or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2080 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2080)
Sort by:
Rhett B. Couples Australia, June 29, 2012
Nice hotel - expect a younger crowd

Pool bar!!!! Great for nightlife
8.3
We stayed here after a week at another hotel; it was at first a bit of a let down as it wasn't as private as the first hotel, however if you are in Phuket for the nightlife and don't mind a bit of noise, this is fine! Consider that there is a pool bar also - which can get quite energetic during the day (only open 9am-6pm also). Roof top bar is nice with live music each night - lovely sunset views with dinner available. The bed we had was probably the hardest I have ever slept in... In all, a great hotel!
Nightlife Tip: Perfect hotel to wander back to (literally meters from the first bar).
Mimi H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Have to walk by busy night life to reach hotel

Nice room
7.7
We were upgraded from our booked room. The room was spacious and nice. The bed was huge. The bathrooom was nice with shower room and a big bath tub. It had a balcony but unfortunately over looking an ugly indutrial building. Bed sheet had some holes, pillow cases were dirty but they changed them immediately after we asked. Location was good as it was very close to Bangla road and Jungceylon mall. Not right on the beach, but a few minutes walk down a small road. The drawback was we had to walk by a small road called the side walk to go to Bangla road. It was full of bars/night clubs on both sides and it could be quite scary to walk by after 9pm. Very agressive sales try to attract customers to their bars. Not very suitable for young children. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Shops in the hotel complex were quite good and reasonably priced. Some were even cheaper than the handicraft market in Jungceylon basement.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we took a day trip by speed boat to phi phi island, maya bay, and khai island, which was really good. beautiful beaches. we enjoyed feeding fish off the beach at khai. we didn't really enjoy the snorkeling as much. many fish but limited variety. we were disappointed with phuket fantasea. we found it boring, not impresive. not worth the money. transports in patong were expensive. taxi asked for 600 baht for 20 minutes ride to town. many shop assistants in patong were aggresive and rude.
Loo P. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2012
Nice hotel with bad services

Good location & good environment
7.3
everything is good, only the services over there was quite bad, especially the front officer ( services slow and without good manners ). they free upgrade the room for us, i love it so much. they just need to improve their services.
Shopping Tip: Good location, beside pub street,sightseeing and shopping.
Hyunchang L. Couples South Korea, June 22, 2012
fantastic location but noisy at night time

good location
7.7
the hotel's located near bangla road which was great. but quite noisy at night time as clubs and bars open till very late at bangla road. I stayed at delux pool view room. the room was not that big as i expected. most of the rooms are adjoing to the next room so walls are pretty thin. In-roon wifi was good (free of charge). staff at the lobby and pool bar were very kind. I'd recommend this hotel to young travels.
Chishen W. Groups United States of America, June 20, 2012
In the heart of Patong. Young crowd.

Modern, young crowd. Open pool/bar is fantastic place to hang out
7.7
This is a nicer hotel for the young crowd. The pool and in-pool bar is the focus of the hotel. Makes a good place for friend to hang out and relax. Open air plan is modern and inviting. Mostly couples and some families. The breakfast restaurant is also in the open area next to the pool - options were good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to stay in the main pool area (pool access or pool view). The Deluxe Plaza rooms are in a separate wing away from the main hotel. While the rooms are clean, the rooms need refreshing and look into the back of buildings. The wifi access is terrible.
Wai Y. Couples Australia, June 19, 2012
lovely brand new hotel

location and great service and massive pool with a bar
9
overall a wonderful experience. fantastic location- in the middle of everything and close to the beach. great service and lovely staff. massive pool with a pool bar with happy hour. only thing lacking was the buffet breakfast which lacked variety.
Hotel Feature Tip: go to basement bar- cheap cocktails and it has pool table and other games to play with. lots of fun!
Salah H. Families with young children Bahrain, June 19, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

very nice
7
I realy enjoy my stay in the hotel it was the best stay in thailned
Chang S. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Good hotel with beautiful rooms

Service need to be improved
8
One of the best thing is they upgraded our room to a beautiful jacuzzi room. The swimming pool is modern and large enough for swimming activities. Rooms are big and new. However room services are slow to response to requests made. Convenient as main happening areas are within walking distance. A little pricy but it made your stay worth the money.
Vikash B. Families with young children India, June 16, 2012
Great Location but unhelpful staff

location
4.7
The Hotel is ideally located near the bangla road where all the clubs and night life is in Phukhet. However the entire front desk staff is very rude and unaccomodating. Even for small things like extra Towels you need to haggle with them. I was asked to to pay 2500Bhat for warming milk in the tea /coffee maker. Only when I raised my voice that they agreed not to levy any charge. Hotel is a rip off for the Tours and Transportation bookings. Their price is 3 times prevailing market rates.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Instead of complete PhiPhi tour one should take the ferry to Maya beach and relax there. There is no sanity left with the number of boats and tourists that visit the PhiPhi islands each day.
Lui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2012
wonderful place

nice
10
it is a very nice place. The guys are helpful and the facilities of hotel is very good, which is excellent at all. I will recommend my friend to visit this hotel and I must come back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08