My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1961 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1961)
Sort by:
Edward W. Groups New Zealand, November 17, 2012
Great hotel very close to beach and bar areas

Right in the middle of the city center well known and close to beach
8.3
Kon F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great Location with friendly staff

Swimming pool
8.3
This hotel is value for money. I travel with my two kids, one 5 and one 3 and they enjoy the facilities so much. The breakfast and the swimming pool is nice. And it is close to the busy area and yet quiet and away which is what I like the most.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: should go for Khai Island half day trip, elephant tracking, Fantasea Show.
Peiye L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Nice hotel and good locations

Location
6.3
The stay is lovely, except the staff at the restaurant is very unsatisfied. My parents are able to ask permission from the boss to have breakfast for 4 person. We have already finished our meal and just resting there. She suddenly walk over and ask for breakfast coupons. We are like what kind of attitude is that while we already permissioned for entrance just now. She keep saying cannot cannot, and then left with a unfriendly face.
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2012
Terrific new property, a+ service

great location, beautiful pool with bar, great room and shower
9.3
i saw this property while walking around and staying at a lower end hotel at the beginning of my stay before a liveaboard scuba boat. heard from some people staying there it was nice and boy were they right. room was terrific and bathroom as well which was really appreciated after 5 days on a boat. room and service was everything i hoped for. very comfortable and relaxing. staff was very friendly. wish i had scheduled my flight later for the next day so i could have stayed longer. only downside was that there is a fee if you bring a guest back, but that was disclosed ahead of time.
Nightlife Tip: Literally can't get any closer to the action.
Shinichi M. Groups Japan, November 14, 2012
Good location but bad service

This hotel is located close to the mail street in paton beach.
7
The hoel is located close to the main street in paton beach, so it is very comvenient. And its pool is nice to swim. On the other hand, they have to enhance their service. For example, I came back to each room at 17:00 after the sightseeing, the room cleaning was not done. I saw the staff working for the room cleaning until the night. So I guessed there were not enough staff to complete the work in time... I hope they develop their service soon.
Shareenee A. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
great hotel with nice pool

room with direct access to pool
8.3
it was a great holiday stay with good and friendly service. The hotel locatipn is very strategic which is just next to Bangla road for nightlife entertainment. Only the wifi is disappointing.
Jiri Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2012
New modern resort

Great pool, close to lively entertainment.
9
Modern new hotel with nice and comfortable rooms. My room had also balcony which was nice touch. One can also relax at the pool bar and enjoy happy hour drinks while swimming. Patong Beach is also short walk away and so are the many shops and restaurants.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road with its many bars and night entertainment is just block from the hotel entrance.
Kylie H. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Perfect Location

Location, fantastic staff, awesome pool bar
8.3
great location for either relaxing or partying No noise from Bangla Road, which is at your door step is heard from The Kee Resort. Roof Top restaurant has great food for all. Seaview Suite was a great spacious room but you also had a great View of the backyards of llocal thai homes,,, So if your thinking Of booking one ,,, think twice for the pool access Rooms they can not be beaten....
Rui X. Families with young children China, November 13, 2012
Great service and good rooms!

swiming pool!
9.7
Everything is good! Good food service and Good services! We all like it very much!
Hotel Feature Tip: good!
Ngui W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
great location to night life attraction

big and comfort room
8.7
Very comfort and big room. Swimming pool is nice and clean. The resort is in good location for night life attraction. It is near to sea food restaurant and a walking distance to seaside. My kids had a great fun swimming in the swimming pool and enjoy in the kid's play room. However, lots of the items are spoil and without any maintenance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06