My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1957 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1957)
Sort by:
Tony C. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2012
Helpful staff and new facilities

Near to beach
8.7
We are group of friends come for holiday. Hotel managed to arrange us to stay next door. I had a fantastic private birthday dinner with my friends at rooftop lounge. Unforgettable. Thanks
Nightlife Tip: Although Bangla street is steps away, don't bring ppl back.
Adam B. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Great new hotel right amongst the action of Patong

Rooftop bar offers amazing views of the sunset
7
Nice rooms, clean and comfortable (if you like harder beds), rooms serviced late in the day though... Located in the heart of the Patong Beach nightlife. 1 minute from Bangla road. More of a destination for young partiers/footy teams. Not as a quiet relaxing place. The pool bar closed pretty early though.
Peter E. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2012
New hotel with new hotel teething problems.

Great position
8.3
Nice roomy hotel,but poor wifi. Little problems. Blocked sink. Broken blind. Little teething problems with new hotel. Very strict additional guest policy. But location was fantastic.
Nightlife Tip: New hotel with new teething problems especially poor Wifi connection. Great location, but with so many new hotels going up,it would still be worth staying.
Wisdy W. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2012
great hotel

very nice pool
9.7
great hotel with bangla road just ahead. lovely rooms with minimalis decor. the service is good n bad wifi access in room. lovely stay at this hotel if come to phuket again.
John M. Couples New Zealand, October 10, 2012
Smart New Hotel Amongst The Action

The staff and food
8.3
we arrived at the phuket approx midnight after 24hrs of travel and as requested our transfer shuttle booked thru the kee was waiting for us and 30mins later we arrived at the kee. due to being tired we had zero tolerance for anything to go wrong with checking in as we had 3 rooms booked, as it worked out the hotel staff could not have been better, welcoming ,friendly, and polite to say the least. this level of service continued over the 14 days of our stay.
Travel tip: Go on a tour out to the islands.
Peter C. Couples Australia, October 10, 2012
Not finished no lifts , no english TV

I can't think of anything good about the place
4
I payed for breakfast was then told I did not so we had to go out for breakfast that in Patong cost way to much
Nightlife Tip: Stay at home
Terng S. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Nice and Neat Hotel with modern design

Good location, 3 min walk to beach and nice room and food.
8
Great and near to beach of Patong. near shopping area and nice and comfort design . A good stay with FREE WIFI.
Nathan L. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location

location
8.3
This is the second time we have stayed at the Kee. The rooms are new and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is very close to the beach and Bangla rd. We would stay at the Kee agsin
Michael D. Groups Australia, October 5, 2012
Tipical Phuket

swimming pool,service and location
7.7
Great service but the only problem was everytime my Thai wife entered the hotel without me they treated her like a bar girl!!!!
Rick B. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2012
No good for family with little kids

Best location, easy to access for shopping and eating out
5
we arrived at 1am but there wasnt a room for us and had to wait for another one hour. i booked this hotel a month ago but the person at the desk said "we keep a room for you but we dont know what kind of room you can have" ?!?! we did not understad what the person try to say but we had to wait for an hour anyway. they gave us a king size bed room for 4 of us after we waited for an hour at 2am. we were not happy at all. there was a kids play room but there wasnt "kids club", it is fauls information. we were totally expected to have kids club for our kids when we go to have massages or shopping without kids, but no body there all that time and apparently we have to book 24hours before hand at reception. its a tiny little room and there few babish toys and one small old tv, i dont think they can have more than 3kids in there and even not older than 5yro. we didnt understand have to book 24hrs bofore we need ... we were having holiday, cant know when/what we do even 3hrs later! we realised the hotel is not good for us like family with young kids, its good for single people or family with big kids for drinking and partying. we dont think stay at the hotel never again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07