or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2225 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Herman S. Solo travelers Canada, October 26, 2014
location location location

location pool staff
7.7
Siew P. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
If next time I go to Phuket still stay at The Kee

Good location, room very nice and clean
8.7
I very glad to stay at The Kee and thank you for upgrade my room of stay 2 days, only have some staff don't understand English
Chloe C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
A great location at Patong beach

Clean, good location and comfort bed
6.7
the staff service need to improve
Ang Y. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
friendly staff and cosy room

cleaniness, conveniency and friendliness
9.7
This was my first time to phuket and ive made numerous research of getting a relax and cosy one. Kee resort was never in my list earlier but i decided to give it a shot since its near the beach. It was the right choice once i step into the room. They had given me free upgraded room to pool view which is super fantastic. With music pumping just right outside my balcony watching those people having fun. And bangla is just right at the side of the hotel. It was a nice and relax place for both me and my gf. We definitely would love to come back to the kee resort on our next phuket trip. Just one thing is that our balcony light is not working but that dont give us any problem at all. We just love this place so much.
Mun H. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
great location, great staff

location, comfort, staff
9.3
Great
Siew P. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Staff not so good

Room very nice ,location very good and hotel very clear
8
I'm very happy of hotel upgrade my room for 2 days but have some of staff don't.understand English
Sameera N. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
nice hotel

convenient, clean and the best view
7.7
It was a wonderful stay at The kee as this is my fourth time staying at this hotel, but staff was not friendly for this year. I love the ambience of the hotel especially at night and of cause the pool access is one of the wonderful rooms i have stayed. Will definitely come back again.
Qiaoling C. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
excellent location

location, staff, comfort
8.3
the staff were very nice, the location is very convenient to alot of clubs n food
Simon W. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
5 days @ The Kee Resort & Spa

Reservation Assistance, Breakfast & Wi-Fi
8.7
My wife and I booked the Kee Resort and Spa after my wife had spent the morning trawling the internet of a different hotel to stay than that which we normally frequent when in Phuket. Having decided on The Kee the booking was duly made along with the flight. Now, the unfortunate, and also fortunate part of the trip begins. I wake on the morning of departure, and as is habit check my phone for e-mails overnight to be greeted with an e-mail from our chosen airline to inform us that the flight was cancelled. Having re-read the e-mail three times, I then decided to wake my wife and appraise her of the situation. Having made a couple of phone calls to the hotel, who I have to say were outstanding in assisting us with someone else's screw up, they gladly held the room for 2 days, we in the meantime rebooked on an alternate airline and extended our trip as well. All details were e-mailed to the hotel and confirmed back to us within the hour. Upon arrival they were expecting us, and had even upgraded us to a deluxe room complete with its own Jacuzzi on the enclosed veranda! The breakfast was great, the wifi coverage was superb, we did not spend any time in the pool as we were out shopping and eating whilst we we there :-), however it did appear popular especially with the sunken pool bar available for you to swim up to. My only criticism of the hotel would be that the housekeeping needs to keep a better eye on the rooms. I believe the hotel is a couple of years old now, and the lack of maintenance is starting to show with light switches not appearing to work in the room, bulbs not having been replaced. These are items that should be identified by housekeeping and passed to the maintenance team to remedy, they should not require guests to identify the issue for them. However, the above points are really rather minor, and my wife and I have agreed that we will indeed be staying there on our annual visit to Phuket.
Sameera N. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
wonderful hotel

Convenient and Clean
8
It was a pleasant stay at the kee as i spend 5nights there. Will definitely come back again even how poor the hotel staff customer service was. Overall clean rooms, 5mins walk to the beach and most importantly the ambience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06