Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2068 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2068)
Sort by:
Jason C. Business travelers Australia, November 26, 2012
Great New and Modern Hotel !!

Location, Modern, Service
9.7
Stayed here for 3 days recently, and must say the hotel was perfect. This was my second stay with the Kee Resort and my first impressions were ceratinly not let down. Great location with quick access to the party district that is Bangla and only a few steps away from the beach and all the shoopping. Hotel is new, clean and modern with great friendly staff and service. Breakfast was a bit average compared to some resorts... but if this was the worst thing about the trip then we are doing pretty well!! Drinks on the rooftop bar overlooking patong during the evening is amazing!! Thoroughly reccomended hotel!
Kim H. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 26, 2012
great location,big rooms,lovely service

location,size rooms
9
really liked the central location and the big rooms
Maria G. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2012
Excellent, new BEST LOCATION

location, pool was great very clean and very new
9.7
Loved this hotel definately stay here again, very clean, room service was great, breakfast was average, roof top bar has an amazing view. Pool was fantastic, free wifi, friendly staff and was smack bang in the middle of the night life absolutely loved this hotel!! Huge bed only thing the cleaning ladies came late in the afternoon instead of in the morning so was a bit annoying to come back to your room not being made up.
Endi S. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Very good hotel with the best staff there is

the rooms the staff and the swimming pool
9.3
very good experience with the comfortable hotel
Zie Y. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2012
Nice hotel with a great location.

Great location, clean rooms
7.7
This was my second stay with the Kee Resort and i must say it is a great hotel with friendly staff & services.We got a free upgrade of room upon checking in. Great location with quick access to the beach & shopping area and also steps away from the party district of bangla.
Sally Q. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel Fantastic location

Location, clean, modern, friendly
9.3
Loved this hotel! The location is perfect for the shopper and party go-er! Beach is only 3 minutes away ! Hotel staff very honest and friendly ! I left a bag of money in the safety deposit box and only realised an hour after check out - the hotel kept my goods and handed it back when I returned! Definitely coming back to this place! Be sure to try the pool bar as well! Hotel also upgraded our stay :) thanks KEE resort!!
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road for clubs!
Esan M. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2012
Great Hotel

Perfect Location
7.7
this is a great hotel for couples or friends that are looking to be in the center of phuket's nightlift. right in the middle of all the action close walk to the nightlife and bars. great pool and breakfast etc. the only complaint i would have is it could be a little loud until about 12am with other partiers or music from the surrounding bars/clubs. so if you are looking for a more secluted resort style hotel maybe i would go with something different but for a party scene or if you want to be in the action and not worry about taxi's or traffic then this is your spot.
Clare M. Groups Ireland, November 24, 2012
Fantastic location

Beautiful Room and quiet at night!..
8
Fantastic room, very clean, good air con, huge bath!.. Good location, away from d loud night life yet only a 5 min walk away from it.. Very close to the beach!.. Food in the restaurant was beautiful, top quality and reasonable price.. Over all a very relaxing stay. The only bad review I can give is that staff at the checkout desk had poor English and quiet irritating to communicate with at times!..
Restaurant Tip: Eat in the ground floor restaurant as fantastic choice, rooftop restaurant, limited menu and pricey!..
Sally Q. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Lovely Modern Hotel with a great location

Location and Staff
10
The best part of my Phuket stay was our stay at the Kee Resort. The staff are amazing friendly and helpful, the location only a 2 minute walk from all the nightlife and restaurants and shopping, the pool was amazing and the pool bar was just fantastic. A very modern resort. We got a free upgrade with a balcony and the room was spotless. So clean and had all the facilities needed. The honesty of staff was unbelievable. I left a bag of goods upon check out and was returned all my items. Highly recommended. I personally will be coming back when i return to Phuket.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road for all your nightlife needs
Iain S. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Like our room with pool access

Swimming pool is great
8
We got here a bit late and spent not much time here but I like this hotel anyway, friendly staffs, Clean room
Nightlife Tip: Close to bangla rd. just one minute from the lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07