or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2074 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2074)
Sort by:
Jemma B. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Great New Hotel

Location, New & Clean
8
Really enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and friendly. Upgraded to an ocean view room. would stay here again
Wyan D. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Great hotel in a location to see the night sights

location was perfect to go out and listen to music and see all the nightlife of phuket
10
Great time. This hotel is in a perfect spot to walk to all the nightlife
Nicolas K. Groups Switzerland, March 2, 2013
Hotel with perfect location for partying

Location
9.3
Big hotel with all the amenities, just off the busiest party-street in Phuket (though still quiet). Recommended for party-people, not for families (some loud, drunk party-goers around).
Ella S. Groups Australia, February 28, 2013
Great Hotel with awesome facilities !

pool, pool bar, rooftop bar, restraurant, lift, bathrooms
9.3
It was the most luxurious hotel we stayed at our whole trip in Thailand. I loved the atmosphere!
Nightlife Tip: Happy hour upstairs on the rooftop bar. Its cheap, the cocktails are made perfect and the view is beautiful
John V. Couples China, February 18, 2013
Good location but a bit noisy

Great location, nice pool, big rooms
7.3
The location of this hotel was great as its very close to Bangla Road and it was easy to go to the beach. It was a bit noisy at night due to its location but it was something we could deal with. The pool was great with the nice swim up bar and music playing. The staff was mostly friendly but there was a few times we were met with some attitude. Overall our stay was solid and had a good time.
John V. Couples China, February 18, 2013
Great location to Bangla Road and good room layout

great location to beach and nightlight in Patong, room were well design, nice pool
7.3
check in was smooth and fast and the hotel is located very close to the crazy bangla road nightlife and about a 5 min walk to patong beach. but to be honest we had more fun at the hotel pool as patong beach is way too over crowded but we picked this town so that we had more to do at night. the hotel rooms were designed nicely except our bathroom sink is on the outside of the bathroom which was a little weird. the internet was very slow and had poor signal reception and we felt that the staff at the front desk was very rude. we had called down for an extra blanket and they asked why we needed one. we felt that was unacceptable and the staff should not ask such a dumb question. the one draw back of such a good location was that it was a bit loud staying so close to bangla road.
Luke B. Groups Australia, February 15, 2013
Top hotel in a great location

Location, pool, sky bar
8.7
if you want to be in the middle of everything but want to be able to escape the rat race that is bangla road then this the place to book. bangla road and the beach at the door step of this hotel yet once you get inside the hotel you wouldn't be able to tell. spend the extra money and book a pool access room, it is well worth it. for a chilled out drink go up the the sky lounge of a night. highly recommend this hotel, i will definitely stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spend the extra money and book a pool access room
Luke B. Groups Australia, February 15, 2013
Don't look past this hotel - highly recommended

Bangla Road and beach on your doorstep, quality of hotel, pool
8.7
If you want to be in the middle of everything but want to be able to escape the rat race that is Bangla Road then this the place to book. Bangla Road and the beach at the door step of this hotel yet once you get inside the hotel you wouldn't be able to tell. Spend the extra money and book a pool access room, it is well worth it. For a chilled out drink go up the the sky lounge of a night. Highly recommend this hotel, I will definitely stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spend the extra money and book a pool access room, you won't regret it!
Cheong K. Groups Singapore, February 13, 2013
Great location than I expected

Short walking distance to drink, eat & shop places
8
I was upgraded to a room with jacuzzi but the jacuzzi was faulty. Nevertheless the room was big and nice. The hotel is just a few mintues walk to all the happening places. Front desk staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel spa is good but a little expensive. Luckly this month has a promotion of 1 for 1 package. Good deal.
Kean Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
good hotel but not friendly staff

good location, near shopping area, night life area
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06