Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2111 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2111)
Sort by:
Xiang X. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

Excellent location
6
Stay was excellent, staff greet us with a smile, they were very helpful. Hotel room was nicely decorated. Excellent location, walking distance to the most famous bangla street, yet the hotel was not disturbed by the nightlife. Recommend to stay and satisfied with the service.
Grace M. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2012
Located in the midst of all the action

Very convenient and easy access to most places
9.7
the weather was rainy throughout our stay in phuket and because we went during the holiday peak season, the reception was slow in getting our room prepared when we arrived in the early afternoon. we waited for nearly three and a half hours before getting a room. however, they compensated us by upgrading our room and we were pleasantly surprised to see a jaccuzi in it. we will definitely go there again. not just because of its good location but also the service provided. the long wait was worth it.
Jestoni L. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2012
New Hotel

Hotel looks very brand new.Seems like newly renovated. Very good rooms
8
hotel looks very brand new.seems like newly renovated. very good rooms. there was a typhoon when we visited but still everything went okay. they have good pool to enjoy if you can't go to beach. though no much food offered but there are places to eat within few walks from hotel.
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Great location

Very near bangla road and patong beach
8
Very comfortable bed , have a nice swimming pool and a very helpful person calling yim , we are staying here very near the bangle road and a lot of seafood restaurant and the Phuket biggest shopping mall called jungceylon , all the place is just only a walking distance 5-15 minutes , no need take -tuk .
Restaurant Tip: A lot fresh seafood here , nice thumbs up
Chicha D. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2012
one of best hotel in Phuket

best location
9.3
One of best hotel I've ever stayed in Phuket. great location and the room is nice..
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great location,,,,.............

walk around 5 mins to shopping and also to beach
8
Good service and my 2 son also enjoy the place...hotel have a nice swimming pool,eventhough it not really big but staff very friendly and nice........well done
Nightlife Tip: At the night ,walk around 2 mins to walking street ,there have alot of Pub .
Norizlan I. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Great location, nice spacious modern rooms

Great location to Bangla St & Patong beach
8
the kee resort is wonderfully situated next to bangla street where you can just walk to any restaurant, shop, pub, shopping mall & nightlife. you can also walk to patong beach. the jacuzzi room had no view but had a massive jacuzzi on an enclosed patio, with day bed. bedding was luxurious & great media entertainment. nice pool with pool bar & rooms with pool access. also a games room & kids club.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take an elephant safari & also visit Phuket Fantasea
Keow T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Strategic location with confortable room

Nice and confortable Environment and good service
6
Good accomodation stay with family and young children, need further improvement on quality of breakfast!
Jeffry V. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2012
Nice pool, great location

awesome pool, nice location
8
The best thing about this hotel are the pool. The pool is so nice especially if you get a pool facing room on the first pool, you can get a direct access to the pool from your room. If you are into night life, this hotel will be a great choice. It's 2 minutes away from Bangla which is famous for the night life, Ping-Pong show, cabaret etc. A lot of restaurants nearby, starbucks, shopping places, 5 minutes away from the beach. One thing that I dont like about this hotel is the bad. Its pretty hard. I ended up sleeping on the couch because it was more comfortable
Mustaque A. Families with young children India, May 29, 2012
Great Location, Great place to stay

Location, friendly staff
10
we stayed earlier in phuket. but this time it was way too different and pleasant. we had our 2 year old with us. the hotel was really good in all aspects. friendly, efficient, large rooms with an in house jacuzzi. clean rooms, great breakfast etc etc...we'll definitely stay at the kee again....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Seaview SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Sky LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Executive LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KEE SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sino LoungeThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03