Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitcheresn The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Kitchen
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2439 reviews

1596 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2439)
Sort by:
Kate M. Groups Australia, January 29, 2014
Excellent location for nightlife

Pool bar, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.7
Excellent facilities, close to beach, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Perfect for a young group travelling together.
Report this review
Faisal A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 29, 2014
honey moon

location, food, area
10
I loved the Location of the hotel, the have nice swimming pool with bar,
Report this review
Bum J. Groups South Korea, January 29, 2014
nice pool

pool, breakfast, location
9
very comfortable room and cozy balcony. especially fantastic pool made me very much happy
Report this review
Muhammad F. Families with young children Singapore, January 28, 2014
Fun, Full of excitement & Enjoyable

Comfortable Bed, Nice pool & Great location
9.3
Loated at heart of Patong area. Near to the beach, shopping area & nightlife party.
Report this review
Sujatha S. Families with older children Singapore, January 27, 2014
Comfortable, quiet and fun

Nice comfortable room with good decor, clean.
6.3
They only provided one bottle water per person which was disappointing. We informed the front desk and asked them to provide water without knowing the condition and they kept quiet. We had to call again to find out that they only provide one bottle person. We were charged for the local calls we made at a very heavy price. After I checked out I requested them that I needed to call my tour agent and they said they will charge 25BHT per min which was very disappointing. We were asked to pay for the used laundry bag. They said it is 300BHT. We got very furious and had to go all the way to our room to transfer our dirty clothes to another plastic bag to return the laundry bag to housekeeping. Of all the issues, I went to complain abt all the issues and the guy at the moment asked me if we have returned the bag and called the housekeeping right in front of me to check if the bag is returned which I felt like an insult and the guy never bother to actively listen to me and apologies for the inconveniences. It is not that 300BHT is a big money for me. I just didn't want to encourage their nasty behavior. After all it was not a new bag, it was recycled and washed after someone used.
Report this review
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2014
Staff need to smile

Plenty of Australians, location, tours
7.3
Report this review
Patcharin R. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2014
Modren Stlye Closed beach

room pool food
8
Report this review
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Nice hotel with easy access to beach and nite life

clean,good location,nice staff
7.7
very good and sastify with the hotel. The drawback is that our room view was not nice.. block by an old building. But it's give and take. Good view was pricy.
Report this review
Shek P. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
Close to bar street, noisy at night

Clean room, nice swimming pool & bar
6.3
I've arrived the hotel at noon to put down the luggage and checkin, the staff said the room will be ready at 2 p.m. We returned to the hotel at 3, they arranged a room at the end of the corridor at ground level to us. The room is dim and next to the road. I requested to change to another room at higher floor but the staff told me all the guests have already checkin but obviously it's not the case. After about 30 minutes they arranged another room at 3/F for us. The second room is bright and has a balcony. The hotel is located behind the bar street so it's noisy before the bars close at 2 a.m., it's about 5 minutes walk to Patong beach and 10 minutes to Juncelyon shopping mall or the main street. The hotel room is clean and big. The bed is big & comfortable. However, the supply of hot water of the shower is very unstable, sometimes the water is very hot & sometimes very cold.
Report this review
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 17, 2014
clean,food,location

good lacation , close to beach ,handy for shopping
7
centrally location great pool clean room comfortable bed
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 1596 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitcheresnThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Spakee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bed The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set upThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set up


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04