My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Hiu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Staying for the 2nd time!

Good Location, Comfy room, Nice pool
7.3
Our second time at The Kee resort. We stayed at the pool access room again and we love the pool, although no view, but pool is clean, especially they have a pool bar! Located centrally on the famous Bar Street and only 1 min walk then here we go! Noise isnt too bad at night except it is slightly loudly during weekend. also it is only 5 min walk to Big C and jungceylon for shopping. A very pleasant stay!
Yee N. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Very good,spacious room,centrally located

Location, spacious room and big pool!
10
Very good location, will definately stay this hotel again if we come back Phuket! The room is spacious, modern design, clean with bath tub and balcony. Location is very near to patong beach and also nightlife entertainment, which is just beside the street only. The pool is very big with bar, we tried the food and wine which is also very delicious! Everything is good for this hotel!
Pham D. Couples Vietnam, May 4, 2014
conformtable and nightlife hotel

good facilities, next to walking street and near local restaurants
8.3
first time we stayed in this hotel. I've book a deluxe pool view room with additional bed but they offered us a suit see view with same price when we check in, what a pleasure surprise. A big and very comfortable room that I love to stay more. Nice staffs always smile and helpful. It located next to Bangla road which is very animated from 8.00pm. You could find lots of local restaurants around this road for local food with reasonable price.
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Nice Enjoyable Stay

Location, Room, and Service
7.7
Great location, service is good, also the decor for the room and pool is fantastic
Tommy D. Solo travelers Canada, May 1, 2014
very comfortable stay, nice hotel well located

location, beach, pool
8
A very nice hotel located right next to Bangla Rd but without the noise. The only downside is there is no elevator but the staff was more than willing to carry bags to n from the room.
Josephine C. Groups Australia, April 27, 2014
location location!

location to Bangala rd shopping and night life, pool bar and price
7.7
The location is great, the design of the bathroom means there are 4 sliding doors and one wall not a lot of privacy. One night the water in our toilet when completely black and lasted the night and the morning. Lots of staff, none overly efficient. We left our suitcases with the hotel as we had a late flight and when we collected them as asked for a taxi they said there weren't any left and made us walk to the end of the road with our suitcases and catch one off the road. In a country where everyone knows someone we found this extremely rude, unhelpful and unfortunately left us with a bad taste of our otherwise seemingly good experience.
Karenin W. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2014
Hardest bed I have ever slept on.

Location, pool bar, roof top bar
6
Children under 12 free is misleading, they will charge you! The bed was like a slab of concrete, the pillows were ok, after 2 very uncomfortable nights, I asked if anything could be done to fix our very hard uncomfortable bed, I was told yes, room No taken, I requested that our room made up before 5pm as previous day as we are out for the day and housekeeping did a terrible job when the kids stayed, but we are out all day and want to use the room at this time of day for freshening up, smiles and yes. Mattress topper put on the bed which made it bearable. Everyday our room got done at 4.30/5 regardless of repeated request. Ridiculous bathroom/ room set up and hand basin outside bathroom, would be shocked if they are actually 40sq m rooms certainly did not feel spacious. Bar fridge empty which I do think is really good. Cable tv is in Thai as are the rental movies which took 2 tech guys and 4 reception staff to decide. DVD hire is 500 baht per night which is about $16 Au for what looked like a $20 Kmart DVD player. This is not a luxury or romantic hotel, my 18 yr old would stay again if cheap and coming with friends because the pool bar was good and it is so close to the nightlife. I would not stay again, staff smile and nod but unresponsive. Pool towels have to be signed in and out and closes at 6.30.
Foo C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2014
comfortable and nice place

comfort, nice, beautiful
10
great
Liu N. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2014
very nice,and erey place nearly ,internatian hotel

swiming nice ,natrue, shopping good!
9.7
The kee in place good!swiming is mazing!
Zling N. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
ball of a time

location location location
8.7
The Kee Resort and Spa was situated in a location that will be perfect for anyone who was looking for a night to party.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07