Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2438 reviews

1596 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2438)
Sort by:
Henry L. Families with older children Philippines, October 16, 2015
good location

good location. near restaurants, shops abound
8
Comfortable except that our room at the ground floor was always damp. The walls were wet and water would drip on the floor. Except for this, it's a good place to stay.
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2015
If You're Looking for a Party-Central Location....

Location in Patong, Food & Beverage, Proximity to beach
6.7
I had never been to Patong in Phuket before so was looking for something centrally located. And that it is. But what you're surrounded by may not be to your liking. Not since New Orleans many years ago have I been surrounded by noise almost 24/7. The showers and water pressure are maddeningly frustrating and you'll find that the front desk staff only speak English if you're not upset about something. Excellent room service and roof top bar. Pool is basically unusable due to poor design and it's lined with rooms and patios on which people are smoking, drinking and, what else, partying. My 3rd floor room was up an escalator, down a flight of stairs, into the building and hallway, then up two flights of stairs. 4-star. Not to this experienced and well-seasoned traveler.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 9, 2015
Not bad and very bad front desk

Position
3.7
Report this review
Rocky T. Families with older children United States of America, October 8, 2015
Great by-the-beach hotel for the price

Cleanliness, room decor, and staff.
9.7
The rooms were really nice for the price. The best thing there was the staff. They were extremely friendly and welcoming. They were beyond helpful. Glad I stayed there. Shout out to the staff (aorry, the pool bartenders, hazel, and front desk)
Report this review
Jamaliah H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2015
Nice, Cozy hotel

Food, nearby amenities and near to the beach
9.3
Very satisfied with the stay, the pool is nice with the bar in the middle. There's a gym, a pool table, kids club and also a movie room that can accommodate at least 20 people. The spa looks good with a discount of 50% for the guest. There's a sky lounge at the roof top. The breakfast is good with variety of food but they're serving the same food every day. Location is very near to the beach (5-min walking) and there's bunch of shops and restaurant around with the great food (some of it a bit pricey). A shopping mall also is within walking distant but if you want to get a good bargain stuff just walk around the streets. Overall stay is good and satisfying. Definitely will come back again.
Report this review
Brett N. Couples Australia, October 6, 2015
Endless views

Balcony overlooking the beach.
10
Report this review
Li Y. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2015
Location,Location,Location

Location,Location,Location
7
I think the review given was overrated to this hotel, the only best thing about this hotel is only the location which is situated at the well-known Soi Bangla, Shopping Mall Jungceylon and Patong Beach. The performance of the staff are so so only, not that superb friendly. The breakfast repeating for everyday and very less variety, i guess they recooked the bacon again and again everyday, nothing to fancy about the breakfast. The swimming area is not bad but looks very big in picture in fact it's not. The water pressure in the room is not consistence, sometimes it's high and sometimes it's low, i made a complaint to the front desk about the water pressure and aircond they take half and hour to send 3 technician to check and after a long argument they keep explain there were no problem about it, i requested to change room and they keep telling me there wasn't any problem with the room so they don't allow to change i assumed. Anyhow I'm lazy to argue with that few days showering with sometimes hot and cool it's crazy. The worst was next to your room when you open the balcony it's facing a construction area, and they start to demolished building or what i don't know make things worst, you will hear very loud sound of bang,bang, bang every second u stay in this hotel, even i can feel my room i shaking. Hotel management should inform their guest that there is a construction side going on it's our decision to booked anot if that is the case ... else your holiday will be spoiled ...
Report this review
Brett M. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2015
Phuket holiday

Location, both our kids were able to be in the room, kids pool
8.3
Good.but we have a six month old that we had to carry his stroller up and down the stairs every day which is very frustrating. Other than that good hotel.
Report this review
Noorashikin A. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2015
Good Hotel

Easy access to night life, shopping and beach
8
Easy access to night life, shopping and beach
Report this review
Salman A. Couples Bahrain, October 3, 2015
I like it

Room services
8
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1596 reviews Next page
The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitcheresnThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Spakee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - The KEE Resort & SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza ZoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bed The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room Twin bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room Double bedThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set upThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite with Honeymoon set up


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05