Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2110 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2110)
Sort by:
Steve F. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Great location but noisy

Proximity to the action and good rooms
8
Good rooms, comfortable bed with good service. Dining was also very good although you can get the same food 20 metres away at a cheaper price, but that's hotel rates - actually quite good. It is quite noisy in the front facing rooms - looking out over the pool - although the hotel shuts down music and load play in the pool by 6pm, the fact that the hotel is literally inside the night life zone, it is constantly noisy up until at least midnight / 1pm before the volume seems to go down.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out at least 3 different operators for everything you plan to do and haggle! This goes for tours, nightlife, tuk-tuks, taxis and buying anything off the street. In some instances, you can save around 50% - be prepared to walk away from any deal as there's aways another exactly the same 10 steps away - if they then chase you - listen for the big price drop and compare with your next vendor's offer.
Rebecca R. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Would happily recommend this hotel

Great service, great food, an escape from the noise of Patong
9.3
We stayed here for five nights as part of our five week honeymoon. Our initial room, a deluxe plaza, was not good, with a view of the neighbouring rooftops. We spoke with Kob the front of house manager who immediately upgraded us to a deluxe sea view. This room was much better and well worth the money we paid. The hotel itself is lovely, a little bit of luxury and a real haven away from the noise and crowds of Patpong. The pool was great but the sun disappeared behind the building at about 230pm. Not a problem to us as it gave a welcome relief from the heat. The rooftop bar offers great views and good cocktails. The food is excellent if a little expensive - expect to pay Western prices. We actually found the whole of Thailand to have increased massively in price. There are no longer the bargains there once were - £3 for a beer rivals prices in London. Our only complaint with the hotel - the wifi was shockingly bad. It really let the hotel down, the signal was weak and patchy. Despite this we would happily recommend this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try the lobster ravioli and swordfish in the rooftop restaurant - gorgeous!
Xunjia G. Couples China, November 18, 2012
Great location

Good location
7
Nice service, friendly staff, good hotel condition and fantastic spa
Wei Z. Couples China, November 17, 2012
good

Fun
9.3
Yes
Edward W. Groups New Zealand, November 17, 2012
Great location great rooms top hotel

Great location, awesome roof top bar, nice pool bar
7.7
Right in the middle of Phuket town close to bars and the beach, serivce on front desk was a little wanting but good enough, rooms were clean and rather large good entertainment, nice swim up pool bar, and an awesome roof top bar with an ok happy hour
Edward W. Groups New Zealand, November 17, 2012
Great hotel very close to beach and bar areas

Right in the middle of the city center well known and close to beach
8.3
Kon F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great Location with friendly staff

Swimming pool
8.3
This hotel is value for money. I travel with my two kids, one 5 and one 3 and they enjoy the facilities so much. The breakfast and the swimming pool is nice. And it is close to the busy area and yet quiet and away which is what I like the most.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: should go for Khai Island half day trip, elephant tracking, Fantasea Show.
Peiye L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Nice hotel and good locations

Location
6.3
The stay is lovely, except the staff at the restaurant is very unsatisfied. My parents are able to ask permission from the boss to have breakfast for 4 person. We have already finished our meal and just resting there. She suddenly walk over and ask for breakfast coupons. We are like what kind of attitude is that while we already permissioned for entrance just now. She keep saying cannot cannot, and then left with a unfriendly face.
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2012
Terrific new property, a+ service

great location, beautiful pool with bar, great room and shower
9.3
i saw this property while walking around and staying at a lower end hotel at the beginning of my stay before a liveaboard scuba boat. heard from some people staying there it was nice and boy were they right. room was terrific and bathroom as well which was really appreciated after 5 days on a boat. room and service was everything i hoped for. very comfortable and relaxing. staff was very friendly. wish i had scheduled my flight later for the next day so i could have stayed longer. only downside was that there is a fee if you bring a guest back, but that was disclosed ahead of time.
Nightlife Tip: Literally can't get any closer to the action.
Shinichi M. Groups Japan, November 14, 2012
Good location but bad service

This hotel is located close to the mail street in paton beach.
7
The hoel is located close to the main street in paton beach, so it is very comvenient. And its pool is nice to swim. On the other hand, they have to enhance their service. For example, I came back to each room at 17:00 after the sightseeing, the room cleaning was not done. I saw the staff working for the room cleaning until the night. So I guessed there were not enough staff to complete the work in time... I hope they develop their service soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06