or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2248 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2248)
Sort by:
Lee G. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Good location. Very convenient

Good location
8.7
I booked 2 deluxe city view rooms for 3 adults +4kids. Our interconnecting rooms come with a king size bed and a day bed in each room. Rooms are clean and spacious and my kids love the bathtub as usual. Breakfast spread is good. A short walk from the hotel is Bangla road. It is an eye-opener for me and my family. Very interesting to just walk through this road though initially I was quite worried to walk through this road. Just a further 5mins walk is Junceylon. I think staying near shopping centre is important for family with young children so that we can get our kids stuffs\food conveniently. Hotel is also near Patong beach. At night, we can hear some heavy music coming from the pubs at Bangla road but it doesn't affect our sleep at all. We are too tired to be bothered by the music. Overall, I would like to stay here again in future. It is very convenient
Erol O. Solo travelers Turkey, November 17, 2014
nice place in phuket

location, food, modern
9
it was a nice safehouse in the heart of crazy filthy phuket. clean and modern establishment with friendly staff. good internet and digital TV services. overall great value. bad taxi service as in all phuket!
Mary G. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
rooms smells like drainage

attentive staff, location, location
6.3
Checking in was ok. The receptionist Jim is beyond amazing. The rooms that we requested were not yet available so she gave us free cocktail vouchers first while waiting. Upon getting inside the room (1210) we noticed that it smells like drainage.. we called the frontdesk to tell them about it and they sent their housekeeping lady to spray some airfreshener. It did not help at all. I even bought our own airfreshener just to survive staying cause there's no more room avail. Breakfast is decent. Taxi counter is amazing
Loncey T. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Awesome party hotel

Great location, staff and atmosphere. Good for partygoers and families too.
9
Fantastic
David L. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Super Convenient

Helpful staff, value for money, extremely convenient
8.7
Our stay at THE KEE was very pleasant. We love the idea of it being just next to Bangla Road which is the main attraction of Phuket. We had some booking complications with our Island hoping tour that we booked from an agent from the Airport but the staff at the Hotel was very kind to sought it out for us (making numerous calls to check on the status of the tour). The rooms are nicely decorated and are somewhat comfortable ; however, we did experience some problems with the shower head which wasn't working well but the issue was quickly resolved by the hotel staff. Overall, very glad we picked this hotel and we wouldn't mind staying here again.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 5, 2014
Fantastic stay

Location, environment, staff
9.3
Staffs are as friendly as before and always! Just always speak mandarin to us but actually we come from hongkong, and we speak Cantonese not mandarin and we hate mandarin! Location is perfect to go to everywhere like junceylon, beach, nearby is the pink angel travel agency and they do have laundry service too, very competitive price to book car or tour. The room is awesome, my room has a jaccuci just I am having period and can't enjoy but seeing it is enjoyable already. They tidy my room everyday! I will definitely stay in this hotel again though the room rate is higher than others but it's worth it
Ebrahim B. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 1, 2014
Best location

Location, value of money, pool bar
8.3
It was excellent but the staff always asking for tips, although this is my second time in the kee resort but it is the first time that they keep asking for tips
Roseanne N. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Best hotel in Patong

Facilities, staff, cleanliness
10
Tegan S. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2014
Great location!

Location, price and pool
8.7
We traveled with our 7 month old baby and booked The Kee as a brief one night stopover in Patong. We immediately got a room upgrade and had a fantastic spa in the room. Plenty of space to set up our portable cot. Staff were always so lovely and for $85AUD a night we certainly weren't complaining. Such a great location to Bangla Road, shopping and restaurants.
Abdulrazaq S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 27, 2014
nice hotel

food was good, staff was helpfull, best location for night life
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08