My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Chung Y. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Everything
10
We stayed at this hotel for one night and found it to be an excellent choice. Very well located in the center and within walking distance of Bangla Road, The beach, Jung Ceylon, and Restaurants. Clean and excellent facilities, such as pool with bar, restaurant, big room and nice ensuite. The staff were very attentive to our needs and friendly to deal with. Will definately stay here agian in a heartbeat.
Mei H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great room and good location.

Nice room and good location.
8.3
1) The room is big, clean, comfortable and nice. But the water heater temperature is not stable. 2)Hotel attendants are polite, helpful and able to speak decent english. 3)Strategic location which is at the center of the night life in Patong Beach. 4)Particularly like the spacious dining area for breakfast.
Patrick O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2012
Great Location - Average Service

Pool was nice, spa is nice, and the location is great
6.7
I really like the location of this hotel as it is close to the beach, and night life in Phuket. Everything is within walking distance, and it is easy to get around from here. The pool was nice and the service at the pool was good. The rooms are nice and good size. I was a little disappointed with the service at the front desk. I was given some attitude on a few occasions, and they didn't do anything to make my stay comfortable. They don't provide simple things like toothbrushes, and I was given some attitude when I asked for some suggestions for restaurants in the area.
Restaurant Tip: There is a great Thai restaurant on the same road as the hotel! Great service and great food. I can't remember the name of the restaurant, but it is right next door to the hotel.
Gerber S. Israel, December 8, 2012
Cute hotel

Close to the nightlife
8
Hotel suitable for couples and nightlife environment
William C. Groups Australia, December 8, 2012
Excellent location for partying and nightlife

Location, pool, breakfast
9.3
Travelled with a group of 10 men aged 22-25. The location was excellent for us, being within meters of a popular Go-Go bar alley connecting Bangla Road. The room were comfortable and well equipped, including a TV/computer combination, a bit of a shame that the movies are not free to watch though. Breakfast was great (when we made it there!)
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road it 2 minutes away, but the hotel is quiet even though the location. Take advantage of the happy hour at the pool bar during the afternoon.
George H. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
great location; room ok; poor housekeeping

location, pool bar, rooftop bar
7.3
location is absolutely perfect; double glazed windows kept outside noise out (and there was lots of it) bed was hard but they happily provided a mattress topper which helped; housekeeping was a great disappointment; inadequate supplies, room cleaning, sheets were stained; shower and shower curtain were mouldy; one out of two shower heads broke. Bar and restaurant service was really good. Breakfast OK, worthwhile for its convenience.
Karsha M. Couples Australia, December 7, 2012
Great Location and good sized rooms

Games rooms
9.7
Staff friendly and great service through out the stay, pool exceptional, very close to all the night life and main department store. Everything is close and handy and only a little walk, locals are friendly. Food is very yummy and a big variety for breakfast. Games room is awesome and lots of fun. had a very lovely stay and would happily stay there again
Josephine U. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2012
Great location avearge services

location
6.7
the hotel had a nice location the stay was satisfying the food was average
Travel tip: hotel is to be recommended for the location
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 6, 2012
Rude with long face from reception, noisy location

near a lot of night life
4.3
The worst hotel I've ever been in Thai. The staffs at front desk are rude with attitude and poor english. The room is very noisy, we can hear fireworks until 2am at night. Shower keeps dripping all night, massive noise from a water pressure cleaner as they are cleaning the public area from 23:00 until 4am. No toothbrush and tooth paste provided,we've been told to go buy your own at 7-11 at 23:30. Finally, I had received a dirty look from a female staff at front desk when I ask for a receipt during I check out. I regret that I took my friend to this hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you bring your own toothbrush and toothpaste to this 4 star hotel coz we have been told by house keeping"u have to buy your toothbrush at 7-11!!"
William C. Groups Australia, December 5, 2012
Great hotel

Breakfast, location
9.3
This hotel was a great location for our group of young men travellers. The location was excellent for all of the nightlife that we could handle, and the beach was only a 5 minute walk away. Overall a great experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04