My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Richard U. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Great location and a great Hotel

Brand new Hotel
10
this is the second time i stayed at this hotel. i would recommend this place for any traveller to phuket. the hotel is super ice and is in a great location making it accessable to all the night life.
Osama S. Couples Canada, May 28, 2012
Great location but useless TV

Location, Clean
7.3
we stayed there for 2 nights. the location is great. i think it is the nearest hotel to bungla rd. the hotel is clean and the staff is cooperative. i only thing i didn't like is that one has to pay to get some tv movies. i understand that this could be acceptable for special interest programms, but for movie channels !! that surprised me. 2 star hotel provide better tv.
Restaurant Tip: If you have the option to get a room without breakfast for a lower rate, then do so. There are so many restaurants around and you'll enjoy breakfast there for less.
Lam Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Wonderful 5 Star hotel with 5 star service

pool was fantastic,An Absolute Beautiful Hotel with great service .
9.7
The service at the kee resort is wonderfully fast,facilities like bar by the pool, delicious buffet breakfast, internet located at room for travellers to use,I spent afew hours lying down on the pool,the patong view and the nice weather.
Shopping Tip: many item for shop ,nice place.
Donna S. Families with older children Australia, May 28, 2012
good location if you want to party

location, location
6.7
nice clean hotel, close to shopping and nightlife of phuket
Hotel Feature Tip: the breakfast is not worth paying extra for
Jassim A. Solo travelers Qatar, May 28, 2012
Perfect location near everything you need

Location, facilities
8
Very nice hotel , perfect location , Just old towels and bed sheets, Need to be changed regularly as there is many ppl using them Internet wi-fi coverage had some problems which required them to change my room Great service
Atikah M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
Great location.

Very convenient. Less then 5 min walk from hotel to the beach.
8.7
It was a pleasant holiday staying at The Kee Resort and Spa. 5mins walk to the beach and Bangla street. Steamroom is not for hotel guest only for guest paying for spa. Spa was great. The staff can barely speak english but we are still able to comunicate and they are able to understand my needs. Although its very near to the night life my room was very quiet and i had no problem sleeping. Overall im happy staying at this 4star hotel.
Vincent G. Couples Australia, May 26, 2012
location to the hottest part of town

location, pool, free office facilitys
8.3
Our stay was made easier due to the wonderful staff who helped in the free computer room with many I problems. The location is the best. Pool and breakfast are great.get in early if you want a towel and be careful of umbrella thieves when you venture to clubs. cheap fold up umbrellas the go. Carry always.
Shopping Tip: Shoes in walking street may not be as good as you'd expect.
Choa A. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2012
Well located hotel with friendly/helpful staff

Friendly staff and good location
9
Great location and ambience. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel staff were very helpful with our sightseeing arrangement. One of them even came along to join us as a guide cum driver for our last minute trip to Phang Nga.
Dehong N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2012
Lovely hotel at a lovely location

Next to night light banglda road
9.3
Wonderful rooms and wonderful pool with the best access to night light ever.drunk..no problem..just walk back to yout hotel within a few minutes
Nightlife Tip: Bangla has everything..just hop aruond the bars and get drunk.
Brayden C. Couples Australia, May 25, 2012
Best hotel in patong by far.

Pool bar and staff and location can't be put into words
10
arriving at the kee resort was amazed at the atmosphere, staff were friendly and very helpful ! the pool was a big selling point and we spent many hours at the pool bar and made alot of friends there , has a great atmosphere for couples and singles wouldn't so much reccomend for family's with small children bangala rd being the biggest tourist destination is just a 2 minute walk from the hotel , roof top skylounge had an amazing view of patong beach and the surrounding area , as for the food at the kee while more exspensive than other restaurants it was by far the best quality and tasting food we had on our 2 week holiday (which wasn't long enough ) if we ever venture from australia to phuket again we won't stay anywhere but the kee resort and spa!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We made the mistake of booking our sightseeing and attractions through the hotel , and later learned we could barter with the tourist company down the road to half the price and they were actually the same company.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05