or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2048 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2048)
Sort by:
Chinhui L. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Fantastic!!

Internet speed, Centre Location & Clean Room
8.7
Enjoy to max!!
Seong I. Couples South Korea, June 18, 2014
Conveniently close to beach and great restauraunts

Location, cost service
8.3
Great stay, love the location.
Jayde T. Groups Australia, June 18, 2014
Good hotel with a central location.

Location, close to beach, friendly staff
6.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Kee. My only critique is the wifi is terrible! Other than that we chose to stay here due to the excellent central location.
Joo G. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Good hotel, very clean but quite expensive.

located near beach, bar and night activity.
7.3
As a whole not so bad but food wasn't that good (taste).
Kin M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
superb location

location, night life & great pool
9.3
great
Joelene C. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Omg the most amazing hotel we have ever stayed at!

The rooms were gorgeous, the staff were amazing and the whole atmosphere of the hotel was beautiful. We can't fault them on anything.
10
We love the Kee! 10/10 for everything! Don't stay anywhere else in Phuket! We will definately be back. The photos on the website don't do it justice! Perfect location and an amazing hotel
Mark S. Groups United States of America, June 14, 2014
Beautiful oasis in Phuket

Modern, clean, great location
8.7
Excellent, will return and stay only here when back in Phuket. Will recommend this hotel to friends and family.
May A. Groups United Arab Emirates, June 11, 2014
horrible!.. rude staff, smelly rooms,bad breakfast
2.3
will never stay again and i dont recommend you to stay as well.. they gave us a smelly room and when we requested a change the manager started yelling "this is what you paid for" we sure didn't read the description when we paid for the room as it wasn't mentioned that it is smelly.. they changed the room and gave us a a new room with breakfast card.. when we went to have breakfast they made us pay for it.. we thought they gave us the breakfast to make it up for the smelly room.. when we spoke to the manager she said it was our mistake but it doesn't mean you get free breakfast.. so we got the blame we checked out and they checked the room they said we can go.. when we reached the airport i recognized that i forgot my ipad and none of them called me to pick it up.. we contacted them and finally they sent a driver to the airport to deliver it for 1000 bhat..horrible stay.. i don't recommend it.
Luan Y. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Nice hotel, but it was very noisy with fire work.

Food is good, room is big with one king size bed and sofa bed. However, it is too noisy with firework near hotel nightly and also as it is in the midst of Bangla Street, it is noisy till 4 am
8.3
Overall, it is really good. Everything like food, room are good except it is noisy. Not suitable for light sleeper like me.
Ezelrudin M. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
A place where there's activity to do.

The hotel is very well located , the swimming pool is also nice with a bar in the middle of the pool and the restaurant menu is international
7.7
Would stay again if I'm going to Phuket as it is well located with the beach and the bars within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03