or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View Suite The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Facility The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid club The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2068 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2068)
Sort by:
Antonio D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2012
Rude Hotel Staff Awesome Hotel Amenities

Location of hotel, amenities of the hotel (gym, pool, Sky lounge, restaurants)
6.3
Both positive and negative at the same time is how I can describe my stay in the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel for those looking for a pleasant and homy environment as the hotel staff are extremely rude and lazy. Hotel amenities are to die for though. Negative: 1.) Extremely Rude Hotel Staff. For a hotel claiming to be 4-star they surely did a poor job in training their staff who seem extremely rude and lazy. Ask them for help and they won't even bother coming to you. They will demand you to go to the reception and only try to settle your issues there. Then you are on your own again. Where is the element of 4-star hotel service if everything you do is self-service? As much as the hotel amenities are good, stay was totally unpleasant and not homy because of the rude hotel staff. Front desk is a pain in the ass. 2.) Arrived there at 12 noon but had to wait until 3:00PM to get my room when I specifically informed them already via Agoda that I will be arriving at 12 noon and would want my room to be ready. I complained and rationalized with them but front desk didn't even bother making me feel comfy in spite of their shortcomings. 3.) Photos posted in Agoda are the best but they also have rooms branded Deluxe Plaza View Rooms that are located in the far side of the hotel which does not feel connected to the main hotel already. That was where I was sent. Was surprised and shocked. Requested for a new room but they were too lazy to help me out and was charging me an exorbitant fee. 4.) Room amenities are good only problem was the bathroom stall. They didn't scrub the grime off the tiles. Gross. Positive: Hotel is 3 years old. Has almost the best hotel amenities in Phuket. The pool is just divine. They serve good food. The Sky lounge offers you a great view of Patong Beach in Phuket. They have a gym. They serve good drinks during happy hour. Rooms are spacious and well planned. Good room entertainment system. They got Wi-Fi and a vault in
Hotel Feature Tip: Sky Lounge of the hotel is their rooftop bar that offers a good view of Patong Beach. They offer affordable drink during happy hour. Their Cafe is good and serves pricey and good western food. Pool is relaxing and big with a floating bar in the middle. Gym is clean but incomplete. Hotel location is accessible. One minute walk to beach front and Bangla Rd.
Jian W. Solo travelers China, May 20, 2012
务一流的迷人酒店"或 "位置优越但客房空间较
10
务一流的迷人酒店"或
Cindy U. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Great location but no lifts

Location
8.3
Room Service menu is not 24/7. Some items in menu is not available at certain hours of the night but was not indicated in the menu. But food is good! Balcony wall a little to high to view anything in front when sitting down. Lighting in bathroom has a blue tint to it which I find rather strange. Free internet WIFI service which is great. Walking distance from the beach is just awesome
Mohamed R. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Do not think twice hotel!

Clean, freindly staff and superb location
8.3
I've been to phuket a few times but nothing beats this awesome hotel. It is fantasticly clean and well located. Staff is always happy and freindly. I do my sightseeing, shopping, dining, sunbathing, swimming and drinking by walking. Everything is just a stone throw away. The bbq dinner is not to be miss. There is a row of pubs just 5 meters away from the lobby. Free wifi too!!
Nightlife Tip: Just be ready for a great hangover!
Desiree G. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2012
Good location , lovely and big hotel .

New hotel , with a bar in the swimming pool !
9.3
i love everythin about this hotel . firstly it's new , price is reasonable about sgd per night. the hotel was very easily accessible to the shopping as well as the bars. swimming pool is so cool and comes with a bar also . so you can swim and when you are hungry , you may order your favourite food! next the room comes with a balcony , overlooking at pool . spacious and good deal , with a luxurious bathtub!very romantic for couples and i surely will stay there again !
Flemming S. Business travelers Denmark, May 16, 2012
Good location close to Bangla Road

Nice spacious rooms
9
All very good. Staff in the reception a little slow but end of the day all went well. Very nice breakfirst area.
Nightlife Tip: Juat a short walk down the street you will find Bangla Road.
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 16, 2012
really good hotel , great location , lovely stuff

every thing was great
10
i like that hotel and recommend everybody to stay there
Mohammed A. Saudi Arabia, May 14, 2012
excellent hotel

everything was great
10
it is on of the best hotels i have ever staied in i recommend eny one to stay in it without thinking
Ryan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2012
Hotel in a great location

Spacious rooms, nice swimming pool
7
The Kee is more of a hotel than a resort, located right in the heart of Patong, Phuket. Room was spacious, clean and nice. The only dislike was the air conditioning, which doesn't seem to work that well. Price is a little on the high side.
Zoran P. Groups Croatia, May 14, 2012
best value for money

position, clean, advanced
9.7
my second stay in this hotel. If I am second time here it is mean that I a happy with this hotel. Nice new modern clean room, friendly staff, best location...close to the beach, close to shopping and night life... I will come again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe City View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Sea View SuiteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness FacilityThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid clubThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Game RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Grand HallThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Treatment RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - JacuzziThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee DrinkThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee KitchenThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Le NoteThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee Sky Lounge and RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kee PlazaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza RoomThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Plaza Room

Customer Reviews - The Kee Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08