My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1959 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1959)
Sort by:
Gary C. Couples Australia, March 29, 2012
Great hotel but housekeeping very slack

Absolutley best location in Patong
9
this hotel is in the best location of any hotel in patong. the seaview suite rooms are big & comfortable but lack any stoage space for clothes, must live out of the suit case. the rooms are very modern. the staff are very helpful all except the housekeeping that clean your rooms. we had to complain 3 times in 4 days to come and clean the room after we had been out of the room all day...!!
Travel tip: The hotel is centrally located for the tour buses to pick you up and drop you off withe very good & easy access to the hotel. The hotel is only 2 minutes walk from the bars & night life center of Patong. Also well located for the shopping, beach and everything else in Patong. One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in....!!!
Stephanie T. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2012
Hotel with great locations!

Great location, room are spacious and clean
7.3
i find this hotel good enough for my 4d3n stay. never thought of changing hotel at all. hotel is walk able distance to patong beach and although it's super near to nightlife spot but can't hear the music in the room unless you open the window. only cons, checking in took a longer time due to we requested for rooms within the same level and breakfast that they offered are the same throughout
Stephanie T. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2012
Great locations

Great location, rooms are spacious and clean
7.3
i find this hotel good enough for my 4d3n stay. never thought of changing hotel at all. hotel is walk able distance to patong beach and although it's super near to nightlife spot but can't hear the music in the room unless you open the window. only cons, checking in took a longer time due to we requested for rooms within the same level and breakfast that they offered are the same throughout
Satnam S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Luxury an an affordable price

Location, swimming pool, staff, bedroom and room service.
9.7
I cannot rave enough about this hotel! We stayed at three hotels in Thailand (two in Bangkok), and whilst they were fabulous, Kee topped them both. The highlights were as follows: friendly, helpful staff, great buffet breakfast and room service, beautiful swimming pool and rooftop bar, spacious, modern bedroom with a balcony, close proximity to the beach, free wifi and comfortable dressing gowns! Despite being a modern hotel, we just felt so at home and were treated very well by the staff. We were greeted with complementary soft drinks, our luggage was dealt with, room service was provided with the utmost of politeness, transport arranged as required and more. Our room had ample space for two people and was always kept clean by hotel staff. The bed was comfortable and the room also featured a cosy sofa bed. We had more than enough space to store two large suitcases, bottled water and many toiletries! We didn't have The bathroom was very relaxing (although the blue lighting may not be to everyone's taste), with a spa-like shower and complementary toiletries. Breakfast was rather a regal affair with plenty of choice - egg made to your choice, cheese, pastries, toast, cereal, fresh fruit, hash browns, kidney beans, peppers, fruit juices, tea and more! Great way to stock up and tide yourself over until lunchtime or later. Attentive staff were on hand to help and tables were available by the breakfast bar or by the pool - scenic! The open-air lobby featured comfortable sofas and a great place to relax whilst waiting to be picked up for excursions or to be taken to the airport. Restaurants and bars were just a stone's throw away as well as mini supermarkets and beauty salons. Whilst the close proximity to the bars and infamous Bangla Road was ideal for my friend and I, it's probably not the ideal location for families or people looking for a quiet retreat. In addition, being only 5 minutes or so from the stunning beach, the location proved very convenient for us!
Fahad A. Groups Kuwait, March 27, 2012
Great location, awesome rooms

Location, Rooms
9.7
The location is perfect, rooms were awesome, the had a huge pool, we got upgraded for free. I would give it 5 stars.
Stephen K. Couples Ireland, March 27, 2012
superb hotel

everything
10
superb hotel the staff very helpful and very pleasant superb room big tv internet balcony right in the heart of phuket only 5 mins from the beach in the heart of patong superb
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2012
Great location

location, price, staff
9.7
This was my 2nd stay there. As always the staff was very accomodaing. My room wave very comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Island a very enjoyaboe excursion. (make sure you take your dramimine)
Vivian J. Groups Australia, March 26, 2012
' very smelly,noisy,cockroach infested rooms'

pool erea was good
3
kee resort ruined my holiday,we got moved 4 times in 7 days..1st room was so smelly i was vomiting,2nd room cockroaches everywhere 3rd room noisy aircon that sounded like a train going passed did not sleep for two nights i was just crying finally 4 hours before check out they decided to give us the penthouse which by that time i coul'nt sleep i just wanted to get the hell out.just ruined my holiday..
Lance H. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2012
Nice room. Better than las Vegas.

The accommodations exceed expectations!
9.7
Our stay was lovely. We would recommend the kee for couples, families and travelers who enjoy luxury.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
Absolutely beautiful!

Location, Service, Friendliness
10
this place is amazing! it was in prime location for easy access to bangla road, which makes it easy to get back to after a long night of drinking and partying. it is very reasonably priced. i was able to get it at night thanks to agoda. normal price is around night. the room i stayed in was immaculate, and very contemporary. the bathtub was an elegant touch, and the raindown showerhead in the shower was awesome! i was very pleased with my choice. the pool wrapped around the entire hotel with areas to lay out all around. it was something different and looked amazing. there's not much more you can expect from a 4 star hotel. i appreciated it's close vicinity to the party areas, but it was also far enough away to not hear bar music and roudy partiers all night. my only gripe would be that one night, a receptionist asked my girlfriend for her id, because he thought she was a bargirl. i told him she was with me and was on the reservation. he quickly checked the paperwork, and apologized for his mistake.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06