or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2068 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2068)
Sort by:
Salah H. Families with young children Bahrain, June 19, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

very nice
7
I realy enjoy my stay in the hotel it was the best stay in thailned
Chang S. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Good hotel with beautiful rooms

Service need to be improved
8
One of the best thing is they upgraded our room to a beautiful jacuzzi room. The swimming pool is modern and large enough for swimming activities. Rooms are big and new. However room services are slow to response to requests made. Convenient as main happening areas are within walking distance. A little pricy but it made your stay worth the money.
Vikash B. Families with young children India, June 16, 2012
Great Location but unhelpful staff

location
4.7
The Hotel is ideally located near the bangla road where all the clubs and night life is in Phukhet. However the entire front desk staff is very rude and unaccomodating. Even for small things like extra Towels you need to haggle with them. I was asked to to pay 2500Bhat for warming milk in the tea /coffee maker. Only when I raised my voice that they agreed not to levy any charge. Hotel is a rip off for the Tours and Transportation bookings. Their price is 3 times prevailing market rates.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Instead of complete PhiPhi tour one should take the ferry to Maya beach and relax there. There is no sanity left with the number of boats and tourists that visit the PhiPhi islands each day.
Lui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2012
wonderful place

nice
10
it is a very nice place. The guys are helpful and the facilities of hotel is very good, which is excellent at all. I will recommend my friend to visit this hotel and I must come back again!
Phuong H. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
Love the hotel and service, location was great!

Brand new hotel with great pool and convenient location
9.7
We deeply loved the hotel and enjoyed our stay! The hotel is located in the centre of Patong beach, only 5 min walking to the beach and to the main shopping centre. Although it is right next to the pubs and clubs with heavy music but inside the hotel you cannot hear anything. The swimming pool has a bar and everywhere is super clean. Hotel is very modern with wifi in the room and anywhere inside the hotel area. The bed is massive large and a king can fit 4 people! There is no view to the beach but for the price and the conveniency The Kee Resort will be the best choice for first time traveller to Phuket especially Patong beach.
Swani A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2012
New hotel with best feature

Good design of room
7.3
Nice stay , close to everywhere, like Bangla Road, Junceylon Mall, and Patong beach. One thing I feel dissapointed was I didn't have rooms as I requested. By booking the rooms, I had already request connecting rooms because I bring my children together with us. As i arrived at hotel, the reception already told me that they still have connecting rooms. Of course, I was glad to hear that. But when she gave me the keys, she told that the rooms was not connecting rooms. Then I ask her to change, she told me that the rooms that she gave me were prepared already. We could not change again.
Nightlife Tip: Near Bangla road with adult's show along the road
Chiu W. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2012
A "special" hotel in Phuket

Music
4
We have a group of 6-8 staying in this hotel for 2 to 4 nights ! This is the hotel i have never seen in Phuket ! It is sometimes good to have a trip with uncertainty. By the time you arrive, they give you uncertainty on when you can get the room. It is sometimes good to keep the disco mood in Patong area. But the disco keep making noise till 2 am every day when you have a room facing them. Can you sleep well in disco ? It is sometimes good to soak in the sea water. Whether it is nice to see "yellow" water coming out from the bath tube is another matter. It is always good to stay close to you partner. The hotel only allows you to have 1 key card. So, you have to go in pair all the time. Once you take out the key card from the key hole in the room, you got NO aircon anymore ! (you can't use other cards to replace the hotel key card to activate the power super) It is sometimes good to do more exercise. The hotel only allow you to have 2 bottles per room and say NO to you when you request for more. You have to walk to the convenience stores to buy water even at night ! Some walking at nice is perhaps good to you ... There are far too many "GOOD" for this hotel but I don't wanna to write any longer ... You can make your own call whether this is a good hotel ! This hotel helps you to have some uncertainty, keep the disco mood, save time in bathing, stay close to your partner and do more exercise ! Learn to take care of yourself ! The hotel won't care about you !
Rebecca N. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2012
perfect resort for a perfect vacation

clean, good location surrounded by lots of shops & eatery
8.3
immediately we ffel good & happy arriving at the hotel to be greeted with friendly staff with cool & tasty welcome juice. front desk speaks english well & understandable. upon unloading our luggages, we head to the beach which is less than 5mins walk. the resort is surrounded by countless of eatery & shops including massage parlor. near to bangla street where all the party animals are.
Chiu W. Groups Hong Kong, June 13, 2012
"Special" hotel in Phuket

Near the disco street
5.3
Title - A "special" hotel in Phuket that you will never forget ! We have a group of 6-8 staying in this hotel for 2 to 4 nights ! This is the hotel i have never seen in Phuket ! It is sometimes good to have a trip with uncertainty. By the time you arrive, they give you uncertainty on when you can get the room. It is sometimes good to keep the disco mood in Patong area. But the disco keep making noise till 2 am every day when you have a room facing them. Can you sleep well in disco ? It is sometimes good to soak in the sea water. Whether it is nice to see "yellow" water coming out from the bath tube is another matter. It is always good to stay close to you partner. The hotel only allows you to have 1 key card. So, you have to go in pair all the time. Once you take out the key card from the key hole in the room, you got NO aircon anymore ! (you can't use other cards to replace the hotel key card to activate the power super) It is sometimes good to do more exercise. The hotel only allow you to have 2 bottles per room and say NO to you when you request for more. You have to walk to the convenience stores to buy water even at night ! Some walking at night is perhaps good to you ... There are far too many "GOOD" for this hotel but I don't wanna to write any longer ... You can make your own call whether this is a good hotel ! This hotel helps you to have some uncertainty, keep the disco mood, save time in bathing, stay close to your partner and do more exercise ! Learn to take care of yourself ! The hotel won't care about you !
Fadi G. Solo travelers Egypt, June 12, 2012
Perfect new hotel in a perfect location

Rooms, location, service are great
8.7
i've stayed in this hotel for 3 nights earlier this month, i really loved its location very very close to bangla road and yet just 300 meters to the sea. service in the hotel is great, i've booked a deluxe plaza room (plaza is an extension building to the main hotel)however i've been upgraded to a beautifull deluxe jacuzzi room. would definitly stay in this hotel again and again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02