or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2041 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Nice Enjoyable Stay

Location, Room, and Service
7.7
Great location, service is good, also the decor for the room and pool is fantastic
Tommy D. Solo travelers Canada, May 1, 2014
very comfortable stay, nice hotel well located

location, beach, pool
8
A very nice hotel located right next to Bangla Rd but without the noise. The only downside is there is no elevator but the staff was more than willing to carry bags to n from the room.
Josephine C. Groups Australia, April 27, 2014
location location!

location to Bangala rd shopping and night life, pool bar and price
7.7
The location is great, the design of the bathroom means there are 4 sliding doors and one wall not a lot of privacy. One night the water in our toilet when completely black and lasted the night and the morning. Lots of staff, none overly efficient. We left our suitcases with the hotel as we had a late flight and when we collected them as asked for a taxi they said there weren't any left and made us walk to the end of the road with our suitcases and catch one off the road. In a country where everyone knows someone we found this extremely rude, unhelpful and unfortunately left us with a bad taste of our otherwise seemingly good experience.
Karenin W. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2014
Hardest bed I have ever slept on.

Location, pool bar, roof top bar
6
Children under 12 free is misleading, they will charge you! The bed was like a slab of concrete, the pillows were ok, after 2 very uncomfortable nights, I asked if anything could be done to fix our very hard uncomfortable bed, I was told yes, room No taken, I requested that our room made up before 5pm as previous day as we are out for the day and housekeeping did a terrible job when the kids stayed, but we are out all day and want to use the room at this time of day for freshening up, smiles and yes. Mattress topper put on the bed which made it bearable. Everyday our room got done at 4.30/5 regardless of repeated request. Ridiculous bathroom/ room set up and hand basin outside bathroom, would be shocked if they are actually 40sq m rooms certainly did not feel spacious. Bar fridge empty which I do think is really good. Cable tv is in Thai as are the rental movies which took 2 tech guys and 4 reception staff to decide. DVD hire is 500 baht per night which is about $16 Au for what looked like a $20 Kmart DVD player. This is not a luxury or romantic hotel, my 18 yr old would stay again if cheap and coming with friends because the pool bar was good and it is so close to the nightlife. I would not stay again, staff smile and nod but unresponsive. Pool towels have to be signed in and out and closes at 6.30.
Foo C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2014
comfortable and nice place

comfort, nice, beautiful
10
great
Liu N. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2014
very nice,and erey place nearly ,internatian hotel

swiming nice ,natrue, shopping good!
9.7
The kee in place good!swiming is mazing!
Zling N. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
ball of a time

location location location
8.7
The Kee Resort and Spa was situated in a location that will be perfect for anyone who was looking for a night to party.
Norman L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Located near the pub street

Good location, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Located at the end of a stretch of pub, The Kee is a good place to lay your head if you intend to party the night away!
Tan F. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Enjoyed our stay at The Kee and Great Location

The Pool was Designed, Next to Bangla Road and Night Walking Street
8
The Kee was located centrally and nearby Patong Beach, Night Walking Street and Jungceylon Shopping Mall. The rooms were new & modern and the bed was extremely comfortable. So far, is meet our expectation but only the reception was not that friendly with Asian People. Boy and Girl's, please be reminder your position in Front Service Line, you have no right to choose the guest from different country and this was bad experience when we stay with The Kee.
James Z. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
New & modern hotel in a great location

The Kee is right next to Bangla Road, which is great for the nightlife and shopping. The buffet breakfast had a large variety of food. The pool was great.
8.3
The Kee's location is central to everything in Patong Beach. The rooms were new and modern however the bed was extremely hard. The staff did offer to fix this by putting a doonah over the matress, however the bed was still very uncomfortable. That was the only negative experience while staying at the Kee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08