or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2048 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2048)
Sort by:
Riina J. Families with older children Estonia, March 19, 2013
OK stay

Comfort, cleanliness, location
5.7
Ruby W. Groups United States of America, March 18, 2013
Nice. Good Value

room size, balcony, location
6.7
I enjoyed my stay. My only problem was with the staff who were very inefficient, had strange policies about making you check in numerous times,and were often unhelpful.
Felicia P. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
The BEST & new hotel in Phuket so far!

Love the pool bar blasting commercial house music, friendly commutable staff, 3mins walk to the famous clubbing scene at Bangla Road
8.7
I requested for high floor room but it was not ready, staff informed to wait till 3pm to check in, but after i went for lunch and came back at 3pm, it was still not ready, had to wait another 30mins, also the taxi to the airport is so expensive at 1000bht for 2 person! these were the only setbacks i had. My partner and i totally enjoyed the huge balcony with pool view & we loved the pool bar! Very new rooms as well! Totally no restrictions for smoking/eating/drinking in the pool. I did not have any breakfast there so cant comment on the food.I would not recommend this for families especially with children as the night life there will be too loud for you, based on the fact that it is situated in the heart of Bangla Road where all the action is.
Simone F. Groups Australia, March 18, 2013
Probably the best decision of my entire holiday.

The Kee's top three advantage points would have to be it's location, kind staff & amazing swimming pool.
8.3
This was my second time staying at The Kee Resort & Spa, and it definitely won't be my last. The standard of this hotel really does not compare to anything else in Patong considering it's price, location & luxuries the hotel offers. We did not ever step outside our hotel room without being greet by one of the lovely staff, simply a smile or 'How has your day been?', makes you feel truly welcome. I am for sure a Kee Resort fan and can't wait for my next visit.
Salah A. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 17, 2013
very very nice

location , staff , nice rooms
10
Ruby W. Groups United States of America, March 17, 2013
Great location, wonderful room

room, location and cleanliness
7.7
It was good. My only complaint is that the staff are really slow and sometimes not helpful. I had to ask three people just to get directions to my room and they were very slow at check in
Simon M. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Relaxing Stay - Comfortable Room.

Staff helpfulness, Location & Rooftop bar
7
Stay was ok. We thought the restaurant was a little overpriced. Also a large number of young holidayers the first day or two we stayed where a little obnoxious. We extended our stay an extra night before moving on.
Ronny O. Couples Norway, March 12, 2013
rent,fint hotell med god service og blid betjening

god service. fine rom.bra basseng og kort vei til alle fadiliteter
7.7
Simon M. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
Good start to our holiday

Swim up bar, rooftop resturant, open space living
6.7
Very relaxing stay. Right in the centre of town and in the heart of things. I probably wouldn't choose to stay there again because I really didn't find that it was good value for money
Lester L. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2013
lovely hotel to stay either for couple or group

location, room quality, ambience
9
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and had a lovely time there. The room was very nicely done up and like the other reviewers mentioned, amenities are all very close. The pool is great & the gym is not too shabby neither. Only downside is price is alittle more expensive than other hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03