Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2271 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2271)
Sort by:
Ma C. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Very nicely desgined

awesome pool bar
7.3
Lovely hotel, remote location and nicely desgined - especially the bathroom! Hotel food wasnt very good, but there are many other places to eat outside the hotel.
Ashish S. Solo travelers India, December 29, 2012
Very nice hotel with exceptionally jovial staff

The hotel is located near all the action in Patong. It has rooms that walk out directly to the pool.
8
i really enjoyed my stay the staff were very helpful, they were willing to try and accommodate my requests of changing room types once i arrived. there were a few cons to mention. 1) the hotel doesn't have it's own car service and heavily relies on a third party for this service which can be inconvenient to say the least. 2) if you stay on the ground floor in the jacuzzi rooms be careful as the rooms have an awful smell, so i would recommend you as for a higher floor, or you close the balcony doors to the jacuzzi which is what i ended up having to do. 3) the main problem was not with the hotel but staying in patong the traffic was a nightmare always getting in to the hotel. the pro's were: 1) the staff were all very attractive and very friendly. they would also try to help you wherever they could. 2) being in patong was helpful as everything was close-by. 3) the hotel food was good and the sky bar upstairs was lovely.
Nightlife Tip: I would recommend for those seeking fun nightlife in Patong to go to Bangla Road and there is a club there call seduction, inside that club there is a secret room there called Blow this is another club room where there is a fantastic Ibiza style of DJ and the music is great makes for a great night. The other place I would recommend is Xana Beach club this is a wonderful beach club with very pampering services, and a live DJ as well as a pool and dining next to the beach. It is close to the Move and pick resort, the dusit resort. And has a good clientele. The other is another beach club called "Catch", this is on Surin Beach and is a must visit place. The music is fantastic with a array of DJ 's from the globe. The bar area is filled with attractive women, and bar service is surprisingly good with an array of cocktails that are also available. Overall this was a fun place to visit. If you are going to Phuket with a girl friend or a family then you should visit Re Ke ta beach club and stay at the boathouse hotel which is connected to this beach club. There is a cover charge to enter of 1000 baht, but it's reclaim able on food and drinks which is worthwhile. The Burgers here are wonderful, and the oysters are fantastic, the soft shell crab we had there was divine as well. We first sat on the beach then we decided to relocate by the pool where we enjoyed some dining as well as there was a nice DJ playing some lounge tracks poolside. It also has a fully stocked bar that was nice. The only draw back for partying here was that the club pool area and the music stops at 12:30 am just 30 mins after midnight as its a residential area near Katta beach side. Which can be annoying, then you have to venture in to the bar atmosphere in the area which is not as classy but can be a laugh.
Emiel B. Couples Belgium, December 28, 2012
New and good location

this is a 3 star hotel, not 4 as announced
6.3
I like it is all new. Not really luxury. Expensive and not much included. All you want more than the strict minimum is to pay extra.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The islands is a must.
Jing C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good location hotel in Patong

good location between beach and shopping center
10
The Kee Resort and Spa is very strategic location for vacation traveler, located between the biggest shopping mall Jungceylon and Patong Beach. either one is only takes you about 5 mins walk. At night time, the hottest happening Bangle Road just in front of this hotel (just 1 min walk). The in house sky bar just nice to dine in as you can enjoy so much of Patong night scene with some fireworks from the beach.
Yunita R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
good location

good location, big room
7
Pro : Good location, near to restaurant and beach, big room Contra : Not for family with young childreen as it's too close to Bangla road where the night life in Phatong beach. It's just too crowded.
Julie M. Groups Australia, December 28, 2012
Right at the end of Bangla Road, great location

Pools, staff and location
7
Very nice, a little bit loud from Bangla road, but great location and very nice pool area
Oliver F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Marvelous

Location, design n comfotable
10
Kelly W. Groups Australia, December 27, 2012
great hotel

good pool area
10
great hotel good value for money, great location for bangla road
Teh E. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great Location and Great Service

Strategy Location
9.3
Great & strategy location. (Walking Distance: 10mins to shopping mall, 5mins to the beach, 5mins to eateries, less than 2mins to shop & night life) Friendly & helpful staff Front Desk & Concierge always has a smile on their face. Requested to change the room nearer to the lift (as the previous room is next to the fire escape staircase). The friendly staff checked & changed the room without any queries. All these being done in less than 20mins plus bell boy came & carried our luggage to the new room without us requesting the service!
Vienna H. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Inside Bangla Road

Location - Partying and Shopping
6.7
We booked this hotel after arriving at our booked hotel which was still under construction and unable to provide a room for us. From the time we booked online with Agoda to being in our room with our bags was less than half an hour and that was including a 20 minute taxi ride. This experience really improved what was becoming a terrible day. The hotel is right on Bangla Road and a short walk from Jungcylon (5mins) but our room was still quiet at night - relatively. If shopping or partying - or both - is high on your agenda while in Phuket I cant recommend The Kee enough. Only bad thing was when doing a tour your always the last person dropped off, but I guess always being the last picked up makes up for that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: EasyDay Thailand are a reliable and trustworthy tour agency from my experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06