the pool area. As a non smoker i found this a bit off putting whilst you were trying to enjoy a meal. Otherwise this is a great resort and we would definetly come back.
Sin M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Awesome hotel

Value for money, nice location and friendly staff
6
Value for money, nice location and friendly staff, good for relaxing with couple. Will come back again soon
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2013
Great location

Clean room, great location close to Bangala Str and Beach and quiet after dark
8.3
Great stay, no complaints. I got great reduced rate through Agoda, would go again.
Ong X. Families with young children Singapore, July 26, 2013
Modern, Clean Hotel in a excellent location.

Location , Food, Cleaness
8.3
Everything was good, nothing much to complain about.
Felicia P. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
Will always come back to The Kee Resort!

5mins walk to nightlife, 5mins walk to patong beach, 8mins walk to Jungceylon mall, many 24hrs 7-11/family marts nearby
8.7
This was my second time here within 6months because i love the location and room so much! It can be noisy with music pounding till wee hours in the morning but its not a problem for me & my partner cos we are party animals and sleep almost at 5-6am everyday, so i do not recommend if you have elderly or young children if you sleep really early and this will be a probelm for you since the hotel is located directly in the heart of Bangla road where all the nighlife and action is. I can hang at the pool bar all day as there are no strict restrictions that you cannot eat/drink/smoke there. Happy hour 3-5pm cocktails are so worth it at 149baht! The rooftop sky lounge is the place where you can enjoy sunset without going to the beach with your loved ones. So far since this hotel is still relatively new, everything is still well maintained and clean. Staff are all friendly and understands english, even the bellman Ajisorn remembers us since the last time we came and he served us. I will definitely come back again as Phuket is the place i always visit every year Without fail.
Evan K. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Nice but noisy

Free room upgrade, huge bed, convenient location
7
The hotel's location was superbly central along Patong beach. The rates were very reasonable for the newness and location. The location might be TOO good because it is right next to the loud clubs of Bangla Road. Some rooms of the hotel face that direction and will surely catch the full brunt of the noise from the clubs. For our part, the staff gave us a free room upgrade to a Pool View room on account of high occupancy. The hotel was new, but some parts (like the daybed and the dresser) were already a little worn from hard use. The breakfast was ok, but not as great as one would expect from a Phuket hotel. The poolside bar serves a lovely banana whisky cocktail. All in all, it's a good and reasonably priced hotel for young singles and couples who enjoy nightlife and require the convenience of being able to crash nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02