My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2038 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2038)
Sort by:
Jamal A. Couples Kuwait, August 15, 2012
great location for fun and play

location and facilities
9
great location for fun, play, night life, resturants, beach and shopping. a beatiful new hotel with spacious high tech rooms. Excellent swiming pool with spa activities. accessable to the market and excellent resturants. in the middle of night life activities. great staff and services. food service in the hotel is great. lively hotel in a vibrating city. this hotel would always be my first choice.
Lucas Y. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Great location at a decent price.

Location and price.
8
i only stayed at patong for 1 night and after that moved to mai khao. the kee is located at a great location and the price was great. howeever, i find that the service was not fantastic.
Woon F. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Great Hotel but poor view

Conveniently located at the heart of Patong
7.3
Was upgraded to Deluxe City View room upon arrival. But not up to our expectation as a City view. Didn't use much of the swimming pool since we are here for the sand and beach. Can enjoy a nice foot massage just outside the hotel after a day of shopping, which open til midnight. Hotel staff are generally friendly & helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Nice and cheap seafood nearby. Ask hotel staff.
Matthew W. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Love this place

Close to nightlife but quiet in hotel, Beautiful room, great room service
9.7
Best hotel we have stayed at in Phuket. Beautiful room with luxury bathroom. Attention to fine detail. Very modern and ideal location for nightlife.
Roy A. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2012
Amazing hotel

location, service and hospitality
10
it was a wonderful stay, wonderful hotel, great location, next to bangla road, great staff.
Kah F. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice & Convenience Hotel
8.3
stay at the kee resort for 3 days. very clean & nice. the pool is wonderful place to relax. bangla road, nightlife spots is 5 min walk from hotel. will stay here again soon.
William W. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
awesome pool

great night life
10
close to the beach close to main roads has a awesome layout as well as a great pool.
Kar W. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
our hotel are so convenient and fun

Great location, nice swiming pool and lovely room
9.7
we had a wonderful experience with this hotel. it is in a strategic location between restaurant, shopping and pubs. the room design are modern and comfort. best of this hotel are their swimming pool with a fun bar in the center. we love it and we plan to visit it again.
Chuah W. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Good Services and Location Hotel

Hotel is located at central and nearby Patong Beach
8.7
The services of hotel is extremely good. Location is also very near newly open shopping mall and Patong Beach and Bar Street, just about 15min walking to these places.
Chia L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Modern Hotel and good staff service

Very advanced hotel
7.7
This is a very strategic location hotel in Phuket, within walking distance, you can found a lot of restaurants, massage place and also the night market. I am impressed with the hotel TV which can directly connected to internet, using 32" plasma TV as my monitor!! Bathroom is very contemporary design, i like it very much but the room floor is not carpet which I feel too cold when step on it. especially the floor is using white tiles, easily to notice a lot of sands and hair, dirt which is not so good. I noticed a lot of foreigners is staying in this hotel. Swimming pool decoration is very nice. My daughter is enjoy the kids room with all the toys in there. Breakfast is average only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03