Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2571 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2571 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Lucy R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Modern, clean, comfortable
Jacuzzi, pool, clean
Buffet for breakfast was good and wide range. Pool was big and clean. Location was excellent. Away from noise but very close to the action. Good overall
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Lucy R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable modern clean
Jacuzzi, pool, location
We upgraded our room to a jacuzzi room for quite cheap, it was on the ground floor which was a bit loud, but room was amazing. Pool was good, breakfast had a big range
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Wyan D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great hotel in a location to see the night sights
location was perfect to go out and listen to music and see all the nightlife of phuket
Great time. This hotel is in a perfect spot to walk to all the nightlife
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Julie M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Right at the end of Bangla Road, great location
Pools, staff and location
Very nice, a little bit loud from Bangla road, but great location and very nice pool area
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Joshua J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Amazing
Pool bar, sky lounge, meeting new friends
Really enjoyable, close to everything on bangla road
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Mano J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very comfortable, clean and relaxing.
cleanliness, polite/friendly staff and location
It was great!Location was good, staff were friendly and helpful and i enjoyed everybit of the stay
Reviewed July 11, 2013

YANGYANG Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
clean,good location
clean,good location,cheap(poolside)
the room was very clean,but we wait till 4pm on the first day check in. good location, 5mins to beach and shops
Reviewed July 10, 2013

LOH B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
thumb up
location, value for money, size of the room
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Simone F. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 11 nights in March 2013
Probably the best decision of my entire holiday.
The Kee's top three advantage points would have to be it's location, kind staff & amazing swimming pool.
This was my second time staying at The Kee Resort & Spa, and it definitely won't be my last. The standard of this hotel really does not compare to anything else in Patong considering it's price, location & luxuries the hotel offers. We did not ever step outside our hotel room without being greet by one of the lovely staff, simply a smile or 'How has your day been?', makes you feel truly welcome. I am for sure a Kee Resort fan and can't wait for my next visit.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Natasha P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Comfortable, friendly, ideal location.
Awesome pool bar, great location, attentive staff.
We stayed at The Kee for our first four nights in Patong, it was our first time to this location and the hotel was at an ideal location. Close to shops, beach and nightlife! The staff were very friendly and offered help whenever needed. The breakfast was great with a large variety of foods. The pool bar was also a friendly environment. The rooms were always clean and made up very nicely. Highly recommended!!!
Reviewed July 06, 2013