or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Chafica K. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
Awesome Hotel!!!!!!!

Great room, great setting, and fantastic pool.
9.3
Awesome hotel and really enjoyed my stay. The room was fantastic with a big King sized bet, massive shower and bath tub. Get the pool access, it is straight outside your balcony and it really is a wonderful pool. The food is fantastic, clean and fresh with a wide choice. The breakfast was also great. Staff are friendly. And the best thing is you are situated in the right of Patong, and a few minutes walk to the beach, resturants or night clubs. Had a problem with my air conditioner when i checked in and they sorted it straight away. Only two criticisms: If you wanted to bring a guest back to your room it cost a 1000 BHT (which i thought was a tad too much). 2nd criticism is they limit the tv channels avaliable on tv, in what i think is a way of enticing you to buy movies from their list. Other than those two things i must say it was a very enjoyable stay.
Restaurant Tip: Try the night food stalls for a great value feed.
Troy F. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Great place to take for young crowd

Location, Room and Swimming Pool
9
Stay was enjoyable, room and staff were great. This hotel was very centrally located maybe somewhat to close as there was loud music of a night. Pool was extra large and lots of room to swim around. Food in the hotel was good but I would not recommend the roof top restaurant for anything other then the view and a drink. The food was not good for the price especially with all the other great places to eat at surrounding the hotel.
Jay N. Groups Australia, January 18, 2013
Amazing, but can be a little noisy

Clean room pool and service
9.3
Everything was great very welcoming and pleasant, was taken to our rooms and had everything that you needed toilet, bath, tv and just off bangalar road. We were unfortunate to get one of only few close to the street and went to sleep every night with pounding music. Great hotel overall and really is worth the stay
Charbel A. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2013
Great New Hotel In the Middle of the Action

great pool bar, great roof top bar really clost to bangla
7.7
everything was great here especially the club sandwich which let me add i normally don't like that much!!!, the staff are nice till you want a bargain to upgrade or extend stays, they do charge for guests staying though which isn't that bad . great hotel overall.
Nightlife Tip: right near soi sea dragon
William W. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
fantastic
9.7
close to the beach close to main roads has a awesome layout as well as a great pool.
Gueh B. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Cosy, feel comfortable

Good location, nice swimming pool view room, clean
7.3
I would refer to my friends to try staying in The Kee Resort & Spa. I would also come back again.
William W. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
great location

shopping
9.3
close to the main beach,great shopping and food. awesome location. great night life.
Muso G. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2013
great location

nice quiet hotel in the middle of the crowd
8
location is very good. room is ok big enough but disappointed with the pool view which i can't really see the pool. service is ok. walking distance to the beach, shopping area, and the famous bangla road just in front of the hotel lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: better choose deluxe pool access room
Claire L. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
amazing hotel with great facilities.

Amazing rooms and hotel.
7.7
Very nice, Staff were lovely and had great service.
Amanda L. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
Great party location, but not our favorite place

nice pool
3.3
They gave use the worst room in the place. it was the only room without a private deck. We were close to all of the party and road noise on the beach. We asked to be moved and we were denied. It was just like a big college frat. party.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Samui is much better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07