or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Charbel A. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2012
great modern hotel with overpriced services

right around the corner from bangla
7.3
great hotel, with overpriced services, ie food drink, massages, if they were good for the price there wouldnt be any complaints as this hotel is very elegant
Nightlife Tip: 1000 bht extra guest fee
Charbel A. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2012
Great modern hotel in the heart of patong

1 minute walk to bangla
7.3
Apart from the extra person fee of , expensive drinks expensive food and expensive massage services this hotel is elegant, and for the willing to spend
Hotel Feature Tip: sky lounge bar , 360 views
Siew Y. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2012
Great Hotel and Service Crew

Nice Swimming Pool and Rooms are spacious
8.3
We arrived there around 10am and they allowed us to check-in early. I like the way they welcomed the guest with a cold mint towel and a nice cool drink. The room is spacious and I like the toilet in the room. The bathtub is spacious.
Nightlife Tip: Great location. Less than 5 mins walk to the beach. Is near to the clubbing area.
Irene P. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Nice bathroom and good location
8.3
staff was friendly. nice room with internet service, walking distance to bangla road
Kyriakos T. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2012
Awesome hotel and in the best location

The service and location.
9.3
This hotel was one of the best we stayed at. Perfect location on Chewang beach and a stone throw from the main street. Food was excellent and the pool/bar was awesome
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant upstairs was a bit expensive compared the food downstairs.
Jennifer P. Groups United States of America, July 26, 2012
Not worth the price!

compared to other stays in Thailand, I found no pros to this hotel
2
The hotel was not helpful and was way overpriced. We booked this hotel at the last minute and it was a mistake. The staff was unable to help with anything that we asked for, food suggestions, tours, beaches. They were unhelpful with getting a taxi to the airport. Overcharged for the car service and then stored our luggage in the hotel lobby after we checked out. make sure you arrange for a car service from the mini van that you take to from the airport. Also, we paid for an extra person to stay in the room, and we had to remind the hotel everyday that we needed an extra set of everything for the room. Our non smoking room always smelled like smoke and the hotel did nothing to help. I would suggest staying outside of Patong and getting a better rate at the higher end beaches. If you want the patong nightlife, take a cab to patong. The Kee was not worth the money or the time. I ended my thailand trip with Phuket and the Kee resort and was disappointed to leave with this last memory.
Marie S. Groups Australia, July 25, 2012
Amazing!

Pool amazing, location perfect, staff were lovely and the rooms were great!
10
One of the best hotels i have ever stayed in! And it was just perfect, the location, staff, and rooms were amazing! The pool is amazing especially in the afternoon alot of fun at the pool bar!
Anna L. Couples Canada, July 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to the beach
7.7
The first thing that caught my eye upon arriving was the swimming pool/bar. There were people having a cocktail or beer in the pool on such a wonderful sunny day. The breakfast was not very good though. The room was nice overall. However, I did not like the layout of the sliding door bathroom. I would stay there again since it's right by Patong beach but only if I'm going there to party with a group of friends.
Eugene K. Couples Australia, July 24, 2012
Moden hotel with awesome rooms in good location.

Great location and large,modern rooms.
8
We rocked up with a booking of deluxe plaza but got upgraded to deluxe pool view as all plaza rooms were under renovation! For what we paid ( deluxe plaza rate) the deluxe pool view was definetly good value but not too sure If i would pay the actual room price for it though. Anyway the room was very large, very clean an very modern with all light controls next to bed ( I thought this was cool but wife found it annoying). The pool is very nice looking and has a bar but not much sunshine ( which also annoyed wife) The location of this hotel is probably its best and yet worst feature depending on your tolerance of gogo bar and strip show promoters shoving signs in your face.. Because to get to the hotel directly from Bangla road you have to walk through about 100 meters of this every night! ( another acess point is from beach sroad and is a much nicer ealk) Otherwise it's perfectly close to beach, shopping and nightlife! I thought it was great ( but wife once again wasn't that thrilled with the constant hassling when trying to walk home). Overall I would give it a 9 and wife would give it a 7 so we will go with 8 out of 10!
Niki W. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
Good hotel. Location a bonus.

Location of this hotel was the highlight
8.3
Good hotel, friendly check in staff. Room was large but a bit of a strange set up. The basin was outside the bathroom. Breakfast was good quality with a good selection. Location was definitely the selling point for us! You couldn't get any closer to the action on Bangla road, but it was still quiet in the rooms. Would recommend this hotel if you want to be close to the nightlife!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03