or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2212 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2212)
Sort by:
Kenneth G. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Nice boutique hotel, very close to the nightlife.

Good Swimming pool. close to the beach, close to nightlife.
7
Out stay was short (only 2 days), but enjoyable. The rooms are clean, modern and spacious. We were lucky to get a free upgrade to a pool access room, so we could dip in to the pool directly from our room. The location is excellent if you like the beaches and nightlife.
Louise Z. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
The Kee Resort really is the key to Patong Beach

Location was fabulous, room was modern and comfortable, pool was amazing, staff were super friendly
9.3
The Kee Resort was a beautiful hotel to stay in whilst in Patong Beach. The room was modern, light and cheerful. The staff were excellent, the pool bar and restaurant was fabulous, and the SkyBar was perfect for a cocktail whilst watching the sun go down . The only thing that let this hotel down was the rowdy guests in the corridors at all hours of the morning, more security should be used to monitor drunk people screaming, fighting and being drunk at 3am.
Darren W. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
Large modern hotel in a good location.

Location, large room ,good swimming pools.
7.7
Good location near the night life of Bangla road and right at the end of soi Sea Dragon. Food was great and the swimming pools good fun especiall the pool bar.Loads of eating options near by but try the places with plastic tables and chairs in some of the small soi's great food at alot cheaper prices than the larger restaurants.Beach is a short walk away, but be careful if hiring Jet Ski's. Have fun.
Yu X. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2013
A relaxation gateway

A stress free environment with friendly
8.7
Ka W. Families with young children China, April 10, 2013
this hotel is middle downtown and wonderful

Convenient, comfortable and like the swimming pool so much
7.7
good memory and we will choose this hotel again when we travel phuket next time
Yufan W. Couples China, March 31, 2013
Drunk people around and no security in hotel

Very good location to the walk street, no security or staff helps you in the hotel and no safety, very big jacuzzi with Sulfur water.
7.7
The hotel automatically upgrades our room with a jacuzzi room. The hotel forget our morning call service. There is no security in the hotel when drunk people keep knocking our door. The hotel also refused to call a taxi for us to airport. Poor service.
Stephen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Clean and relaxing

Great swimming pools, yummy breakfast and close to night life
7.3
Generally good , wifi was a let down . The rooms aren't,t sound proof, there was an assault next door , it took me 2 phone calls and 20 minutes before someone came and stop the incident at 4 a.m, this is so unfortunate with no apology from anyone , otherwise I think this is an isolated incident.
Riina J. Families with older children Estonia, March 19, 2013
OK stay

Comfort, cleanliness, location
5.7
Ruby W. Groups United States of America, March 18, 2013
Nice. Good Value

room size, balcony, location
6.7
I enjoyed my stay. My only problem was with the staff who were very inefficient, had strange policies about making you check in numerous times,and were often unhelpful.
Felicia P. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
The BEST & new hotel in Phuket so far!

Love the pool bar blasting commercial house music, friendly commutable staff, 3mins walk to the famous clubbing scene at Bangla Road
8.7
I requested for high floor room but it was not ready, staff informed to wait till 3pm to check in, but after i went for lunch and came back at 3pm, it was still not ready, had to wait another 30mins, also the taxi to the airport is so expensive at 1000bht for 2 person! these were the only setbacks i had. My partner and i totally enjoyed the huge balcony with pool view & we loved the pool bar! Very new rooms as well! Totally no restrictions for smoking/eating/drinking in the pool. I did not have any breakfast there so cant comment on the food.I would not recommend this for families especially with children as the night life there will be too loud for you, based on the fact that it is situated in the heart of Bangla Road where all the action is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05