My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Edmund S. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great Location and spacious well designed hotel

Big swimming Pool and Roof Top Bar
9.7
We all love the spacious designed of this hotel. big swimming pool, relaxing environment, enjoy our good time on Roof Top Restaurant Bar to enjoy beautiful Patong Beach Sunset and food. Highly recommended to couple and family. Shopping and Nigh life just next door. superb easy access to all things you can thing of. i will definitely come back again...
Nightlife Tip: Enjoy watching people drinking and playing at Bangla Street? if yes! Just stay at Kee Resort. you will understand what i mean.
Wilson K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice bathroom, interesting swimming pool and good location.
8.7
The staffs were very friendly and helpful with our baggages. A welcome drink and a cold towel during our check-in was something unexepected of and it is very welcoming indeed. Our room is cosy and nice especially the bathroom, my little daughter loves it with the rain shower. The swimming pool is a bit small but it is still an interesting pool. There is a bar counter at the pool itself. Location of hotel is very convenient. But it maybe a bit unsuitable for family with young children if going out late at night as there are lots of adult activities in the night. Overall, it is a lovely hotel.
Kevin P. Business travelers Ireland, July 20, 2012
Ok Hotel

No pros
6
On check was told i had been upgraded to a city view room which was better than the one i had booked only to find city view was a view of a noisy side street off Bangla road, at 2AM the noise not acceptable as i had a 8am morning meeting, after checking there website found i was actualy down graded as the room standard was the same but i had booked a plaza view which was far more plesent and would have been quieter.Overall its ok but there are far better hotels to choose from.
Jack L. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
lovely hotel and good service

pool area
8.3
great service and nice rooms great family friendly hotel
Nightlife Tip: make sure go to happy hours and a good bar is the jack daniels bar also the great places to eat along the front have great options for drinks as well
Nantha K. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2012
best hotel in town

walking distance to bangla road
10
nice room with internet service, walking distance to bangla road
Elise F. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2012
Great location, walking distance to the beach.

Service is good. Pool is nice
9.3
My stay at the kee was awesome. The check in was fast, staff was friendly. Room is spacious and clean. I will definitely come back for my next trip to Phuket.
Foong C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2012
good location but slow housekeeping service

good location
6.3
resort is in a good location and has friendly staff but the housekeeping service is slow and needs reminding. the room rate is rather expensive considering the fact that it is thailand and no breakfast included. i am sure you can get a much better deal elswhere.there was renovation works going on and it disturbed our sleep in the mornings. there was no prior notice informing us of the works. the room wifi system was working intermittently.no free movies channel.
Norhidayu A. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2012
Nice pool...quiet environment within the hotel..

It's near to the nightlife and shopping just steps away..
10
Lots of shopping around..very convenient....toilet is clean..and they have up to date amenities...
Nightlife Tip: Do not go to bars offering fee entry..ask for pricing of drinks before u enter...it's quite expensive....they always ask for tips in bars..it's quite irritating..Theres no such thing as free show...
Yiyue S. Groups China, July 13, 2012
Great location room very nice

very close to shopping mall
8.3
everyting is prefect but there is no comb set up in the room,that's a pity.
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is very close to the night club
Norhidayu A. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2012
Polite staff...cheerful

Fountain in the pool
8
The jacuzzi is awesome..if u have friends staying in the same hotel...u can have a jacuzzi party..the. Jacuzzi fits 4 pax..
Shopping Tip: Shop at the bazaar further from the beach..it's cheaper then the shops near the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01