or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2071 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2071)
Sort by:
Abdulaziz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 2, 2013
best hotel around that area

location, style
8
this hotel is located in the heart of the action. so, i would highly recommend it for those who like to party and nightlife. the pool is nice as well
Ravi T. Groups Sri Lanka, January 2, 2013
Manager was rude and not helpful

Nothing
3.7
They allocated all 3 rooms in the ground floor with no view of Phuket town or sea... We looked at a blan wall for 4 days...manager was very rude and didn't help us at all...location also not good....
Nipat A. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2013
New and modern hotel with lovely staffs

In the heart of Patong area.
9.3
Warm welcome from the staffs, taking a good care by maids. New and large space hotel room. Nice ambience at the restaurant. We are very happy staying here. But not peaceful if u like quiet place cause this hotel surrounds with ton of bars.
James H. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2013
Great location, good staff

Location, parking, clean, cool design
9.7
I liked this hotel. It has a great location for having fun on Bangla road. I found the staff to be very good even on a busy new years eve day. The room was clean. I liked the design of the pool area. Looked like fun if I had the time to join at the swim up bar. The "pool" view rooms were quiet but be advised that there is the actual pool view and then there is a little off shoot that runs around the restaurant that is also part of the "pool view" category with no view of the action at the main pool. I would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right next door to Suzy WOngs go go bar.
Rose D. Families with older children New Zealand, January 1, 2013
fantastic location

great modern fun place
9.7
this is not the first time we have stayed here whilst in patong and you could not get a better hotel. is for the young, fun hearted right in the middle of it all just off bangla street. staff are excellent rooms are modern and clean - certainly has an x factor going for it, reasonable rates especially thru agoda
Nikesh R. Couples India, December 31, 2012
Great Location if you are looking to party party

Location, nice rooms, fantastic swimming pool
8
had a great experince in one of there jacuzzi rooms. only problem was - no view... but there facilities and quality room well compensate for it...
Nightlife Tip: right next to bangla road ... yet rooms are completely noise proof... the whole surrounding area is a party place... ideal for people looking for a quality night life
Abdulla A. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 31, 2012
amazing hotel

view, place
9.7
it was amazing hotel with friendly staff, perfect place on patong beach, free wi fi but there is one thing I didn't like the pool was so cold.
Ma C. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Very nicely desgined

awesome pool bar
7.3
Lovely hotel, remote location and nicely desgined - especially the bathroom! Hotel food wasnt very good, but there are many other places to eat outside the hotel.
Ashish S. Solo travelers India, December 29, 2012
Very nice hotel with exceptionally jovial staff

The hotel is located near all the action in Patong. It has rooms that walk out directly to the pool.
8
i really enjoyed my stay the staff were very helpful, they were willing to try and accommodate my requests of changing room types once i arrived. there were a few cons to mention. 1) the hotel doesn't have it's own car service and heavily relies on a third party for this service which can be inconvenient to say the least. 2) if you stay on the ground floor in the jacuzzi rooms be careful as the rooms have an awful smell, so i would recommend you as for a higher floor, or you close the balcony doors to the jacuzzi which is what i ended up having to do. 3) the main problem was not with the hotel but staying in patong the traffic was a nightmare always getting in to the hotel. the pro's were: 1) the staff were all very attractive and very friendly. they would also try to help you wherever they could. 2) being in patong was helpful as everything was close-by. 3) the hotel food was good and the sky bar upstairs was lovely.
Nightlife Tip: I would recommend for those seeking fun nightlife in Patong to go to Bangla Road and there is a club there call seduction, inside that club there is a secret room there called Blow this is another club room where there is a fantastic Ibiza style of DJ and the music is great makes for a great night. The other place I would recommend is Xana Beach club this is a wonderful beach club with very pampering services, and a live DJ as well as a pool and dining next to the beach. It is close to the Move and pick resort, the dusit resort. And has a good clientele. The other is another beach club called "Catch", this is on Surin Beach and is a must visit place. The music is fantastic with a array of DJ 's from the globe. The bar area is filled with attractive women, and bar service is surprisingly good with an array of cocktails that are also available. Overall this was a fun place to visit. If you are going to Phuket with a girl friend or a family then you should visit Re Ke ta beach club and stay at the boathouse hotel which is connected to this beach club. There is a cover charge to enter of 1000 baht, but it's reclaim able on food and drinks which is worthwhile. The Burgers here are wonderful, and the oysters are fantastic, the soft shell crab we had there was divine as well. We first sat on the beach then we decided to relocate by the pool where we enjoyed some dining as well as there was a nice DJ playing some lounge tracks poolside. It also has a fully stocked bar that was nice. The only draw back for partying here was that the club pool area and the music stops at 12:30 am just 30 mins after midnight as its a residential area near Katta beach side. Which can be annoying, then you have to venture in to the bar atmosphere in the area which is not as classy but can be a laugh.
Emiel B. Couples Belgium, December 28, 2012
New and good location

this is a 3 star hotel, not 4 as announced
6.3
I like it is all new. Not really luxury. Expensive and not much included. All you want more than the strict minimum is to pay extra.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The islands is a must.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02