Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

CHOW C.
Hong Kong
August 08, 2013
Amazing , Kee is the best hotel in phuket
Nice pool,great location,new

sau F.
Hong Kong
August 08, 2013
nice hotel
good location, nice staff

Colin S.
Australia
August 06, 2013
Excellent, Excellent,Excellent ,Excellent,Excellen
Excellent, Excellent,Excellent ,Excellent,Excellen
Excellent, Excellent,Excellent ,Excellent,ExcellenExcellent, Excellent,Excellent ,Excellent,ExcellenExcellent, Excellent,Excellent ,Excellent,ExcellenExcellent, Excellent,Excellent ,Excellent,Excellen

Evan K.
Singapore
August 04, 2013
Nice but noisy
Free room upgrade, huge bed, convenient location
The hotel's location was superbly central along Patong beach. The rates were very reasonable for the newness and location. The location might be TOO good because it is right next to the loud clubs of Bangla Road. Some rooms of the hotel face that direction and will surely catch the full brunt of the noise from the clubs. For our part, the staff gave us a free room upgrade to a Pool View room on account of high occupancy. The hotel was new, but some parts (like the daybed and the dresser) were already a little worn from hard use. The breakfast was ok, but not as great as one would expect from a Phuket hotel. The poolside bar serves a lovely banana whisky cocktail. All in all, it's a good and reasonably priced hotel for young singles and couples who enjoy nightlife and require the convenience of being able to crash nearby.

Craig B.
Australia
August 04, 2013
good location
location friendly staff and location
bed was hard and i was not impressde with there 1000bart cost if you have a guest i had a couple of mates staying at a different hotel and we were going to have a couple of drinks in my room and the reception wanted to charge 1000 bart per person to go to my room Crazy.

John W.
United States
August 02, 2013
Great location
Clean room, great location close to Bangala Str and Beach and quiet after dark
Great stay, no complaints. I got great reduced rate through Agoda, would go again.

TSZ C.
Hong Kong
August 01, 2013
ok
place is good , near shopping maill
I booked it based the first time to see the hotel canal 5! ! Then look scared price .. catch and then the Air scare GOD level language! ! Brand new hotel! ! Really good level! ! Zhong Yao Department I'd like generous position ((Watergate))! ! If the next time you go! ! I will continue to patronize it a hotel. . . Maid beautifully designed high ceiling room comfortable high-speed Internet service balcony suitable for children with a variety of convenient shopping spa buffet breakfast good taste with sea landscaped

Jemma B.
Australia
July 31, 2013
Great New Hotel
Location, New & Clean
Really enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and friendly. Upgraded to an ocean view room. would stay here again

Jeevan F.
India
July 31, 2013
Pleasant Stay
Location, Pool access and Kee Lounge
Good stay. 2nd time at The Kee. Pool access is always great. Easy access to bangla road nightlife. Maybe not for families.

Kei C.
Malaysia
July 30, 2013
A memorable stay at a modern and clean hotel.
The best 3 things are the location, friendly staff and the swimming pool
Our stay at the Kee Resort and Spa was enjoyable as well as comfortable. The main reason is probably because the hotel premises are quite new and modern. However, it would have been much better if the rooms are fully carpeted as a further touch of luxury. A distinct delight of the hotel is the pool area and adults (and kids of all ages too) will love it.