Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2069 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Tzeming T. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2012
street food stalls outside were fantastic!

wifi, clean room, girls
4
We spent 2 days checking everything out after learning tricks in phuket. Basically anything you buy in the markets, you will find for much cheaper in the street shops outside, usually more than half the "special"price they quote. Learn to be firm saying no, and look out for the ones that try to block you or grab you, they will...
Salekin K. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
Great Location for nightlife seekers, lovely hotel

Pool bar, specious rooms, great staff, perfect location
9
i loved this hotel, definitely staying here again. excellent location, great modern hotel with all modern features. bathroom fittings and modern equipment were awesome. lcd tv got separate keyboard to browse internet on tv and many on demand stuff. i loved the pool bar, such a lovely place to relax. if you are looking for night life in patong, this hotel is in the best location (2 min walk to bangla road). staff were quite friendly and helpful too. breakfast was a bit average.
Tony C. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2012
Helpful staff and new facilities

Near to beach
8.7
We are group of friends come for holiday. Hotel managed to arrange us to stay next door. I had a fantastic private birthday dinner with my friends at rooftop lounge. Unforgettable. Thanks
Nightlife Tip: Although Bangla street is steps away, don't bring ppl back.
Adam B. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Great new hotel right amongst the action of Patong

Rooftop bar offers amazing views of the sunset
7
Nice rooms, clean and comfortable (if you like harder beds), rooms serviced late in the day though... Located in the heart of the Patong Beach nightlife. 1 minute from Bangla road. More of a destination for young partiers/footy teams. Not as a quiet relaxing place. The pool bar closed pretty early though.
Peter E. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2012
New hotel with new hotel teething problems.

Great position
8.3
Nice roomy hotel,but poor wifi. Little problems. Blocked sink. Broken blind. Little teething problems with new hotel. Very strict additional guest policy. But location was fantastic.
Nightlife Tip: New hotel with new teething problems especially poor Wifi connection. Great location, but with so many new hotels going up,it would still be worth staying.
Wisdy W. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2012
great hotel

very nice pool
9.7
great hotel with bangla road just ahead. lovely rooms with minimalis decor. the service is good n bad wifi access in room. lovely stay at this hotel if come to phuket again.
John M. Couples New Zealand, October 10, 2012
Smart New Hotel Amongst The Action

The staff and food
8.3
we arrived at the phuket approx midnight after 24hrs of travel and as requested our transfer shuttle booked thru the kee was waiting for us and 30mins later we arrived at the kee. due to being tired we had zero tolerance for anything to go wrong with checking in as we had 3 rooms booked, as it worked out the hotel staff could not have been better, welcoming ,friendly, and polite to say the least. this level of service continued over the 14 days of our stay.
Travel tip: Go on a tour out to the islands.
Peter C. Couples Australia, October 10, 2012
Not finished no lifts , no english TV

I can't think of anything good about the place
4
I payed for breakfast was then told I did not so we had to go out for breakfast that in Patong cost way to much
Nightlife Tip: Stay at home
Terng S. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Nice and Neat Hotel with modern design

Good location, 3 min walk to beach and nice room and food.
8
Great and near to beach of Patong. near shopping area and nice and comfort design . A good stay with FREE WIFI.
Nathan L. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location

location
8.3
This is the second time we have stayed at the Kee. The rooms are new and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is very close to the beach and Bangla rd. We would stay at the Kee agsin

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03